This symbol certifies that visitor of this page has read the Wild Growth®   Hair Growth Protection claimer and disclaimer- Click on this line or symbol.

Hair Line Results

 

www.wildgrowthcompany.com www.wildgrowth.com www.hairgrownfast.com

All 'Show and Tell' category links

 GLOBAL STORE LOCATIONS

HairGoals


ByAmazon Customeron February 25, 2017


Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon


It works as expected
but has a slight scent. It isn't that noticeable unless you have someone sniffing your hair.

I bought this after my neighbor used it on her hair. She had NO EDGES (hairline) and was desperate

 to find  something that would reverse the damage she had done due to wearing wigs,

 weaves and tight braids for years.

 At first I was a non believer but when she started to show results I was sold. I personally have no hair loss and

 when I started using this my hair was at my collar bone. I figured if this could grow her hair back then imagine

 what it can do for me!! Once you get past the scent it's smooth sailing. I used it 3 times a week for one month

 and now my hair is past my shoulders. I love this product!! I wish I had known about this months ago!

 

December 30, 2015

Source -submitted on instagram

Before and after showing results for temples and edges, hair line, front/forehead hair growth and

 baldness

October 14, 2015

Jatoria Johnson‎ to Wild Growth Hair Care
Only been using this product for a week
and I must say it really does work.

October 08, 2015

"I can tell a difference." -Matthews Lynnette Delois- FaceBook

Before and After

(improvement in  front, hair line/edge, and length

 

 

May 19, 2014

From Amazon.com Customer Questions & Answers

Would this be recommended for fine straight hair? Or does it work best on coarse hair?

I myself have long very fine straight hair and yes I would definitely recommend this. I am on my second bottle and my husband was so impressed I ordered him his own bottle. he was in a car wreck about twenty years ago and hasn't had eyebrows just scar tissue now he has eyebrows and I'm watching his receding hairline disappear. It has done wonders for me I was losing so much hair and had massive thinning in front and along part and that's no longer a problem. hope this helps.

readinglarge answered on May 19, 2014

 

March 22, 2015

It worked for my fine hairs on my forehead which always made it look ...
ByGabrielaon-amazon.com March 22, 2015


It worked for my fine hairs on my forehead which always made it look like i was balding (I blame cornrows since I was for) not very oily but wil definitely make your hair look dirty if you use it to smooth away flyaways. It didn't make my hair any softer or stronger but with that little growth I have confidence in this product

 

March 21, 2015

Wild Growth Hair Care System-Amazon.com
ByShopping Divaon March 21, 2015

This is truly great stuff, it really makes you hair grow including regrowing hair around the hairline. This is my second time purchasing Wild Growth and the price is also great.

February 15, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Great product! Try it :)
Byawesomeness on February 15, 2015

Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

I like using this oil, but I'm not sure if it has made my hair thicker. I mix this with more castor oil so the combination of both could be doing the job! My hair is thicker. I have two thin spots in the front of my hair line. The hair has grown back! When I was using castor oil and grape seed it grew a little, but now that I think about it since using this product it has grown out a bit faster. I try not to flat iron my hair too much (once every 3 months) so I can't wait to do another length check in April! Since my last flatiron my hair has evened out also!

 

January 11, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Five Stars
By Captain Kush on January 11, 2015
Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review
 

This is helping me recover my hairline.

 

September 20, 2014

AWESOME PRODUCT!!!
ByJeanette Santiagoon September 20, 2014

Wild Growth Hair Care System-Amazon.com

I love this product! It was shipped on time and packaged good. So the wild growth hair care system made my hair grow wild! Literally!!! I had hair thinning out on my hairline
and wild growth has made it look thicker, longer and healthier!  I will order in the future when I start running slow. It's that good!

 

 

August 09, 2013

God bless and Mahalo! Thank you for a miracle product. Note: I see fine-baby hair growing at my

bald temples- due to snatching off wigs without taking out bobby pins first, for many years of abuse and neglect to my hair-now I'm lovin it.  See written comment.

