This symbol certifies that visitor of this page has read the Wild Growth®   Hair Growth Protection claimer and disclaimer- Click on this line or symbol.

Some Most Recent Wild Growth Testimonials (Scroll down▼)

Back to Home Page

Links to various types of results

 

I definitely recommend to anyone trying to grow their hair longer or ...
ByMagatte1 on April 13, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Verified Purchase Amazon.com
I cleary notice  how fast  my hair was growing. I definitely recommend to anyone trying to  grow their hair longer or
quicker. Thumbs uppp!!!

 

 

You will love it and probably will order again like me.
ByJennifer W.on April 10, 2018 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces| Wild Growth Light Oil MoisturizerVerified Purchase
It smells stink but I love it in my hair. Little goes a long way.


ByAmazon Customeron April 10, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Verified Purchase
Love it

 

ByMaryseon April 8, 2018 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces| Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Verified Purchase
Was exactly what i was expecting and works very well

 

Worth it!
ByAmandaon April 5, 2018 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Verified Purchase
I bought this in February out of desperation. Thyroid issues has had an unfortunate impact on my hair. It has thinned so much in the past 2 yrs. Read reviews and decided to buy.
I liked that it had natural oils. The price was super reasonable which had me very satisfied! Once i received wild growth, I started using it immediately. By the end of March  I could see a difference! One thing I see is less fall out during my daily brushes. Second ( best news )thing I noticed new growth on my edges!  Im dedinateky buying again! I use it 3 times a week. I wash my hair and let it air dry unti its barely damp. I squeeze this in my hair as if it's hair dye. Love the bottle tip just for this and not all of it shoots out at once either! Once I covered my scalp, I brush my hair with a brush. I brush to do 2 things.1. To distribute the oil throughout all my hair and make sure its truly all over my scalp2. To increase blood flow to the scalp.So with said get a nice hard brush that gets to your scalp. Like a denman styling brush or a good natural bridle brush. I leave this one my scalp until the next washing. Usually 2 days later. So I leave it on that day, the day after application, then wash the next day. And then repeat the process. This stuff is amazing. Not too heavy for my thinning hair. Doesnt make it look oily. It makes it have a healthy shine and it has a great smell to it!

 

 

Look at these photos!!!
BySavannah Ervinon April 4, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Before and after of my daughters hair. Used once a week for 4 months
 

Before                          After

           

 

WTF !
ByVanessaon April 4, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Verified Purchase
It hasn’t been a week and my locs are growing like crazy. Not sure if that’s a good or bad thing because it’s expensive
to keep getting my locs re-tighten. I purchased this for the moisture however it does that  and more obvious.

 

Healthy Hair
ByCheryl Worthamon April 3, 2018 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Verified Purchase
Awesome product!  It's great to pair it with the other Wild Growth Oil. I follow a weekly daily regimen with both products.

 

Mario Gonzales reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook 3/20/18

I use this on my beard and its amazing how healthy and strong its made it soft  shiney and very full
 

Sabrena Michelle reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook 3/20/18
I started going natural about a year ago and have been wearing braided, protective styles. I mixed in a little Wild Growth Hair Oil with my braid oil and sometimes bu itself when needed and my hair is 5 inches longer, even with the shedding! This stuff really works! And remember, a little goes a long way!

 

Shay Jones reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
Yesterday at 1:21am · 3/19/18
Trust me this shii really works. Any beauty supply have it iM from Houston, Texas u gotta ask the cashier for it

 

Tameka Brodie reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 18 at 5:19am ·
I love wild growth oil what can I say it really works

 

Shaniquia Tinnion reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — 5 star
March 17 at 9:56am ·
I use the oil on my kids hair
I love it

Ashley Taylor reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 17 at 5:17am ·
My hair has gotten thick and grew  I love it  will definitely recommend it. 

 

 

Tavaries D Mitchell reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
March 15 at 2:36am ·
It really work "I been growing my hair  for a year and half. It grow  thick, thick

 

Lorien Williams reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 14 at 1:20am ·
I used this for years on my clients and currently using in my home, this oil does work, not a waste of money at all!

 

Marcie Hawkins reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 13 at 5:09pm ·
I love this product and stand by it 100%. I am amazed at how much  my hair has grown
 

Tiara Allen reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 13 at 4:11pm ·
Loved it. Grew my daughters hair very quickly.

 

Tina Fennell Bibles reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 13 at 12:29pm ·
Wild Growth Has Grown My Edges Back & And my granddaughters hair has grown so so much. Their hair transcends down their shoulders after 4 months after purchasing our first bottle.
 

 

Lionél White Jr. reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 13 at 5:22am ·
I don't really have a before picture but I have been using this product since February and I'm proud to say my baldness is filling in nice. Thank you so much

 

Natasha Green reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 13 at 5:17am ·
Been using this product for 4 months now and I love it! My hair hasn't   looked or felt this healthy in a long time.

 

Lexis Coleman reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 12 at 5:03am ·
I love this product  it has helped me so much!!

 

Misses Baker reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 11 at 10:29pm ·
The salon cut way more of my hair off than what was desired in October of 2017! My hair naturally grows slow! I bought this product & seen almost immediate results  after 2 weeks. (My hair was dyed so I could tell in the color differences of my roots! ) However, the smell is strong, and it is oil. I have very fine and thin hair. So, it's not a regimen that I can do and then go into public. So, when life got busy in the end of November and beginning of December I didn't have time to do my hair routine with the oil . But it kept growing .. faster than normal. But not as fast as it was. But it's March, 2018 & All I can say is wow! This stuff really works! Check out my page for my results seeing as to how I can post my pictures here. I love this stuff and I recommend it to every and any one who will listen!

 

Javonne Green reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 10 at 8:43am ·
This stuff is magic in a bottle I was dealing with a lot of my hair shedding I started using this and within a few days  no more shedding and my hair is growing  back to it's natural texture  I love you it!

 

Lisa Johnson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 10 at 6:52am ·
I love it!   I did the chop on aug! And my hair has grown so much  since!!!

 

Gayle Graham Bey reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 9 at 6:51am ·
I love it, it really does work I just need to know how often I can use in my hair, I can I use it everyday, or every other day, or once a week or how

Denise Smith reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 6 at 11:08am ·
I love this product. My hair is more manageable now.

 

Trey Bennett reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook

(Will improve growth of hair that already grows well)
March 5 at 6:10am ·
My hair already grows good bt my girl was like try wild growth and now I been using wild growth for two months now and I must say I can see the growth already I'm guna enjoy this new process and

 

Charles Richardson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 4 at 2:01pm ·
My great grandson's hair is on his back used wild growth has grown his hair beyond control

 

Elizabeth Blount reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 3 at 5:39am ·
I've used this since a little girl my mom loved it,and now I use it as an adult still love my wild growth hair care

 

Janeen Y. McLendon reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
March 1 at 9:16am ·
I love everything about this oil. I have been using it for 1 year on a spot in my head that stay thin and it worked now I just use it because it's that good. No difference in the oils yellow bottle thinner than the white bottle. Yellow bottle I put into my shampoo the white bottle every other day.

 

Jonetta Notsparingnobody Shaw reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 28 at 9:14pm ·
Love this oil makes my hair softer and easier to comb. I'm tender headed and natural so that's a plus!! Less breakage and shrinkage when i do my twist outs too thanks WGHC

 

Tai Schexnaydre reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 28 at 11:51am ·
I've used this product on and off since '08, and I'm still fond of it! I'll be more consistent steady with use this year!
 

Donna Shannon reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 28 at 10:05am ·
It really works for me, i was looking for my photos.. My growth is real.

 

Debi Inge reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 28 at 7:15am ·
It's helping my hair a lot. Been using off and on for several years. But now all the time. A big help for my thin area in front center..

Keesh Garcon reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 28 at 5:28am ·
I don’t usually fall for the hype . I wanted to see it for myself and i did ! I love these products just amazing results so far .
 

Christina Reed reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 26 at 11:31am ·
Me and my daughter use it she use to have a spot in her head now it's gone and we on bottle #2.. great to have I love it.

 

 

Mel Murphy reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 24 at 3:55pm ·
I've been using the white bottle for a little over a year and my hair is growing at such a rate. I've even cut my hair a few times, I mean a lot of hair off and my hair is almost bra strap length. It used to be above
my shoulders!

 

Stephanie Sica reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 24 at 10:38am ·
After doing 2 big chops in 2016, my hair grew thick and faster than usual.

 

Eunice Davis reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 23 at 9:15am ·
This stuff is amazing my hair grew 2 inches in 2 months...my hair never grows or grows slow ..funny thing is I only used it 3times over a course of 2 months when I had my sewin in ....I’m amazed I love this product..I wish they sold a bigger bottle..it also grew in my edges that was bald in certain spots...nothing and I mean nothing grows my hair ..this product is a must buy

 

Erika Missing Stank Qualls reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
February 20 at 8:42pm ·
I love it my hair is actually  growing and very thick

 

February 20 at 8:42pm · Facebook
I love it my hair is actually  growing and very thick

 

 

Raquia Primas reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 19 at 4:40pm ·
I love it ???? result are so real and it's a good price??? been using this for a long time nw

 

Shakya Ceaira reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Face
February 19 at 11:19am ·
Its a wonderful product. I think its magic in in a bottle.

