This symbol certifies that visitor of this page has read the Wild Growth®   Hair Growth Protection claimer and disclaimer- Click on this line or symbol.

Have you tried this? It is called Wild Growth® Light Oil Moisturizer? It is called Wild Growth® because it has the same strength growth formula as the Hair Oil, but can also be used in the treacherous washing and rinsing phases.  A few drops mixed in any shampoo followed by a few drops as a leave-in in rinsed wet hair and scalp will not disrupt the growth momentum  that all shampoos (good or bad) are known for while preserving the natural oils with little or no  (grime) build-up  that a co-wash  produces. As a result, the head feels clean and vibrant with little or no ‘expected’ hair breakage from the washing and drying process. Wild Growth® Light Oil Moisturizer is called light because its consistency (allowing for better penetration), odor, and color are light. Also, its 'friction factor', 'hold', 'drag' or 'grab' on the hair structures is light for breakage-fee, glide-through detangling. It is called a moisturizer because, 24/7 (during and between washings), it moisturizes with penetrating and lasting nourishment and so protects the hair cuticle and scalp from drying and cracking. Between washings, it can be used  alone or with Wild Growth® Hair Oil to regulate thickness, stickiness, and odor. 

www.wildgrowthcompany.com www.wildgrowth.com www.hairgrownfast.com

All 'Show and Tell' category links

 GLOBAL STORE LOCATIONS

 

WILD GROWTH® LIGHT OIL MOISTURIZER TESTIMONIALS

 

Jacque Jordan reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 23 at 4:50am · 2018
I’m loving the Wild Growth Oil and Moisturizer! I’ve been using it for 3 weeks in my daughter and my hair and I can see the difference!

Paris Sanders reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 20 at 6:30am · 2018
I absolutely love to use both the yellow and white bottles in my hair. I've been natural for a little over 2 years and I've went from the bug choo to hair past my shoulders. I also use this in my 6 year old daughter
hair
, and she has the prettiest   thicknaturallong hair. I love it

 

Gabrielle Hicks reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 18 at 6:09am ·2018
Love love love this product I have been using it for almost about a year and I see a huge difference in my edges and overall thickness... my hair started falling out   after a major surgery I had and.. I started your
both bottles yellow and white I use the yellow in the shower when I shampoo my hair and I use the white for moisture and everyday... I also use it on my eyebrows once or twice a week before bed and they are
growing in
  beautifully

 

Amazon.com Greatly impressed and pleased with this product!
BySherylene Dyeron January 18, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Love this product. My hair is stronger, scalp cleaner and healthier, hair doesn't shr ink as much. Let's just say I'm a customer for life. Also love the yellow bottle.

Gelisa L. Bonner reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 14 at 4:44am · 2018
I love this product. My sister told me about this product and I've used it everyday (yellow bottle) for my edges and I've seen a difference. I just bought the white bottle yesterday and wanted to see if it would
have a similar impact. Definitely an amazing product!!!

 

Patricia Redd-Spann reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 12 at 4:49am · 2018
I have been using wild growth for awhile and it does wonders for my hair. I love it I use both bottles but mostly the yellow one

 

Brittany Young reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 6 at 6:50am ·
I love the Wild Growth Hair Products! My hair is relaxed and I still achieve  growth using the yellow bottle in my shampoo and the white bottle 3x a week. Thank you Wild Growth Hair Oil!!!

Alisha Arnette Andrews reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 5 at 8:52am ·
I've been using this product since around May 2016 during my transitioning phase. I didn't really have to do the big chop like normal. Now I've been consistently using the white and yellow bottles since Jan
2017 and my growth is amazing.

By Kay on December 26, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This stuff is MAGIC

 

Works well
By Angel on December 11, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I have been using this product as well as the regular one in the white bottle since September 2016. I am African American and this product works well for myself as well as my six year old daughter.  My press stays longer, our hair is softer and our hair  has grown. There is a slight smell, but it doesn't bother me or my daughter. I will definitely keep using this product for myself and my mini me.

 

 

My hair grew
ByJaime on December 2, 2017  Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
It actually grew my hair. I wish I had before and after pictures. Please take my word it  works. It does smell a bit
medicated but over time I got use to it. Absolutely love this product and the others like it from the same maker.

 

By Aminata L. on November 14, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Love. Love. Love. Love. Love. Makes my hair grow thick and fast.

 

 

Will help your hair grow
By reviewer78 on October 29, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I have 4c type hair and this stuff has helped my hair grow. I used it to oil my scalp about twice a week.