Dina O., Wahiawa, HI

MAY 28, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Truly works!!, May 23, 2013

Ania M (USA) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I have ruined my hair in so many ways. I have probably tried everything there is to help my hair grow thicker and longer faster.   My hair normally takes A VERY LONG TIME to grow. I've bleached it and have put my hair up so many times that the front part of my head has begun to lose hair and I started to get empty spots in the front ( the hairline that usually goes first for guys, except I'm a girl).  I put this all over my hair and also on those spots and the hair is growing back!!! Not only is the hair growing back but also is helping the rest of my hair grow thicker and longer faster! this is truly an amazing product with great results ( and a good price). I usually will put a fair amount all over my hair and massage it in well the night before. In the morning I wash my hair. If you put too much even when you wash your hair there will still be some left in your head so dont go overboard with the amount applied, or your hair will look oily the next day. Will definitely be re-ordering for my whole family.

 

 

MAY 10, 2013

from paper survey

My hair has grown to 12 inches. I told My family a bout it. My niece had bald spots around the edges. She said her hair grew in...I wear my hair in my own natural braids.  Mabel P.

 

 

August 28, 2012-Amazon.com
By Gaby` - This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
It smells like lavender,it is a strong smell in the bottle but it is a lavender smell.I think it
works the ingredients are all natural oils. I had thinning in the front at the temples and the crown
really bad
this helped to fill in the missing areas and
made my ends healthy and stopped breaking and
split ends.

 

 

April 8, 2012
By Kellene (LA, CA, USA) This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
I cut my locs out a year ago as well as my 8 year old daughter. Both our hair was only an inch long.
We started using Wild Growth and both of our hair has grown at least 3 inches in 5 weeks. This
product really works. Having natural hair my hair was breaking from dryness. Now it does not shed
like it use to a month ago. The weave industry is in trouble because this stuff works wonders. My
sides are even coming back
which did not really grow while I had bra strap length locs. It is working
for my husband whom was getting a bald spot in the middle of his head.
It started closing up in 1
month.
I love this product. The smell is not that bad it will start to smell on dirty hair that has
not been washed for a week or so other then that it just smells ok to me.

 

 

February 05, 2012

From Wild Growth Face Book

Judy wrote: "I truly can say this that I've start use hair wild growth in Dec 2011 on my hair line my hair line is very strong and it is growing I'll continual use this product because it work for me the smell last for a min but it go away all I can say that it is a good product you can 't go wrong use it.!lo!:)"
 

April 16, 2011 at 1:58 PM


Love, love, loooooove this oil! I applied it to my thinning edges religiously over the past few months, and my hairline has grown back in soo nicely! Best oil for growth EVER! Viva
Read more at
http://www.hairliciousinc.com/2011/04/wild-growth-hair-oil.html#XkgpIuq4J6KixRz8.99
 

 

 

5/30/06
Hello, I have read the testimonies and I saw a few pictures. I was wondering
if you had anymore pictures or testimonies that I can read. I have been
using your product for 3 days now and I had real bad bald spot on both side
of my head from my braids and already I have hair its not full but you can
see it. I was really surprised but another one of my main concerns is gettin
my hair to grow and I was wondering what is the best way to use this product
so I can get my hair to grow a little bit faster. Thank You so much for
inventing this product I would probably be hiding for the rest of my life if
it wasn't for your product.
I thought I cold never get my sides to grow back
I done pulled them out so many times.