 

Tina Ball reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 18 at 8:27pm ·
I almost F***ED my hair all the way up! I thought I combed it good but after I washed my hair it tangled up like it was about to lock!!! Combing wasn't an option cause it would only break off. Luckily for me I
just brought a bottle. It un tangled de tangled EVERYTHING!
  PRAISE GOD cause I thought cutting my hair off was my only option. Lol... Wild grow saved my hair! ????
#IwasSoScared #AlmostCried #LifeSaver

 

Fred M Mccauley reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 17 at 8:10am ·
I use it 2 start my dreads off  a year ago and now its very long and i love it and it wks very dam good for me

 

Ver'Quincya Aites reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 14 at 7:05am ·
Love Love Love this product!!! The white bottle only works for me!!

 

 

JenJen Tucker reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 14 at 5:56pm ·
I have been using for about a week now, coming from damaged hair  i can  already   feel the difference... update after these bottles is gone.... Oil/Moisturizer

 

 

Shawnette Fields reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 12 at 6:32am ·
I use it too and i love it. Me and my daughter and daughter law this hair care wild growth to and its doing great on are hair.

 

Nicole Brame - Weaver reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
February 12 at 3:09am ·
The growth I have seen  is soooooo amazing. A light oil that my hair LOVES! I use the white bottle every other day and the yellow bottle as part of my wash day routine.

 

Dana Antonette Williams reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 11 at 9:10am ·
I use wild hair growth on my hair when i have   braids and after i wash my hair the i stopped but i started using it when i get my hair braided and my actual  hair grows like super fast.

 

Lia Turman reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 10 at 7:18am ·
I've been using it since I started going natural and its making my hair longer and thicker..
 

Qiana Verner reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 10 at 4:59am ·
I love this products, I been using this product for about three month on me and my youngest daughter hair, our hair grew tremendously, but it dosent work for everybody, my sister try it on her daughter and it didn't work.

 


 

Blaze Maryjane reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 10 at 12:47pm ·
So far so good it's been two months and Im difintly seeing some results

 

Lily Browne reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 9 at 4:14am ·
It really works guys finally found  the product for me

 

Metra Vernell reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 8 at 8:57am ·
The white bottle works wonders! I do think that some of the pictures uploaded on here are not accurate and over exaggerated because it seems like the women are posting a picture before they pick out their
hair and then they post a picture of their hair picked out for the second picture afterwards.. but honestly the product is amazing my hair has grown so much!

 

Email testimonial
Kailah Haynie <k............@gmail.com>
Fri 2/9/18 1:56 PM
You
I would like you all to know that your wild growth oil has done wonders with my hair ????I would like to thank you sooooo much for even creating this product ??

 

Tawanda Berry Harris reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 7 at 9:51am ·
I love this product. Me and my daughters are on the 2nd bottle. My 10 year old use to have a bald spot and using that oil the spot now has hair. And not only that I’ve had a spot near my ear on the right side and
that oil has made the hair grow. Yes the smell is awful but it does work.. We use the white bottle.
 

 

Megs Marie Mudge reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 6 at 10:20am ·
I have been using this product for a few weeks now and only use it over night wet and rinse it the next night! Use it twice a week and my hair feels so much more healthy and can see lots of growth coming  I will continue to buy this

 

Romel Taylor reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 6 at 12:02am ·
I’ve been using it for a month and my hair has grown 2 inches! My hair loves it! I only uses the growth oil bottles! It make my hair so soft and promotes healthy growth!!!!  I’m a proud consumer!
 

Romel Taylor reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
7 hrs · 02/06/18
I’ve been using it for a month and my hair has grown  2 inches! My hair loves it! I only uses the growth oil bottles! It make my hair so soft and promotes healthy  growth!!!! I’m a proud consumer!

 

Satierhia Washington reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 5 at 7:22am ·
I swear I love wild growth the best oil I’ve used

 

Ashleigh Copes reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Face
February 5 at 5:51am ·
I have used it since introduce about 2mos ago. Honestly i like it, it makes me feel like i can go natural.. my edges have grew  in as well. My texture is now  soft ? and my hair definitely  growing.

 

Amazon.com-Good product
ByAmazon Customeron February 5, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This stuff really works...my hair is growing nicely. I highly recommend. I had locs that were beginning to thin. It really helped with thickening and lengthwise  growth.

 

Amazon.com
ByLaToya Thorntonon February 5, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I love the product. It has made my hair thicker.
 

Amazon.com
ByHuggumson February 5, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Oz (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
Oil really protects my hair and make it stronger

Ashleigh Copes reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
33 mins · 2/5/18
I have used it since introduce about 2mos ago. Honestly i like it, it makes me feel like i can go natural.. my edges have grew  in as well. My texture is now soft and my hair definitely growing.

Satierhia Washington reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
2 hrs · 2/5/18
I swear I love wild growth the best oil I’ve used

 

ByMichael T.on February 4, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces-Amazon.com
This product works great for me every so often. It helped me grow my beard and side burns a bit faster but it definitely has its limits. I would suggest using the recommended amount because if you go over it may itch. In my opinion the smell is not as bad as people say. Its like a pepper-mint type smell.

 

Danasha Walkingbyfaith Williamson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
14 hrs · 2/4/18
I absolutely love this product it has really  grown my daughter hair  out in the little time I’ve used it

 

BySM.198 on February 3, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces-Amazon.com
Love this product. Hair is growing like crazy. 2nd bottle.

ByAmazon Customeron February 3, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This product has made my hair grow  thicker and fuller. I had a patch  in the front of my hair from clipping on  wigs and within a month the hair grew  back in!  Love it!

 

ByMichelle Lewison February 3, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Oz (2 Pack)-Amazon.com
Best product ever

 

Tiphanie Williams reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
February 3 at 6:40am · 2018
I love this product it worked  wonders on my hair i have been a using a little over a year i use on my lashes as well! #TeamWildHairGrowth

 

Tracy Bourgeois reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — 5 star
February 3 at 8:21am ·
I absolutely swear by this product my hair has gotten thicker and fuller since I've been using it

 

The Product working.
ByAmazon Customeron February 2, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I love this product because it has done really good for me. I would order this again. Thanks

Amazon.com
ByNicole Pabonon February 2, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Great stuff!  My daughter and I started using this product and boy those it work ! 100 %

So far so good, I've notice less shedding and breakage
ByDaniccaon February 2, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
So far so good, I've notice less shedding and breakage ,but haven't been using it long enough to speak on growth.
 

Excellent hair growth aid!
ByFelicia Mooreon February 2, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces-Amazon.com
Good deal! Excellent hair growth aid. Has a piney smell, but well worth it. Produces great results  in only a few short months.
 

Already see   a difference in my hair ...
ByPdaniel28on February 2, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces  Amazon.com
Excellent product.  Already see  a difference in my hair as well as my childrens' hairs. Fast results if used every 3 days.
 

You Won’t Regret It
ByTyraon February 2, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Oz (2 Pack)Amazon.com
This product has really grown my hair really fast in a spand of a months time. I’m now ready for braids after the big chop I did.

 

ByShebah Bahaiddinon February 2, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces Amazon.com
This stuff along with Jamaican Black Castor Oil is all I use. My hair grows  wild and long

From Nappy to Happy!
ByAmazon Customeron February 2, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Oz (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
AMAZING- MY HAIR HAS GROWN SOO FAST!! This is not a gimmick. This is the real deal. My hair has been so badly damaged by hair dye, overprocessing and breakage. My edges are growing in record  time.

Tori Starr reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 2 at 6:42am  2018
All I can say is that THIS WORKS!!! I was a a skeptic at first but after 2 months I see amazing results

 


Adnie Gaudin reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
2 hrs · 02/02/18
I've used this product off and on. I can definitely say it works!

ByRiaon February 1, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces-Amazon.com
GREAT BUY I HAVE ALREADY SEEN  PROGRESS
 

Amazon.com Very good! I only used it twice
ByPongor Agneson February 1, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Very good! I only used it twice, but I see the difference!!  Use it, but not too much! I think good luck!

 

Kentaria Wynette Carter reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
February 1 at 1:46am · 2018
I love it  I would like more. My mil used it in my hair while braiding it and I loved the feel and how it moisturized my hair  will be purchasing in the future

 

Lavonda Deneccia Handy reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 31 at 12:15am · 2018
I LOVE IT  I HIGHLY RECOMMEND YALL PRODUCT  HAVNT FAILED ME YET

 

Jasmine Shoemate reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 31 at 12:55pm · 2018
Fantastic product. I've been using it for 9 months and have seen a huge change  in my hair overall.

 

 

Happy wife! Happy life!
ByAmazon Customeron January 30, 2018
Wild Growth air Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My wife truly enjoyed. Saying it works for her.

 

Amazon.com Lightweight oil
ByKeyuana Reidon January 30, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
A little goes a long way. Soothes scalp.

 

Amazon.com
ByJessica Boldenon January 30, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I love this oil, nice shine, keeps my hair  growing.

 

Great product for lush strands!
ByJemon January 30, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces-Amazon.com
I love this product. I have used it off and on for the last few years and I always notice improvements to my strands health  when I am using this.  It is very moisturizing and my hair is much more lustrous. I also
use on my edges to fight thinning and I honestly cannot tell if it really helps substantially but I am not the most consistent and wear braided protective styles so I admit I'm not so good to my edges.

 

 

Tina Young reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 30 at 11:28am ·
This product really does work! Well worth the price. It grew my hair out. My hair is healthy!

 

Amazon.com
By Marcus Cashon January 28, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I have noticed significant  growth of my hair since i started using this product.

 

Amazon.com I love this stuff it really works
ByErikaon January 28, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I love this stuff it really works. I have been using it for for 6 months and I have seen a big difference in my hair

Desi Moni West 01/27/18 Facebook
I use it on my One year old and her hair has honestly hit a  growth  spurt

 

Arian Pinklover reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 26 at 9:37am ·
I absolulty love it, I have been using it for 2 years now. I have came a long way.