 

Works soo well
Bydolapo uthmanon September 14, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Been using this for a while and I absolutely love it! I use it when my hair is braided and when I take my braids out my hair feels thicker and overall more healthy. Noticed my hair doesn't break anymore too
and it's definitely growing!

 

Hair grows  fast and stays detangled. This is the ...
By ssurferg on August 4, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
Hair grows  fast and stays detangled. This is the only thing that made my hair grow after major breakage from a relaxer. Others commented how fast  my hair grew I have been using this oil and its counterpart,
Wild Growth Oil moisturizer, in the white bottle for 5 years.
You do not need a lot. A handful of drops or so will workI have natural hair.

 

Wonderful product
By Amazon Customer on July 4, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I use this weekly under my weaves and braids and my hair has grown and hardly sheds  when i take down my protective styles. I use with the white and green bottle

 

t works great! I have been using it for 4 month ...
By Amazon Customer on June 17, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
It works great! I have been using it for 4 month n I have seen a dramatic growth in my hair.

 

Amazing results
ByEddieon April 30, 2017 amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Best purchase I could have ever made.... the smell isn't bad like people say it is.... definitely bought 3 more bottles. I
grew Over 2 inches of new  growth  in 30 days

 

By Jenn Canteen on May 22, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Amazing product, saw new growth within 2 weeks

It is also excellent to use on eyebrows to help then grow
ByJB on March 27, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I add this oil to my shampoo, and after shampoo I use it to oil my scalp. It is also excellent to use on eyebrows to help then grow. I prefer the light oil instead of the regular.

 

I love this product.
By Big mama Melon February 26, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
I have been using this since December 2016 and I love it. My hair was brittle and dry and I had a bald spot but
since using this my hair has grown. Bald spot not all the way covered with hair but it is coming along nicely. I have
my son using as well but it is taking longer for his hair to grow. He started the same time as I did but he has different
texture of hair than me. I would buy again and recommend to friends.

WILD GROWTH CO.
By Teresa A. Brown on February 24, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
I was truly surprised how fast this product. My hair has never felt  this soft. My hair took to it right away. I also started using it on my eyelashes. They were getting a little dry and wild. I see the improvement and growth. Truly worth the time and money.

 

I like this product and will continue to use it in ...
By Nia Smith on January 18, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
After 2 weeks of using this product I see a difference in my daughters hair. It is shinier and getting fuller. I like this
product and will continue to use it in the future. I combined this with the wild growth formula. Almost immediately I
saw a difference after the 3rd wash
there was less breakage.

 

Great Product
By Amazon Customer on February 17, 2017
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
My daughter been using this oil for three months and her hair have grown so much I love this oil is more fuller  than it has been

 

stuff really works  i will certainly buy some   I love it: -)
Bycharleson December 11, 2016
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer  this stuff really works  i will certainly buy some  I love it :-).

 

Works well
By Angel on December 11, 2016  Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces| Verified Purchase
I have been using this product as well as the regular one in the white bottle since September 2016. I am African
American
and this product works well for myself  as well as my six year old daughter. My press stays longer, our hair
is softer and our hair has grown. There is a slight smell, but it doesn't bother me or my daughter. I will definitely keep
using this product for myself and my mini me.

 

WONDERFUL
By Happy:-) on October 25, 2016
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
LOVE LOVE LOVE! This oil works. It's my second order and I use it for my daughter and myself. Our hair has
definitely grown
and a little goes a long way. I'm a customer for life!

 

 

It works but you have to use it correctly!
ByNiKa'SmOm on October 12, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer. Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This was used on two of my daughter's hair. They have 2b and 3c hair type. I used this in conjunction with shampoo, conditioning, and also with cowashing method. I have used coconut oil, grapeseed oil, olive oil, almond oil and castor oil before. I still think that this oil has a slight smell. Not an unpleasant stink but definately a slight smell. Because of this I added some tea tree oil to the shampoo to neutralize the smell. Not a lot just a little.
Growth was immediate  with my 2b hair girl. With my 3c hair girl   after a few weeks I could see the change. Also, with my 3c hair girl I noticed that the shrinkage was less. I have already recommended this product on all my hair groups on facebook. It really does work!!

 

Awesome Product
By Tia D. Arevalo on October 11, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Very light oil and my hair is finally starting  to grow.

By Dominique on October 7, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Helps with dandruff and hair growth

 

By Unknown on September 20, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
This is Amazing...Grows my daughter and changes the  textures of her hair, seen the results after 2 weeks.