 

      Thank You,
   V.B

 

 

4/11/06
(from survey)
47 year old female, fine and dry type hair, used relaxer for 25 years applied every 5-6 weeks before using Wild Growth Hair Oil® and continues to
use it every three months after Wild Growth, has used semi permanent dye for 10 years prior to using Wild Growth every 2 weeks and continues to use it every 6-8 weeks, has blow dried and used drier, used leave in conditioners, setting lotion, glasser, and creme or oil for dryness before Wild Growth, and now uses just Wild Growth alone in addition to regular shampoo and conditioner and , when not air drying, uses Wild Growth as an under the drier conditioner after washing. Noticed improvement of hair length after 2 months, improvement in thickness after 3 months, reduced thinning or balding in 3 months, reduced hair breakage in 3 weeks, and improved hair texture in days. User comments: Before using Wild Growth I was a real skeptic. My hair was very thin, my hair line was thin and receding and I had a bald spot in the top of my head that just would not go away. My hair was always dry and lacked shine and just running my fingers through it would break my hair. I was very frustrated because I had tried every product on the market for the condition of my hair and nothing seemed to work. I don't take any medications and I'm a very healthy eater. So I just could not figure out why nothing was working. I had made up my mind that I was not going to spend any more money on useless products. I settled on the fact that I am getting older and maybe that was the cause. Then I seen the ad for Wild Growth in a magazine. Like I said, I was skeptical at first but I kept going back to that ad. So I ordered a bottle. The results were amazing!! I never liked taking pictures so it never dawned on me to take a before or after picture. I wish I had because now I love my hair. My family can't believe the difference. Thank you Wild Growth for making me feel and look beautiful. I am a customer for life.
E.R. Savannah, GA

 

10/13/05
(from survey)
45 year old female. Hair type: fine and some oiliness. Has used and continues to use relaxers every four months. Has used and continues to use semi-permanent dye once per month. Has and continues to use shampoos, conditioners, blow driers and hair driers every two weeks. Also uses hair cream, hair treatment, and hair spray for sheen in addition to Wild Growth Hair Oil® after shampooing and conditioning. User experienced improvement in hair length after 1 month, improvement in thickness after 1 month, improvement of thinning or bald spot in less than a month, improvement in hair texture and less breakage in less than a week. User comments:
I could attest to the fact that Wild Growth is to its word. I
started using Wild Growth and my receding hair line is diminishing, and also, my hair is looking healthy and thick.
J.W.
Bronxville, NY

 

 

 

2/10/05
Hi, I 'm a fairly new user of wildgrowth. I've been using it now for about 2 months. Balding runs in my family on my father's side with the women. It tends to strike when the women reach the age of 30. I'm now 32, and I had begun experiencing losing my hair around my front hair line.
As long as I remember I've always had a problem with growing and keeping my hair. It would grow a certain length, then break off. I would find myself having to start all over again. Especially in the fall. It would seem the trees would lose their leaves and I would lose my hair.
Right now my hair is short as can be. I can barely pinch it in the back and on the side.
But since using your product I must say my hair has filled-back-in around the front edge...
In the past, my hair has been something I stressed over. I no longer do that, because for the first time I feel that with the use of the Wildgrowth hair formula and the change I've made in my diet, my hair now has a chance.
LM

10/09/04
WOW. I started using this product Sept 3, 2004. In addition to this product, I tried others and my hair literally revolted the other products by breaking, falling, shedding you name it. I ditched the other products and stayed with WGHO and started getting comments like, "Girl, your hair is growing like a weed." Today is Oct 9, 2004 with my hair to my neck; I started out Sept 3rd with hair to my ears and, as I said earlier, it was breaking off. You must know I take a daily vitamin and MSM which is a type of digestible sulfur. WGHO alone grew back my hair line which had suffered severe breakage from tight braids. That growth took only 5 days for me. I went to the beauty supply store to get more and they were sold out, went to another store and they had two bottles left after just replenishing their store order with 7 bottles two days ago from today and of coarse I just purchased the last two. This stuff is like liquid gold BECAUSE it works. I do not plan to put chemicals in my hair; chemicals are NEVER a good thing. I flat iron my hair for a sleek sheen look and this product does very well with heat styling. Thank you for allowing beauty supply stores to sell WGHO.
C.K.

12/25/03
Well, I just wanted to say that Wild Growth is a good product. I have been using it for about 3 days now and I can honestly say that my hair line has grown thicker. My hair itself is softer when I comb it and it is thicker and it looks like I have grown some hair in other places too.
S.D.