 

 

Stephanie Denise Thompson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 26 at 9:54am · 2018
I love it and grows my hair just fine it's and hair is a lot thicker than it was

 

 

 

Lolita Rudolph reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 26 at 2:00pm · 2018
I've never had thick hair. Been using this product for about a month and now I have hair like wool LOL  I love it

 

After try 12 different oils- this one WORKS!!
ByQwn Blv on January 25, 2018 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
It works! Yet,you 1st must " Believe "that it will. Next, use it consistently & continuously.Thirdly learn how your hair /scalp reacts to this oil. I had to massage into my scalp 2xs per day also shampoo &/or
co-wash weekly for a period of 4 weeks to begin seeing a significant increase of hair growth. I had an adjustment period , as initially my scalp was flaky and itchy.  However after 7-10 days, I no longer have dandruff  nor itchy scalp. My shampoo of choice is SheaMoisture Raw Shea butter shampoo /conditioner by Sundial Brands LLC . I tried this WHGO years ago but after my edges  thicken to my satisfaction, I discontinued usage. I'm returning to a product that worked (SN: it's thick and in TX heat can tend to run down the face ir neck(not cute!!) especially if applied around your edges in the am apply daily. ) I wanted aggressive hair regrowth so I applied daily before and after work. I will admit on the weekends ,I may only apply once. I'm thrilled with my regrowth  progress. I have a few pictures as documetation for my records, taken weekly. I continue to focus on regrowing the hair around my edges and nape due breakage  due to wearing wigs and very tight hair extensions. I have learned a valuable hair care lesson. I love my new hair growth after using this oil. I was not going to accept thinning edges or baldness .Again you must believe that your hair will regrow and use it regularly. It is a thick oil and the scent is subtle more importantly it works!!!!!  What do you have to gain but more hair???Good luck ****no chemical relaxer/ press and CHI flat iron

 

                          

 

This is a great hair product
By Amazon Customer on January 25, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
This is a great hair product. I started using it because i had a few thin spots   it filled those in plus more. I would
recommend this product to anyone.

 

Hair Growth
By Dashiell Williford on January 25, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces| Verified Purchase Amazon.com
I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!! great smell and see changes right away, I mean thickness and fullness just what Ive
always ben praying
for had baldness and spots grew in but still needed growth, This was IT!!

 

Jessica Baines reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 25 at 1:52am · 2018
I have been using this product for a month and already  grew  3 inches of hair

Amazon.com
ByTravelina Traverson January 25, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Making my hair thicker and helping my edges

Amazon.com
ByBossy on January 25, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
It really works  I love this

 

Elsie May Dickerson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
Yesterday at 4:32am · 01/24/18
Yes, this do work.. But you got to keep using it, just like anything else on your hair, if you wants to see progress. Now, I started using the two products, about 6 months ago.. But then I stopped.. Then went back
to another hair products, that then from there, I realized that the Wild Growth hair care products, were more effective..
So yesterday, on 01/23/18,I decided that I am going to give it another try!!!

 

Shanice Neicey Palmer reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
Yesterday at 5:17am · 01/24/18
It works pretty well for me. I love it. Using it for less than a year and darn I'm in loveUse it once a week and it works  like magic

 

 

Ash Lee Jorhdan reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
Yesterday at 6:35am · 01/24/18
I love it here is showing what a year did for me..never got it past  my shoulders  before it uesd to always break off...so happy thank you pics in comments

Before and Afters

At shoulder length

After one year

 

Neshia Ba reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
16 hrs · 01/24/2018
It worked for my hair!!  I started using it two years ago!

 

Amazon.com

Magic oil
ByDShawnon January 24, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Got this for my wife because she chose to grow her hair out. she was so happy with this product that she chose to buy
her mom one as well
. Don't really know what's in it but it works and that'd make my family happy. Think you should
give it a try you'll be surprised what it can do for you.

 

 

Amazon.com ByAndreaon January 24, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
This product is amazing   it grew my hair  in 3 weeks  wow!

 

Lyddia Toorealforyou Donald reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 23 at 4:27am · 2018
I use it for me nd my family hair cause we have extremely dry  scalps nd it works  it grows nd moisturizes our hair

 

Jacque Jordan reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 23 at 4:50am · 2018
I’m loving the Wild Growth Oil and Moisturizer! I’ve been using it for 3 weeks in my daughter and my hair and I can see the difference!

 

Mary Ann reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 23 at 10:34pm · 2018
I love love this oil so much I been using it for a year now and yes yes yes it does what it say it do.thid product is true to its words best product for growing your hair back or just having healthy hair

 

Amazon.com Great product!
Bynicole vidovicon January 23, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This is the second bottle I’ve ordeted and I HAVE TO SAY - it’s made my hair so much softer!! Normally I put it on my scalp daily, since my hair NEVER looks greasy, it just absorbs the oils, so I like to leave it in as long as possible. About 4 days. I massage my scalp with it in and also apply it to my eye brows n lashes. But I can say that after I shower n wash my hair, i always air dry, but once it’s dry it felt so silky, and much less frizz and almost like my hair was straighter than normal after I wash. I’ve used for about a month and notice a little bit of growth not extreme amount, but hopefully with time. I have noticed much longer lashes and fuller  eyebrows. So I recommend to those who
have damaged hair, want it thicker, smoother, and to grow. After my second month of using I’ll add another review and photos!!

Twa McKnight reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 22 at 12:00pm · 2018
I start using this product last month and I already see results plus I shaved the back of my and now thanks to this product I have a little brush back there. Also I only had my senageless twist in my hair for going
on a month
and my hair is really  growing  fast

 

Derrel N Davinna Anderson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 22 at 10:33am · 2018
I have been using this product a little over a month. I'm soooooo loving the results. I did the big chop off in December, due to my hair breaking off bad. Now I have been using only the white bottle, less
breakage
  more thickness.

 

 

Shaun Sims reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
2 hrs · 1/22/18
I love this product I have so much growth on me and my daughters hair..I recommend this to all my frie

Nika Forbes reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
4 hrs · 1/22/2018
It's been a month and a half and my hair texture is thicker and longer, can't wait to see what 6 months has in store using this product

 

Virgo Chatter reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
21 hrs · 01/22/2018
Ok just going to drop this tidbit...

I use avocado oil for my skin (face) and I love the wgo on my hair so much I put a good squeeze into my avocado oil applicator I use for my face. I love it!!!
I have sensitive skin so I have to be extremely careful even with “organic or natural” products ESPECIALLY around my eyesI’ve been using this combo for 2 weeks now consistently day & night (fresh out
the shower while my pores are open) and it’s done nothing but amp‘d up
my moisture game. �
Yeah this oil is crackin for me

Amazon.com Definitely recommend!
Wild Growth Hair Oil ByTara McKayon January 21, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Can see a difference. Great ratings all around!

Carolyn Owens reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
Yesterday at 9:19am · 1/21/2018
Its been around for along time I have used it since 1976 and it still does what it do  condition and grow hair   Love this product!

 

Nigiah Thompson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
Yesterday at 5:28am · 1/21/18
I started both bottles about 2 weeks ago and my hair feels soft and my curls are finally back. I’ve cut my hair really really short the beginning of last year and the products that I was using never grew It back the
way I wanted. My hair is now past my shoulders and my edges  are growing  back quickly. Best product ever!!

 

SweetnessTee N Tubby Sumler reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
Yesterday at 4:06am · 1/21/18
Best Oil Ever ! For Natural and Relaxed Hair!

 

LaToya Robinson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
Yesterday at 1:47am · 1/21/18
It really works well in my hair I love     using for year

 

 

Amazon.com
ByAmazon Customeron January 20, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Works great in my hair

Amazon.com Great Product!!
ByDesiree007on January 20, 2018
Wid Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I LOVE this product. I have used Wild Growth since the 1980s. It works well for keeping my scalp and hair hydrated  when wearing  braids. I have thick hair and a little goes a long way. I no longer use a chemical relaxer in my hair, but when I did, I found the regular formula too heavy for my hair and opted to use the light formula. In my experience, I had better results with hair growth and thickening using the regular formula as opposed to the light formula. I now wear my hair natural and apply the regular formula to my scalp 3 times a week (I part my hair in six rows from front to back and apply directly to scalp- it's best to use towel around shoulders when applying the product because it tends to run quickly). If you workout or your scalp sweats a lot (like mine) you will need to wash your hair more often when using this product, to reduce build-up and an unpleasant scent. Although it is not listed in the ingredients on the bottle, if you use or are familiar with essential oils, you'll find that the scent of Tea Tree oil rings through heavily in this product. The product is great for re-growing  edges damaged from wearing tight braided styles and updoes. The product will drip so it is important to massage through scalp and hair immediately after applying. I prefer to apply to my hair during hours when I'm awake to allow the hair to soak up the oil. Over the years I've found that when I applied to my hair at night, the product left oily stains on my pillowcases (even-though I sleep in a silk scarf). The product will leave your hair looking shiny and well nourished.

Amazon.com Works good
ByAmazon Customeron January 20, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Helps grow edges back fast. I hate the smell, but it works.
 

Alneasa Ani Jordan reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 20 at 5:45am · 2018
This product is amazing. I am so hooked because it has worked outstanding for me. My hair is grown  4 inches  in two months and my hair is healthy and shinny.