Wonderful hair growth
By Karen D. Johnson on September 15, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I was a bit skeptical at first when I read some of the reviews about this product online because some ppl get it free
just to do a favorable review. However I tried it and I'm extremely satisfied with this oil.
So much so that I ordered 2 more bottles, this oil works wonders on my edges and my hair growth period.

 

Long hair, don't care
By Margery E. Hannah von July 27, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
Definitely  grows the hair out and has a great pine smell. A little thick, but it sure works.

 

the bomb
By NORA SOLOMON on July 26, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer  Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
Love this product. Its packed with essential oils and has a light fresh smell to it. Moisturizes your hair perfectly. I am able to let my daughter wear her curls without it looking dry or having major shrinkage. Love this product

 

06/07/16
Britany Brook Harrel‎ -Facebook

switched from the green bottle to the yellow bottle and it works just as good... From January to June and it's still growing!!

before and after

 

 

May 25 at 10:59am

 

Leona Artistry Parry‎ -Facebook

..
I love this wild hair growth Light Oil Moisturizer makes my hair feel like silk and already see a difference x

 

By Amazon Customer on May 19, 2016
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
GOOD ON MY KIDS HAIR

 

Wild Growth worked for me amid health conditions that causes hair loss.
ByAmazon Customer on April 30, 2016
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I have a health condition that causes hair loss and nothing has worked for me including vitamins. I've tried various products  with no results. Wild Growth has worked wonders on my hair. It worked almost immediately and my hair is full and the length I once had is coming back. I love this product.

 

LOVE THIS!!!
By A lady called Nicki on March 25, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
No lie, This product have my edges growing SOMETHING CRAZY!!! The Africans pulled my edges out, which is
odd because they have never done that before, but I heard about this wonderful Oil and when I say within one month
my edges where an inch in a half... Yes this product definitely works!

 

Best oil ever !!!
By Mahlani on January 30, 2016 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
First off, allow me to say if you are using a product and rinsing it out the day after or morning after then nothing will ever "work"!If you aren't oiling your scalp thoroughly then no it's not going to work.Oil goes directly on scalp and ends while conditioner goes on the hair.If you want results in a week then do the inversion method or something but to rely solely on a product without taking an approach to actually managing your hair along with using it makes little to no sense!This product grew my hair best in protective styles.I'd gained length retention and healthier hair using this.I
would wear my hair in mini twists,massage my scalp with this is oil and slide my finger down the twists,slept every night with a plastic cap and a bonnet(both)..my hair grew  extremely  fast! Then with a spray bottle of fill halfway water halfway a watery conditioner to spray my hair everyday.After two weeks,I'd take it out...deep condition,style for maybe two days then back in twisties I go!The product does not smell ,it just has a distinctive smell and if you're not used to using oils or organic products then it's going to smell odd ,Not STINK. African American hair is meant to be oily and you'll fail oil retention by locking in natural oils longer in your hair.If you don't know how to use a product
how could you rate it?

 

December 24, 2015

I started using the yellow bottle after taking crochet braids out a couple of weeks ago. I wish I'd taken before pics because I had bald spots. And my hair grows very slowly. I bought it on a whim. And I have hair coming in now and my edges  were completely slick bald. As I said my hair grows very slowly so I do think this has made a difference. It's not much but this is major for me because it really was Kojak slick

Before and After

Before-slick bald, Kojak slick in the temple.

After▼

 

 

November 18, 2015

Tanessa Goetz Listen ladies! I'm very funny about stuff I put in my hair. I always research before I use anything but this is one I don't hafta research! I have been using the oil for years but just started using the moisturizer this yr. if u are saying it don't work then u ain't using it enough! I don't follow the directions and put a few drops! Nope I wear braids or sew ins and I go crazy with the bottle and put on my bonnet and go to bed. I do this like 3 times a week bc my scalp be dry! Since I started with the moisturizer , I like to mix it in the same bottle! U can see your hair grow wildly out through the braids!!!! I even got edges now lol so stop saying it don't work and start using it !
 

(AD1 https://www.facebook.com/102507806502481/posts/746776285408960)

Like · Reply · Message · 3 · November 18 at 1:37pm · Edited

 

 

 

November 17, 2015

 

5.0 out of 5 stars


Five Stars


By opera mom on November 17, 2015

Amazom.com  Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer

I have notice hair growth already. Smell is okay for me.

 

November 5, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Five Stars
By mary shotwell on November 5, 2015

Amazon.com   Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review
Good my hair is really growing fast . No billed (build) up.