 

Marquita Rogers reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 20 at 7:47am · 2018
It is really working... With visible results - length and thickening

 

Tyra Tee-Tee Grant reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 20 at 8:17pm · 2018
A stylist took my hair out with a weave cap. I was referred by a guy to wild growth. My results in 30 days are awesome. My edges  are back. And my texture is thicker

 

Annette Carter Anderson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 20 at 6:16am · 2018
I been using wild growth hair care about for ever.. I probably was the first one who used it when it came out  it grew my girl's haircut and now they are 24 and 25 so you know it's been a long time good product

 

Paris Sanders reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 20 at 6:30am · 2018
I absolutely love to use both the yellow and white bottles in my hair. I've been natural for a little over 2 years and I've went from the bug choo to hair past my shoulders. I also use this in my 6 year old daughter
hair
, and she has the prettiest   thicknaturallong hair. I love it

 

Jessica Martin reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 20 at 7:24pm ·
I love it. It grows my hair  super well. I started using since October 2017.

Amazon.com
ByAmazon Customeron January 19, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I love this oil. Makes the hair look nice not greasy

Amazon.com Good scalp  moisturizer
ByElle87on January 19, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I’m not using this for hair growth I’m using it to moisturize  my scalp. My scalp has been super tender and itchy since the cold weather hit so I decided I needed to start to oil my scalp and this has worked perfectly. Sounds crazy but my scalp feels softer and doesn’t itch as much and is no longer tender. Will definitely buy again

 

Monica Walker reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 19 at 6:30am · 2018
Awesome product, I've been using it for about a year and it has done wonders, now I use it for my daughter hair to

 

Tracy Hammonds-Walker reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 19 at 9:57am 2018
I love this product!! Especially in the winter time I wear hats often and this causes my edges to break off and my hair is very dry.

 

Breanna Norton reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 19 at 7:56pm · 2018
I love it! It really does work! My hair has grown so much   in a year.

 

Diara Smith reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 19 at 2:01pm · 2018
GREAT RESULTS!  I'D RECOMMEND TO ANYONE WHO WANTS  LONG  HEALTHIER HAIR!

 

Amazon.com Greatly impressed and pleased with this product!
BySherylene Dyeron January 18, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Love this product. My hair is stronger, scalp cleaner and healthier, hair doesn't shr ink as much. Let's just say I'm a customer for life. Also love the yellow bottle.

Amazon.com  it does work
ByLinda Williamson January 17, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil  Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This stuff truly does work, my hair is type 4c and it is helping it grow faster than usual...I will always order it.

Gabrielle Hicks reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 18 at 6:09am ·2018
Love love love this product I have been using it for almost about a year and I see a huge difference in my edges and overall thickness... my hair started falling out   after a major surgery I had and.. I started your
both bottles yellow and white I use the yellow in the shower when I shampoo my hair and I use the white for moisture and everyday... I also use it on my eyebrows once or twice a week before bed and they are
growing in
  beautifully

 

Steff Macey reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
9 hrs · 1/18/2018
Works miracles  only used one bottle and amazing results of hair growth

 

January 18 2018
Brii Splunge reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
21 hrs ·
I use this on my kids and my hair and love it my hair was very thin now it's starting to get thick and not falling out as
much as it use to well more like not falling out anymore
  I love it yes the smell sucks but you get used to it quickly

 

Leslie Bommon reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 18 at 6:01am · 2018
I remember when I first heard about wild growth I was like what's that then someone told me it's a oil that helps your hair grow so I was like I need to try that ever since then I use that I seen it was amazing and
start working on my hair so that's when I went to use it for my daughter's hair and when I say whoever made it I thank you love you as well

Amazon.com
Bycarmendelvictorion January 17, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
great product I will be purchasing this again. It really works

Amazon.com
ByAnewwayofon January 17, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This is a great hair product. It does relieve itchy  scalp, increases manageability, and softness.

Brii Splunge reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 17 at 11:27am · 2018
I use this on my kids and my hair and love it my hair was very thin now it's starting to get thick and not falling out as much as it use to well more like not falling out anymore  I love it yes the smell sucks but you
get used to it quickly

 

Saneika Williams reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 16 at 8:01am · 2018
I love how I been using this oil for 4mths nd my hair is changing nd GROWING!!!

 

Amazon.com Great product  that really works!
Byfrmny2caon January 16, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Love this product, it's working. My edges were very thin and with daily use, I can see more hair.

 

Saneika Williams reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 16 at 8:01am · 2018
I love how I been using this oil for 4mths nd my hair is changing nd GROWING!!!

 

Lsc Clark reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 16 at 9:22am · 2018
I love it, good product been using it for a few months . Just don't like the smell ,but my hair is stronger n growing.

 

 

Shel'ressa Jones reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 16 at 11:53am · 2018
I've been using this for a month now and already see a huge difference in the texture , length , and health of my hair

 

Rena Purifory reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 16 at 8:38am · 2018
The best thing I have ever tried I purchased two bottles and my hair has grown  very fast less than a week mind you I
did a big chop
in September 2016! Definitely will be purchasing two more bottles!

 

Shariff Braxton reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 15 at 3:42am · 2018
Been using it for a week and already see instant results in 2 days of use, I use to use Dr miracles which works and is black owned but wild growth oil  works faster and makes your hair soft as bubbles

Tiffany Lawrence reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 15 at 4:24am · 2018
It made my hair grow real good and my kids as well it is A great product to use for your hair

 

Tempestt Jackson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — 5 star
January 15 at 8:03am · 2018
I use the white bottle and it is an amazing product... You got to get you some!!!

 

January 15 2018
Tamara Dula-Lyons Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook

It’s making my hair super, super thick

 

January 15 2018
I Do Hair I’ve been using it for almost a month & I have NEW GROWTH and its thicker than normal. And my hair is bleached and colored. Thank God

 

January 15 at 6:36am · 2018
I had the big chop 06/2016. Started using both bottles 01/2017. My hair os  thick and longer. I think if I used it as directed and not so sporadically, my hair will be the length that I want it to be! Oh and I went
natural too!
  I love it!

I love what this stuff has done to my hair so ...
Amazon.com Byericon January 14, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I love what this stuff has done to my hair so far. I don't blow dry or flat iron. My hair is thick, my edges are coming in nicely. After years of  relaxing my hair, and my Sister and I fighting and her pulling my hair out, usually around the edges. Wild growth is being (bringing) it back. The smell is strong, but I dont mind at all. It's worth it to me.

Lakila Acklin reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 14 at 10:19am · 2018
Yes it really works!!!  I love it  I use on my hair my daughters hair

 

Lakeysha Smith reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 14 at 7:24am · 2018
I burned my hair up trying to dye it honey blonde two weeks ago... I decided to use this product on my damaged hair and was amazed....this stuff really works... It has tammed my hair and i see a huge
difference
in two weeks.. I didn't even have to cut my hair...

 

Kandee Sweets reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — 5 star
January 14 at 4:33am · 2018
Its a product I recommend to all of my hair clients for greatness I used this daily as instructed I must say this one of my fav’s   wildgrow oil is like hair crack lol p.s it’s even safe to use on babies

Gelisa L. Bonner reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 14 at 4:44am · 2018
I love this product. My sister told me about this product and I've used it everyday (yellow bottle) for my edges and I've seen a difference. I just bought the white bottle yesterday and wanted to see if it would
have a similar impact. Definitely an amazing product!!!

 

Keisha Randall reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 13 at 6:25am · 2018
This product is the best on the shelf!!!!!! I liv it

 

Trana Buckingham reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 13 at 11:41am · 2018
I love this product i use it on me my daughter my son hair also my husband beard my daughter hair came out from a medicine and its growing in length  like wild fire and i want my dreads to grow faster and idc
what anyone says it speeds up the process of growth & thickness  for sure and strengthens  edges! For males great your breads especially if you have issues with fullness

 

Ana-Alicia Bennett reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 13 at 4:37am ·2018
I started using this product in June 2017 after committing to going natural. It is the best oil to help seal moisture in my hair.  I love the results

 

MzAggressife Nochill George reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 13 at 6:53am · 2018
I worked very well.. I cut my hair all off in Nov and now can wear a pixie style now

Olympia Blackshear reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 13 at 9:35am · 2018
I love this product I mean I just start using it last year but my hair is really coming together

 

Tilitha B. Oliver reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 12 at 11:23am · 2018
It really works. My edges have never been stronger. Thanks

 

Patricia Redd-Spann reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 12 at 4:49am · 2018
I have been using wild growth for awhile and it does wonders for my hair. I love it I use both bottles but mostly the yellow one

 

Amjazon.com Finally a product that works!
ByNicole Joneson January 11, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This hair oil is AMAZING!!! About 5 years ago I had a horrible sew in that resulted in  scarring traction alopecia. I’ve tried just about anything without results. In just one month my bald spot is finally growing in! I followed the instructions of gradually working your way up to a routine. I MASSAGE this into my scalp four times a week. I also massage my scalp daily paying close attention to my bald spot. (That part that is still bald will never grow in because a scar is there)

 

review image

Before             After

 

 

Laporsha P Walker reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 11 at 8:14am ·
I have been natural for a full year; I purchased the white bottle about 3 weeks ago. I already see a major difference! I have dealt with the issue of my edges thinning due to glue and poor hair habits. But this
product is actually bringing back the natural defience of my curls in just 3 weeks. I have changed other bad habits in the process. The main key is MOISTURE to lock in anything on natural hair. I vow since
this product to really dedicate another year of natural except now with #wildgrowth

 

 

Sateria Berry reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — 5 star
January 11 at 11:02am · 2018
I just got the bottles last month and it works my hair was short because I cut it but it’s frowning back fast  I love it thanks I really need to get some more

Victoria Richardson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 11 at 10:34am · 2018
Amazing regimen! I'm glad I decided to add it to my hair care line!

 

La'Tyce Taylor reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 11 at 7:34am · 2018
It’s amazing ! Been using this product for 3 months now and my hair has grown and is much healthier !  Love this product   it’s a must to get !!

 

Beth Johnson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 11 at 6:23am ·
A product that actually works!  I absolutely love it!

 

... only used it once so far but it smells good & helped my hair with dryness &
ByJasmine Jeffersonon January 10, 2018 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I’ve only used it once so far but it smells good & helped my hair with dryness & itch
 

 

Love this product!!!
Bybeauty89on January 10, 2018 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
So far I'm loving this product! The smell is a little strong but it does go away after a few minutes! my daughters hair  is
already
  growing from it!

ByAmazon Customeron January 10, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
THE BEST THING EVER

 

5.0 out of 5 stars Makes hair thicker and softer
ByMyria non January 10, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
I love this oil. This oil have made my hair thick and soft. If you use this oil consistently, you will see progress and growth. I am African-American and I have naturally dry hair and it leaves my hair soft in no
time.

Amazon.com
ByAngel ruizon January 10, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My husbands hair started to grow  back  quickly

Amazon.com
ByNicole Leeon January 9, 2018
Wild Growth Hair OilSize: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
It really works my hair has thickened and I have length
 

Amazon.com Growth!
ByKenadaDivaon January 9, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This works   wonders!

Jessica Israel reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 9 at 7:11am · 2018
I love it i use it on my daughter hair and my hair

 

Tykeria Edwards reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 9 at 8:22am ·
I've Been Using This Oil Since November And My Hair Has Grew Back  Where Glue Has Pulled It Out From My Edges And My Hair Is Almost To My Shoulders, Gonna Get A Blow Out At The Salon To
Show The Actual Growth

Amazon.com
ByTakiraon January 8, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My hair have been less brittle and grew  2 inches since using the product

April Lynette reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 8 at 12:32pm · 2018
I had a bad sew-in done in July 2017. I started using wild grwth hair oil and now where my hair wasslick
bald
i have at least  an inch and a half of growth.

 

Amazon.com Amazing. My hair has grown so much
ByLaDiablablankaon January 8, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Amazing. My hair has grown so much. i mix it with other oil to thin it out if I need to but it has definitely heaped (Ihelped) my hair.
 

 

 

Amazon.com  and must say it is great, It did make my hair grow and my ...
BySandon January 8, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I read the reviews before purchasing this product, and must say it is great, It did make my hair grow and my mothers hair grow as well, I watched all the videos on this product and when i see people pulling their hair and saying it growed did not convince me, I do not have to stretch my hair to show that it growed, I just let it sit and watch, and it did grow as promised without the stretching My hair before was like a quarter before my eye brow, now its at the center of my eye if stretched it will go over my eye. Even my eye brow appears to be getting darker. I will continue to use this product for futher results, this has been my first month using this product. and the results start showing within two weeks. but that just me and my hair.

 

 

Amazon.com So far so good. Between breastfeeding and my birth control taking chunks ...
ByChaneicia Vaughanon January 8, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
So far so good. Between breastfeeding and my birth control  taking chunks out my hair, breaking my edges. I saw results within 2 weeks. I apply it every 3 days before bed, and give myself a scalp massage. I
am taking the Nature’s Bounty hair, skin & nails as well. The smell is something to get used to.
 

 

January 8 2018 -Facebook
Erica Asjaee' My scalp was itchy & scabbed up when I first started  but my hair did a 360

 

Amazon.com ...I put on this and then coconut oil and my hair has been growing like a weed
ByMaya on January 7, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Loving this so much!! I put on this and then coconut oil and my hair has been growing  like a weed.

Not a huge fan of the smell of smells like cigarettes to me. But the results are amazing. I forgot to take a picture before I started using it. But I will update in a few weeks.

 

Farrah Tucker reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 7 at 8:03am ·
I absolutely love it! I heated the oil and my leave in conditioner mixed it together, applied it to my hair, and sat under the dryer! My hair finally  held the moisture in! I wasn’t too oily it was just right!

 

Brittany Young reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 6 at 6:50am ·
I love the Wild Growth Hair Products! My hair is relaxed and I still achieve  growth using the yellow bottle in my shampoo and the white bottle 3x a week. Thank you Wild Growth Hair Oil!!!

 

Nikki Mg reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 6 at 4:51am ·
Well I cut my hair in December 2017 started using product December 2017...& I've seen a
difference... I'm going to keep using product to see more results

Teresa S. Lee reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 6 at 9:00am · 2018
Really works! Enough said
You see the results...

 

Alisha Arnette Andrews reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 5 at 8:52am ·
I've been using this product since around May 2016 during my transitioning phase. I didn't really have to do the big chop like normal. Now I've been consistently using the white and yellow bottles since Jan
2017 and my growth is amazing.

 

Angelique Lenoir reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 5 at 7:14am · 2018
I love it!!! I am a Cancer survivor and when my hair started to grow back I began to use the product and not only did it help my hair to grow it also grew really fast!!!!  Love it Love it Love it!!! I'm almost out of
my last bottle need to find out where to buy it again because my local beauty supply is apparently having issues ordering the product...is there somewhere I can order it from????????????

 

Kimberly Ann Aldana - Flores reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — 5 star
January 4 at 4:56am ·
I been using this product for a couple of months and I see progress a lot of progress I had them patches all over my head they're still there but not as heavy as they were this product is amazing

 

Shakema Laurine reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 4 at 9:34am · 2018
This is simply the best!  I remember as a child my mother always used this on Me and my sister hair. Our hair was long  thick, then as I began a teenager you start doing your own hair it begins to break off, if not
properly treated. I then cut my hair now I'm min my thirties. I'm reviewing out let's just say I'm now getting them inches back...lol

 

Myss Vada reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 4 at 6:48am · 2018
Some companies have really good products and by people giving the product so much praise they add stuff to the product, change the bottle, try to add lemon for a better smell and all that foolishness. PLEASE
DO NOT EVER CHANGE ANYTHING ABOUT THIS PRODUCT!!!
  It works  wonderfully  in very short periods of time. I have tried everything to grow my edges back  that fell out years ago. I am proud to
say I can now wear my hair pulled back.
Thank you!

 

Cee Monaé reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 4 at 8:45pm · 2018
I've noticed a lot of changes in my hair since I've been using wild hair growth of a month. First of all, my hair used to shed terribly.. like to the point where hair was on my hands,floor and brush. after using this
product my hair no longer sheds that much , I get minimum shedding and that helps make hair thicker. Also, my hair feels so much softer. I have 3A/4b hair , and sometimes my curls get crunchy.. after using this
product my hair feels AMAZING . Lastly, the product has grown my hair a bit... REMINDER , I have only used this product for a month and a half and I've already started noticing  length. This product is
amazing
� buuuuut, this product itches like crazy sometimes ! Like to the point where I want to rip my scalp off .� but overall this is a product you should invest your money in.. hope this comment helps a lot of
people . Any questions, feel free to ask me.

 

 

 

 

NeNe Keller-Facebook-Wild Growth Hair Care
· January 4, 2018
I’ve been using Wild Hair oil off and on for about two years, and it’s grown my hair out tremendously. I forget to use It at times but 
my hair is still growing.

Love this product
Bymshumphon January 3, 2018
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I’ve been using this product for almost 2 weeks, 3xs weekly. I have 4c hair (kinky curly) that is natural. My hair is dry and tends to knot at the ends. In the short time that I have been using this product, my hair is softer and more moisturized. My fairy knots on the ends are practically non existent.  I see very little shedding. My hair even shines a little. Yes. This product is greasy. But it is so worth it for the benefits I am seeing.
I am a very happy camper.

 

Tammy Roberson Facebook
· January 3, 2018
My hair journey is really going good and on a great road back to long healthy hair....so I was told by Sandra Bell about this oil for your hair so I decided to give it a try and to my belief it REALLY
WORKS!
....So the product that I'm using is Wild Grow just 2 weeks ago and my hair has  already grown 2 or more inches  if you trying or want your hair to  grow  try this  miracle in a bottle Wild Grow I love it I
have already got 2 more bottles just to have on hand when I run out!...???

 

LizzThe Grate reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 3 at 9:25pm · 2018
I’ve been using this product for about a week An a half an I already see dramatic changes in my spotting hair area I’ve been trying to get to  grow  back  for years  due to bith control  this is a A + product an I will
be using this for now on

Antoinette King
· January 2, 2018
I use wild growth on my hair it works great  my hair use to be short  now it's shoulder length but I hate the smell of wild growth

 

Desiree Gary reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook

January 2 at 7:32am · 2018
I've been using this product for a year and it's definitely changed my hair..I had a bald spot  on the base of my head  since I was around 8 and now that spot  has filled in since using this oil..it's great for
improving thickness.

 

LaQuita Brown Dukes reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 2 at 6:59am · 2018
I just love it. I have hypothyroidism and it makes my hair thin really bad. I tryed Wild Growth Oil and I love this product it really do work. This is a must have!! Thank you Wild Growth

Zohra Mitu Harvey reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 2 at 6:03am · 2018
Love it it helped my hair to grow and it keep your hair soft a wonderful wonderful product

 

 

Dee Chapman reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 2 at 4:33am · 2018
The hair bomb, it thickens your hair, give shine, and I love it

 

Dee Wooderts reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 2 at 7:35am · 2018
I love it ! It grew me and my baby hair tremendously

 

Cheryl Philson reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 2 at 7:40am · 2018
I’ve been using this stuff for over 10 years . It really does work.