 

October 27, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Five Stars
By Amazon Customer on October 27, 2015

Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

works wonders   old school

 

 

October 19, 2015

"...in my opinion both works very well. White, I massage into my scalp. "Yellow, I use on wash day. I put 3 drops into palm of hand and mix it with my shampoo. This step really helps me with detangling and shedding."-Matthews Lynnette Delois https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=10207299969275160&set=p.10207299969275160&type=3&theater

 

October 14, 2015

4.0 out of 5 stars
It ready works!!
ByMsLeo803 on October 14, 2015

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

Love it. Ive already have some new growth  after using for a month.

 

 

October 11, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Working wonders for my almost none existant edges!
ByTracey Jayon October 11, 2015


I am African with re laxed hair. My edges are weak and were almost nine existant due to years of weaving and braiding continuously. I know longer braid my hair in an effort to regrow my edges. I have tried products like Jamaican black castor oil, ors fertilizing temple balm, t44z, black seed oil.... None of them helped to regrow my edges.
I started using wild growth oil(white bottle) 5 weeks ago and the wild growth oil light moisturizer(yellow bottle) 3 weeks ago). After a week my edges started to fill in. I was so impressed with the products. Now in week 5 I feel like the growth is not as much as in week 1 but it is still growing. I also relaxed my hair one week in and I now have about an inch of growth in the rest of my head. I know my edges will take a while. I use the oil in white bottle every other day on my scalp and massage my scalp for 5 minutes every night even on the nights I do not apply the oil. The oil moisturizer in yellow bottle I use in my hair every other day to seal my moisturizer. I also use a few drops of it with my shampoo on wash day. I mix both oils for my prepoo as well.
On another note my husband has been developing a a bold (bald) spot on the top front part of his head  over the last few years. He used the oil in white bottle and started seeing results after ten days.
I highly recommend these oils. However I think it's important to actually massage the scalp for 2-5 minutes to increase blood flow which encourages hair growth. Also it should not be used more than 3 times a week.

 

August 21, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars


Let the truth be known


ByLaVerne dansby on August 21, 2015

Amazon.com   Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

It really works. I shave my hair in July and it's now (August 21) an inch and a half longer ('an inch and

 a half longer').

 

07/26/15

Orien Burns Dont need both. I got my yellow bottle yesterday. I love the smell and the way it makes my hair feels and grows. LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff
July 26 at 12:31pm

 

07/24/15

Subject: testimonial -dandruff, box braid use with light oil moisturizer
Date: Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:02:17 -0700

"I love the yellow bottle! I had box braids in and you know when you keep them in for so long without washing them you get build up and stench. The yellow bottle keep my scalp clear and stench free. I was also going to the gym a lot, with sweat and all, the oil kept my hair in best condition and my hair didn't feel dirty. I had the braid in for two and I know I had to wash it after I took them out but while wearing the braid my hair never felt dirty or itchy. Also, I was dandruff free!"- JD-FaceBook

July 10, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Great product
Byciearra colquitt on July 10, 2015


Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer

It has a strong smell but it keeps my hair moisturized, i like it

 

July 9, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Five Stars
ByAshley on July 9, 2015

Amazon.com-
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

Works amazingly.

 

June 10, 2015

 

4.0 out of 5 stars
make scalp and hair feel good, a good oil for damaged hair
Bynellie smithon June 10, 2015

Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

Loud smell, very slick, use trace amounts, make scalp and hair feel good , a good oil for damaged hair. Has everything damaged hair need in one bottle. Use this like hair medicine, 'taste bad' but does the job in about three months

 

May 24, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Great product
ByRaisa 2Bon May 24, 2015

Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

Great product and will purchase again. I wear braids and has kept my braids fresh  and moisturized

 

 

May 22, 2015

Karen Green-FaceBook I use the yellow bottle this product works for sure I see a difference   I'm amazed & happy....It  Works Ppls
May 22 at 7:52am

 

5/19/15

La'Vonda Mzthankful Gray FaceBook

 I use this bottle a lot lighter (Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer) than the other bottle.. Had some thinning going on. And now I have growing back.

 

May 10, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Hair never looked better
. i have natural hair and wanted a boost
ByCammee on May 10, 2015

Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer

Hair never looked better. i have natural hair and wanted a boost. This did the job.

 

05/02/15

Janee Hardy-Face Book

This oil definitely works I use the yellow one on and off since the beginning of March. My hair has grown at least 2.5 inches. It was at 12 -13 when I started now I'm at 14-15inches  all over. And my hair has not fallen out it's actually gotten thicker!

 

April 22, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
worth it.
By Devin Forehand on April 22, 2015
Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

This product DOES work! It has thickened my edges and my scalp itches constantly. Excellent! Well worth the money.