 

Wild Growth Survey respondent #1573

January 2 2018
I really love this product I see the difference in my scalp  in only a month I am amazed

Take survey

 

Chyna Blocker reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 1 at 9:49am ·
It’s literally amazing I’m so glad I bet with this oils my hair is so much healthier now and it literally grows like wild fire

 

Tanika Grimsley
· December 31, 2017
I started using this last month and it definitely works. The front of my hair was very thin and my edges  were coming out and it was breaking off pretty bad. Since i have been using this my hair is getting thick
and i can't see my scalp like before and it has grown some. I am definitely purchasing more of this

 

Nicole Hyuga
· December 31, 2017
I looooooooove it. Grew my hair its been almost 2 1/2 weeks and im instantly seeing new growth. The back of my hair is growing and the middle as well. I had one side of my hair shorter than the other, now
both sides are the same
. I love it!!! Gonna order some more!!??? got all my edges  growing as well

Nana Kimberly Smith-Facebook
· December 30, 2017
I start using wild grow about 3 weeks ago  I completely cut my hair in Sept could (n't) understand why it was thinning start using wild grow now I can put my hair in a ponytail!   Love this stuff???

 

Daiyonna Carrington reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
December 30, 2017 at 10:57am · 2017
I swear by this product  it really works and is definitely worth the money

 

If you don’t stop debating and buy this already !
ByAmazon Customer on December 30, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Look! If you don’t have this oil, you’re missing out. I don’t normally comment on things I’ve purchased. No lie , I saw a growth in my hair the second day of using it . And in a week , my hair was touching my shoulders , WITHOUT STRETCHING IT.. ( ps I have curly hair lol ) . Everybody hair is different.. but you will see results! Trust !

K.N.V. 12/29/17 Facebook
I love it my hair has grown so much don't change thing about it great

D. G. 12/29/17 Facebook
I love the wild growth oil. It works really well on my hair when I am consistent at adding the product. I've had braids for a little over a month and my new growth is crazy. I used the yellow bottle every other night until it ran out. Now I'm using my white bottle until I run to get some more. I also noticed it works best with protective styles such as braids. I use this on me and babies when their hair is braided up. I also use it at night because of the smell!


Q.D.L.
·12/29/17 Facebook
I absolutely love this product it's been helping my hair grow  so thick and healthy  it's just amazing but I never had got the yellow bottle but I will go purchase it and I been natural for 2 years now

#Iamwildgrowth


Lee Dhaeness
· December 29, 2017 Facebook
I have a thyroid problem and so my hair gets very thin(g) and it grows very slow, I used wild hair growth for like 3 weeks and my hair did grew, however I cut it, because I wanted my curls back, but I will use it again and upload picture soon. For any of u who are wondering what it smells like? it smells minty kind of like tea tree oil. I used the yellow bottle. Xoxo



 December 29, 2017 R.A. — Facebook
To the makers of this products I want to thank you personally for inventing this  magnificent oil.

A.N.J reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — D Facebook
Yesterday at 10:04am 12/28/17·
I LOVE THIS HAIR PRODUCT!! I've been using Wild Growth Hair Oil for 2months since I cut my hair and i'm already seeing good results.



D.W. 12/28/17
Yesterday at 6:29am · Facebook
I absolutely love this product, I been using it for 2 months now and my hair is growing  thicker and healthier!



M.G.
· December 28, 2017 Facebook
I’ve been using Wild Growth for 8 months. I took a before video and I’ve found this product to be exceptional in its ability to grow my hair  back from damaged. I use it about once a week on my Natural Hair style. No more heat on my hair since the Summer and the Big Chop in September. I’m posting the results in May

 

 

 

M.C.
· December 27, 2017
I love it my hair is growing, and I just started using it too . I've always heard about and I just paid for a Bottle recently through Amazon. It's an Amazing Product for hair!!!!

A.M.G
· December 27, 2017 Facebook
I have dread locs, and due to my birth control implant  my hair began to thin. I decided to try Wild Growth hair treatments as a last resort before cutting them off, and after only 30 days (5-6) applications  my
fuzzy new growth is already blossomed.
  My hair is extremely dry and this product gives my dreads a non oily moisture. I now use the product on my 3 boys (ages 1and 4) with hopes of training our hair to be
as full and healthy as God designed it to be.


L.D.
December 27 at 7:33am · Facebook
I loveeeeeee x 10000 wild growth oil. I've seen dramatic results in length and thickness! I oil my hair with the yellow bottle like 2xs a week . It was a great buy!

Mary Chin See reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
December 27 at 7:39am ·
I love it  my hair is growing, and I just started using it too . I've always heard about and I just paid for a Bottle recently through Amazon. It's an Amazing Product for hair!!!!

 

N.B.
· December 26, 2017 Facebook
I have been using wild growth for years nowmy hair growing  longer,   I am so happy I am a wild growth customer,I drink lots of water,I take vitamins, I very with wild growth hair product #longer hair #fulluer
hair




D.F.
· December 26, 2017 Facebook
I I love Love Love Love... Wild hair growth my 2nd time using this in my natural journey my first time going Natural I used the oil and got excellent results but I got bored and relaxed my hair just to go back
Natural and just started wearing low hair cuts...and now I’ve decided to grow my fro out and I’ve already gotten results.... this oil really does work  wonders....
 

 

 

By Kay on December 26, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This stuff is MAGIC

 

 

Amazon (Wild Growth) HAIR OIL
0 out of 5 stars It Really Works!!
Byshirah c frazieron December 25, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Thus stuff really works. It thicken and grew my natural hair like crazy!!!! I highly recommend this product!!! I've been using it for about 6 months. MAJOR DIFFERENCE!!

 

Magic in a bottle!!
By Jonelle Pembertonon December 21, 2017
Amazon  Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
This is a little long so bare with me... I have absolute rave reviews for this oil. I first learned about it from a YouTube vlogger. I went to a few beauty supply stores and couldn’t find it ANYWHERE. Then one day, while at another beauty supply store, (I don’t know why) but something told me to ask if they had any behind the counter. And lo and behold they did! They said they keep it behind there cause people were
shoplifting it on a regular basis because of such high demand. I purchased the bottle and used it the first night. You’re supposed to only do it a few times a week in the beginning. But I decided to use it every night before bed with a little scalp massage. My hair had TERRIBLE heat damage and so I was forced to do a big chop and start over.  It was brittle, stringy, dry, and thin. I developed a bald spot on the front
middle part of my scalp.
I had also also lost all volume and density. I committed to a 6 month challenge. I wore wigs as a protective style. Every night before bed I massaged my scalp with it for a few minutes.
I alternated between braids and twists under the wigs. I did NOTHING else. Didn’t drink more water, didn’t eat any healthier, and didn’t take any hair growth pills. Only think I did different was use the oil.
After my 6 month check, I immediately saw a difference. My hair was thick and lush. My twists were nice and juicy and my roots were strong. So strong that my scalp wasn’t even visible anymore in some parts. My hair feels stronger and thicker. I also had a lot of growth. I definitely would recommend this!!! The top pics are right after the big chop and the bottom pics are after the 6 month check. I’m so excited
to see the progress in my 9 month check.

 

Great product, amazing results.
ByJalessa Suddrethon December 21, 2017
Size: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I purchased this oil a few years ago & loved it. Unfortunately I’ve been having a hard time finding in stores, so I ordered it. Nothing has changed, still an amazing product & I personally was able to see
positive growth in my hair using it.
Arrived in perfect condition, sealed, and love it!

 

 

ByTiffany Godfrey on December 14, 2017-Amazon.com review
Size: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
 

Love this product suffered from bald spots hair is filling in  within a moth of using product.

 

Works well
By Angel on December 11, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I have been using this product as well as the regular one in the white bottle since September 2016. I am African American and this product works well for myself as well as my six year old daughter.  My press stays longer, our hair is softer and our hair  has grown. There is a slight smell, but it doesn't bother me or my daughter. I will definitely keep using this product for myself and my mini me.

 

Almost Instant Changes
ByAmazon Customeron December 11, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I've had the growth oil for just a week so far and already Im noticing much fuller, softer, lively hair (From fine, dye-damaged hair) Will update in a month or two to update on the growth process, but so far, im loving the overall texture and health of my hair!

 

It does work   hair  really did grow fast
ByJasmine auroraon December 10, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Smell was not pleasant but not that bad, worked really well. I was excited an shocked  received a lot of growth in just 2weeks I will keep purchasing to grow my hair more n more

 

It's Worth Trying
By Lovin' Life on December 10, 2017 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I've been using this for a few months. I can definitely see growth  along my edges. My stylist confirmed that my hair was  thickening so I decided to buy more. The most improved area for me is my eye brows. I
can actually  see my eyebrows again! I use once a day before bed on my hair and twice a day on my eyebrows. It's definitely worth trying...

 

Wild Growth Hair Oil
ByBJC on December 7, 2017  Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This really works. I have fine hair and it has been growing!

 

Oh yes...
ByMonica on December 5, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon.com
Wild Growth is right. I definitely stand by this product. As an Indian woman who wanted long hair, this product definitely  got me there quick. My only complaint, if you can even call it that, is that the product is so thick. I ended up using less and mixing it with coconut oil in my hair and noticed intense growth. What results I would have had using the product straight may have been even better than what I experienced. Even when I had my birth control start making me lose hair, I just applied this product and it not only countered the hair loss, but promoted growth and overpowered whatever was going on inside my hormones. It is a great product and I'd recommend to anyone who has hair loss or wants to grow it fast!
 

My hair grew
ByJaime on December 2, 2017  Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
It actually grew my hair. I wish I had before and after pictures. Please take my word it  works. It does smell a bit
medicated but over time I got use to it. Absolutely love this product and the others like it from the same maker.

 

By Amazon Customer on December 2, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil  Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I like this product I have tried other hair growth products this one is the best

 

ByAmazon Customeron November 29, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil  Size: 4 Oz (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I like it. I have seen some growth in my child's hair length

 

Do it!
ByBrion November 28, 2017- Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I have thin and fine  caucasian hair and this adds texture and volume. I put about 10 drops on wet hands and add to scalp and work thru before sleep on a night where I know I will shower the next morning.

 

Would recommend to anyone trying to grow their hair longer and ...
By April Powellon November 21, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Thin edges filling in sooner than I thought they would. Would recommend to anyone trying to grow their hair longer and thicker.

 

Really works!!!
By Jazlyn Alvarezon November 20, 2017-Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My hair has been at a shoulder length for the past few months. I decided to try this and loved it. I noticed hair growth within a week. It's been about a month and my hair has finally grown  past my shoulders.

 

MUST BUY!!
By Asia Ferrellon November 19, 2017  Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Definitely made my hair thicker/fuller  within a month!

 

Miracle worker!
By Javae Davison November 19, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This oil really works miracles. I lost a ton of hair due to Ec zema. I started using this and within 2 weeks  I notice growth  in a spot that was shiny bald for soooo long! My confidence is back and can't wait to
see the continued results!

My hair is growing like crazy already
Bykimon November 16, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Came early!! My hair is growing like crazy already!!!! Will be ordering again

I am in love with this product
By Elizabeth Nesmith on November 15, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase  Amazon.com
It really made a difference in the growth after using it for a month!!!! I am in love with this product.

 

By Purnel P. on November 15, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Great product!! It’s only been 3 weeks and my hair is  already  growing  so well

 

By Aminata L. on November 14, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Love. Love. Love. Love. Love. Makes my hair grow thick and fast.

Will help your hair grow
By reviewer78 on October 29, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I have 4c type hair and this stuff has helped my hair grow. I used it to oil my scalp about twice a week.

 

Britt Lee on October 5, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
I absolutely love Wild Growth hair products. They work wonders for me and my family. I went natural and cut almost all of my hair off a year ago and in a years time my hair has grown  inches  and inches from
using this product as well as the Wild Growth hair oil. I was so afraid to do the big chop because I thought it would take forever for my hair to grow out. Wild Growth definitely made it grow much faster   than I expected. I would definitely recommend this product for natural or relaxed hair types. You can't go wrong with this product it will absolutely grow your hair out.

 

 

Works soo well
Bydolapo uthmanon September 14, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Been using this for a while and I absolutely love it! I use it when my hair is braided and when I take my braids out my hair feels thicker and overall more healthy. Noticed my hair doesn't break anymore too
and it's definitely growing!

 

Hair grows  fast and stays detangled. This is the ...
By ssurferg on August 4, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
Hair grows  fast and stays detangled. This is the only thing that made my hair grow after major breakage from a relaxer. Others commented how fast  my hair grew I have been using this oil and its counterpart,
Wild Growth Oil moisturizer, in the white bottle for 5 years.
You do not need a lot. A handful of drops or so will workI have natural hair.

 

Best stuff  ever to make your hair grow or get ...
ByAmazon Customer on July 19, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Best stuff ever to make your hair grow or get thicker... in just two months my hair is longer and looks and feels  so much healthier! Just add a few drops to your bottle of shampoo!

 

 

Wonderful product
By Amazon Customer on July 4, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I use this weekly under my weaves and braids and my hair has grown and hardly sheds  when i take down my protective styles. I use with the white and green bottle

 

June 30, 2017

This oil truly works !

Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz-Amazon

Bykai Leeon June 30, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I really wish I would've taken some before and after pictures. This stuff truly works ! I was dealing with thin edges from braids, I tried keranique as well as nioxin products to thicken my hair while taking daily hair supplements. Even with my array of products, I saw very little results. I came across this while searching hair growth products, wish I had started using it sooner. Within a month or so I saw my baby hairs starting to sprout. Now I'm getting back to my younger hair days, before I began to torture my hair. I'm so happy with the outcome of using this oil. I've also been using it on my eyebrows... The picture is of my current edge/baby hair situation, but I promise there was none of that really going on a few months back. I'm ordering another bottle now !

 

 

 

 

It works great! I have been using it for 4 month ...
By Amazon Customer on June 17, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
It works great! I have been using it for 4 month n I have seen a dramatic growth in my hair.

 

ByAmazon Customeron June 9, 2017
 

Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
 

Have been searching for hair volume/thickness  products that work for a long time, most have never resulted in

any significant improvement. FINALLY found a product that seems to deliver results! Using just a pretty small

amount at a time, and after only a couple of days, I definitely notice a change in my hair (and got a couple of

compliments from friends too!). Running my fingers through it, me hair feels much more full and thick, yet soft

and nourished (i.e. not dry). Instead of dry, stray strands, there is a handful of heavy hair. LOVE THIS!

 

 

Great stuff!
By Amazon Customer on June 6, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My daughter  is on many medications, some of which does not allow her edges to grow but this product is growing  in her edges and allows her hair to have a very healthy shine. Miracle oils in bottle!

 

Love it.

Byjoanne leslieon May 25, 2017 Amazon

Wild Growth Hair Oil
 

The name of this product says it all, Wild Hair Growth! This product is fantastic and has my hair growing like

wild. As wild as the product is, it really helps to detangle my hair and my hair is healthier  than ever. I use this

product with Propidren Hair Growth pills Propidren DHT Blocker with Saw Palmetto to Prevent Hair Loss and

Stimulate Hair Follicles to Stop Hair Loss and Regrow Hair and my hair is much thicker and fuller, and my

balding spots that really made me self conscious are now filling in, I am very happy!

 


By Jenn Canteen on May 22, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Amazing product, saw new growth within 2 weeks

 

Starting at an old age!! Ha.... 7 months later.... It's paying off and I look fabulous.... Santa may take me back with him!
ByMary W Hamiltonon May 16, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase  Amazon.com
I am just starting my first application today (5/16/17)... I am 77 and my hair is thin in the top ... so i will return to update you when I use my first bottle of Wild Growth Oil.... I am going to also order the
moisturizer ... I've never had long hair, so I don't want too much hair on my head.... Good luck... and will check in in about 3 months...

OK ...It is now 12/4 and I've received my second bottle of this product. My hair is so long until now I can connect the twist and make different styles, or untwist my hair and wear it hanging.... It is really  longer
thanks to this product... If you use both the oil and conditioner (leave-in) you only have to put in your hair about 2x a week... about a teaspoon of each. I recommend.... will report back in June of next year.... by
the way, I ordered enough to last that long because I had to buy some at a local hair store... so why not order it and keep it in stock... great price especially when you can see the results...

 

Yes I'm making a video in regards to the wonderful improvement Longer stronger more beautiful hair
ByAmazon Customeron May 3, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
Oh Yes I'm making a video in regards to the wonderful improvement
Longer stronger more beautiful hair. Including my eye lashs and eye brows
It really works

 

May 3, 2017

This is my second bottle and yes it does what ...
ByMichelle Payneon May 3, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil  Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon
This is my second bottle and yes it does what it said it will do. I have no shedding and my hair is
growing.
My stylist feels it is growing fast but I don't feel that way cause I want my hair back right
now. I will say my hair is very healty.

 

Amazon.com My edges began growing back within a few weeks. ...
May 3, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My edges began growing back  within a few weeks. Its been about 1 month now and i have enough hair to slick down. The name is definitely fitting

 

 

May 1, 2017

 

Only had it a few weeks. I applied it ...
 

ByShante'on May 1, 2017
 

Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon
 

Only had it a few weeks. I applied it to my hair about 4 or 5 times since a had it and

Im noticing hair growth. it

works.

 

Amazing results
ByEddieon April 30, 2017 amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Best purchase I could have ever made.... the smell isn't bad like people say it is.... definitely bought 3 more bottles. I
grew Over 2 inches of new  growth  in 30 days

 

Not bad!
ByKemeton April 14, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Not bad. I ordered this for my African-American  husband who was looking for something to help thicken his beard. I have to say this truly seem to get the job done. He has tried many other  products  but this
one seem to work best.
He apply the oil twice a day every day. He really likes the product. This is our second order, plan to order again when necessary. He(we) recommend this product :-)

 

It is a great product for anybody that their hair is falling
By Luz M Brown on April 12, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I have purchase this product for my heard falling off, I couldn't find it at all at Sally's at all, So I found it Amazon's and I start using it again. It is a great product for anybody that their hair is falling.

 

 

You should buy this
Byterry pateon April 8, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase Amazon.com
Best product for growing your hair and stopping breakage

 

 

 

 

Great product strongly recommend
ByAmazon Customeron April 7, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
Started using this product on my edges and hair grew back  really fast.

 

I was Leary about purchasing this product but I have ...
By leslie on April 3, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase Amazon.com
I was Leary about purchasing this product but I have to admit it works. My edges were thin and after about two weeke I noticed they started looking fuller. I also use it on my eyebrows and a little on my
eyelashes at night. Will continue to use and will order again

 

 

 

It works!


ByMeowerson April 3, 2017


Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon


Only been using it for a month. I used to straighten my hair every single day, and

for the past year I've been  wearing braids under my wigs to let my hair be and this

has really  helped my hair grow  even though I've only been using it for a month I

see results

 

I recommend it to anyone struggling with hair growth or if ...
By Christina Jon April 2, 2017  Amazon.con
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
It works wonders! I recommend it to anyone struggling with hair growth or if you simply want to add length to your hair.

Hair growth like never before!
ByAmazon Customeron April 1, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I just started growing my fro back after years of shaving my hair off. I love this product! I saw growth like never before. I will continue to buy this product and I recommend it to my family and friends as well!

 

ByAmazon Customeron April 1, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Work like charm, my hair is growing  really fast

 

Great product!
 

ByAmazon Customeron April 1, 2017
 

Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
 

I would mix this product with my deep conditioner after washing my hair. The

results were truly amazing. My hair needed a little of a kick start to healthy 

growing and this did the job!

 

I really love this product
 

Bykerry hunteron March 28, 2017
 

Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
 

I really love this product. The package came quick. It does have a weird smell like everyone says in the reviews

but I dont mind it. I only been using it for 3 weeks and my hair is growing fast. My hair is even thicker. I will be

purchasing this item again.

 

I saw some "fuzz" with in a couple of days ...
 

ByLiv Howardon March 28, 2017
 

Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase


I saw some "fuzz" with in a couple of days of using the product in spots suffering

from alopecia. I also saw growth in other spots that were thinning from stress. The

thinning spots are almost completely filled in after 30 days. The alopecia spots are

no longer showing growth. Nothing has worked on the bald alopecia yet.

 

It is also excellent to use on eyebrows to help then grow
ByJB on March 27, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I add this oil to my shampoo, and after shampoo I use it to oil my scalp. It is also excellent to use on eyebrows to help then grow. I prefer the light oil instead of the regular.

 

THE TRUTH in hair growth.
ByChinik on March 26, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
This stuff is the TRUTH!!! I started using it every other day and within about 4 weeks my hair had grown over an inch. I was amazed. I couldn't beleive it. I continued the next month oiling my scalp and also
adding it as a moisturizer to my homemade black soap shampoo and it continued to deliver amazing results. Its not overly greasy and it doesnt weigh my hair down. I also started using it on my brows and
lashes with the same great results. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend it to others

 

ByAmazon Customeron March 21, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon
My hair grows  an inch  a month with the use of this oil

 

I love this oil!!!!
 

Byneecywatsonon March 15, 2017
 

Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
 

I love this Wild Growth Oil!!!! It is filling in a thin patch in my hair plus my hair is

more moisturize and growing.

No strong smell, the peppermint stimulates my blood flow in my scalp. Just follow

directions on how to use. I will be buying it again and again and again!!!!!!

 

March 10, 2017

This is a GREAT oil to bring back edges or hair
Wild Growth Oil ByDonna'on March 10, 2017 Amazon
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This is a GREAT oil to bring back  edges or hair. My son was born with little hair, his hair grows faster in the middle of his head than any other place. now that he's one years old. I use this product on his hair everyday and now he have a head full of hair it took him exactly one month for a full head now  he get his hair cut every 2 weeks, this product really triggered his hair growth. I will continue to use this product. Plus it also helped the growth with my edges, which became very thin during my pregnancy. You will notice a difference in 1-2 weeks only if you use it every day.

 

A great product
ByMichelleon March 9, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon
It has helped my hair grow so much. I bought one for my mom, because she takes a lot of meds, it has also helped her hair grow as well. This is a great product and you don't have to use a lot of the oil.

 

I used it earlier last year and i was getting ...
Wild Growth Hair Oil Byshishi Non March 8, 2017 Amazon
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I used it earlier last year and i was getting blemishes if i used it daily,However i noticed that my hair grew very thick and long over a short period of time so i am back on it again i mixed it with coconut oil and castor oil for my edges its looking very hopeful

 

ByStacy Aon March 8, 2017
 

Wid Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon
 

Holy grail for hair! Grow, grow, grow.

 

 

Working fine!
ByDanie lon March 7, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My hair has grown and gotten thicker. The smell is not the best, but I use it before I go to bed and three times a week. Be careful not to use too much or it will build up and be messy.

I love this product.
By Big mama Melon February 26, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
I have been using this since December 2016 and I love it. My hair was brittle and dry and I had a bald spot but
since using this my hair has grown. Bald spot not all the way covered with hair but it is coming along nicely. I have
my son using as well but it is taking longer for his hair to grow. He started the same time as I did but he has different
texture of hair than me. I would buy again and recommend to friends.

 

 

WILD GROWTH CO.
By Teresa A. Brown on February 24, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I was truly surprised how fast this product. My hair has never felt  this soft. My hair took to it right away. I also started using it on my eyelashes. They were getting a little dry and wild. I see the improvement and growth. Truly worth the time and money.

 

Great Product
By Amazon Customer on February 17, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
My daughter been using this oil for three months and her hair have grown so much I love this oil is more fuller  than it has been

 

 

 

February 14, 2017

Don't pass this up!
ByJeanna Newbillon February 14, 2017 Amazon
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase 
It's making my boyfriends bald spot   grow in! Super great! Makes your hair grow in thicker! Definitely worth the price!

 

AMAZING!!!
 

ByFaith Williamson February 12, 2017
 

Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon
 

This product is amazing. I noticed a difference within weeks of usage. The scent

could be better, but really who cares if your hair grows and is stronger? I won't go

a day without using it.

 

 

Seeing result...
ByJackieisabelon February 11, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon
I am seeing result with this product, my hair is groing back...

 

 

Not like any other product i ever used
 

ByTajaa Fairon February 10, 2017
 

Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
 

This stuff definitely works. Has a strong smell, but totally worth it if you want your

hair to grow. Not like any other product i ever used. Even though it makes the scalp

really itchy, it truly grows hair  very fast and noticeably

 

Christina
Amazon.com
January 27, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My hair is growing  like crazy, has thicken incredibly!

 

 

I like this product and will continue to use it in ...
By Nia Smith on January 18, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
After 2 weeks of using this product I see a difference in my daughters hair. It is shinier and getting fuller. I like this
product and will continue to use it in the future. I combined this with the wild growth formula. Almost immediately I
saw a difference after the 3rd wash
there was less breakage.

 

Dania Ranae
5.0 out of 5 stars 4 MONTH DIFFERENCE!!
January 21, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
It took a year and a half to get it like the first pic without the oil and with the oil my daughters hair tripled its length  in just four months!

stuff really works  i will certainly buy some   I love it: -)
Bycharleson December 11, 2016
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer  this stuff really works  i will certainly buy some  I love it :-).

 

Works well
By Angel on December 11, 2016  Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces| Verified Purchase
I have been using this product as well as the regular one in the white bottle since September 2016. I am African
American
and this product works well for myself  as well as my six year old daughter. My press stays longer, our hair
is softer and our hair has grown. There is a slight smell, but it doesn't bother me or my daughter. I will definitely keep
using this product for myself and my mini me.

 

 

Works!! Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil
By Dante walker on Dec 29, 2016
I've been using this product for a month and these are my results! I can't wait to see what 6 months to a year will look like.

 

 

 

WONDERFUL
By Happy:-) on October 25, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This oil works. It's my second order and I use it for my daughter and myself. Our hair has
definitely grown
and a little goes a long way. I'm a customer for life!

 

 

 


It works but you have to use it correctly!
ByNiKa'SmOm on October 12, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer. Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This was used on two of my daughter's hair. They have 2b and 3c hair type. I used this in conjunction with shampoo,
conditioning, and also with cowashing method
. I have used coconut oil, grapeseed oil, olive oil, almond oil and
castor oil before. I still think that this oil has a slight smell. Not an unpleasant stink but definately a slight smell.
Because of this I added some tea tree oil to the shampoo to neutralize the smell. Not a lot just a little.

Growth was immediate  with my 2b hair girl. With my 3c hair girl   after a few weeks I could see the change. Also, with
my 3c hair girl I noticed that the shrinkage was less. I have already recommended this product on all my hair groups
on facebook
. It really does work!!

 

Awesome Product
By Tia D. Arevalo on October 11, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Very light oil and my hair is finally starting  to grow.

 

 

October 1, 2016 Amazon.com- Amazing if you have alopecia
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
This product is simply amazing ! I have alopecia and I have struggled for years trying to find the right products to aid in hair growth and FINALLY after seeing a Facebook add and clicking through all the tutorials I decided to try it and I'm so thankful that I did.
I am natural been natural for 2 years now but just recently stopped hiding under wigs.
I wear protective styles other than braids so I can take the time to wash my hair and oil my scalp properly.
I also use this oil in my conditioner as well for wash days.
Please try this product  if you struggle with alopecia or dry scalp or even unhealthy hair.
My 4c hair has come so far in such a short time with this oil
I started using this oil in april 2016 so 6 months

 

 

By Dominique on October 7, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Helps with dandruff and hair growth

 

By Unknown on September 20, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
This is Amazing...Grows my daughter and changes the  textures of her hair, seen the results after 2 weeks.

 

Wonderful hair growth
By Karen D. Johnson on September 15, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I was a bit skeptical at first when I read some of the reviews about this product online because some ppl get it free
just to do a favorable review. However I tried it and I'm extremely satisfied with this oil.
So much so that I ordered 2 more bottles, this oil works wonders on my edges and my hair growth period.


Goddess Charles
Amazon.com -Awesomeness
August 9, 2016
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Oz (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I adore this stuff I've been using it for years my hair loves it. It softens my hair and has made it so thick.

 

 

Long hair, don't care
By Margery E. Hannah von July 27, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
Definitely  grows the hair out and has a great pine smell. A little thick, but it sure works.

 

the bomb
By NORA SOLOMON on July 26, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer  Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Love this product. Its packed with essential oils and has a light fresh smell to it. Moisturizes your hair perfectly. I am able to let my daughter wear her curls without it looking dry or having major shrinkage. Love this product

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  January 12, 2014-June 12, 2016

January 10, 2013-December 31, 2013

July 2010-December 2012  Testimonials

June 2007-June 2010  Testimonials

June 2004-May 2007  Testimonials

January 1999-May 2004 Testimonials

February 1985- December 1998Testimonials
 

Buy Wild Growth ® hair care products for natural hair growth