 

April 16, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Five Stars
ByTTayloron April 16, 2015

Amazon.com- Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

Very light and moisturizing!

 

 

April 09, 2015

Joyce Lynn Ethridge-Clark-Facebook Did wonders on my hair just after a couple of days, I used the yellow bottle for the first two days and the green and white bottle last night and I am so pleased with the changes in just a few days! !!!!

 

March 19, 2015

Great moisture balance
ByKerry Allen-Tayloron-amazon.com March 19, 2015


Really love
this oil. It really keeps my hair moisturized and conditioned. It dose have a odd smell but I use the yellow version to mask the smell.

 

March 10, 2015

Carolyn Womble My hair is grow back from wild growth light oil moisturizer
FaceBook March 10 at 7:39pm

March 9, 2015

4.0 out of 5 stars
It works! Try it!
ByErica Vavalon March 9, 2015
 

Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

I used it for almost 2 months and my hair doesn't shed like it used to. My hair appears fuller and softer despite my color damage. This product is awesome and I love the strong smell. I have 4a hair. I only use it on my scalp once per week. I gave 4 stars because I wish there was more in the bottle.

February 15, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Great product!
Try it :)
Byawesomeness on February 15, 2015


Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

I like using this oil, but I'm not sure if it has made my hair thicker. I mix this with more castor oil so the combination of both could be doing the job! My hair is thicker. I have two thin spots in the front of my hair line. The hair has grown back! When I was using castor oil and grape seed it grew a little, but now that I think about it since using this product it has grown out a bit faster. I try not to flat iron my hair too much (once every 3 months) so I can't wait to do another length check in April! Since my last flatiron my hair has evened out also!

February 13, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
This Product Does Wonders
ByStephanie Torreson February 13, 2015

Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer
This product is a bit smelly but it has made my hair grow incredibly fast  within three months including my nails! It also makes my hair feel healthy and shiny! I would recommend this product to everyone who wants longer hair faster! It is very easy to apply just spead hair in evenly sections and apply straight from bottle. ...

 

January 23, 2015

 Teaisa Nyre-FaceBook

Love This Stuff I just Ran Out Of Both Bottles , Works Excellent For Protective Styles Like Box Braids , Senegalese Twist , Kinky Twists , Etc.   Definitely Will Be Stocking Up On This Stuff Again

 

 

January 20, 2015

Wyceta Thompson-FaceBook

 The yellow bottle oil smells good and I put five drops of it in my shampoo. It keeps my hair soft and keeps my scalp from itching. I use the white bottle oil on my scalp 3 times a week. It works very well.

 

January 11, 2015

5.0 out of 5 stars
Five Stars
By
Captain Kush on January 11, 2015
Amazon.com-
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review
 

This is helping me recover my hairline.

 

December 11, 2014

Kisha HisQueen Dawkins-FaceBook

This product is the truth!!! My hair is growing like weeds

 

November 20, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars
Good Product
ByTiffany Braswellon November 20, 2014

Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

Makes my scalp extremely itchy and my new growth grow faster.

 

 

 

 

November 20

 

 

Reniesha Parks
November 20 at 6:42am
Rhon dee Roberts I love the itch and yes it means it's growing!!!! When it's itching I grab the yellow bottle and oil my scalp really good and wrap it up with a silk scarf

 

November 20 at 6:40am
I've been using both products for about 9 months and it's starting to grow wild!!! I love these products I will use this til the day I die!!!!!! But yes u gotta have patience and take ur vitamins

 

Nov 17, 2014

Reniesha Parks-Facebook
November 17 at 1:42pm



Been using it for almost a year
and I love it!! Both bottles!!!!!

 

November 7, 2014


Just started but... I really like it so far!
ByRacPon November 7, 2014
Amazon.com-Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Review

I have thin curly hair that I'm trying to grow out after a pixie cut. I only started using this product two days ago, but I really like it so far. If I use just a few drops and massage my roots, my hair feels really soft all day and my scalp stops itching. I also really love the scent. I think it smells exactly like a really expensive Aveda shampoo I used to use for curly hair. I would honestly use it just for the scent. I hope it helps me grow out my hair faster!

 

 

 

August 17, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars
By
°™ °• - Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (Health and Beauty)

Ive been using it for months
now and it's p(r)etty good, makes your hair thin(c)ker, keeps it moisturized for long, not smelly and helps hair grow faster.

 

June 17, 2014

 

I have ordered before and just love the oil moisturizer.  I wear wigs often and the oil helps my hair grow back around the forehead hairline where the wigs rub off the hair.  I am using VISA Debit which I have used before and the order went through fine.  If you have any problems, email or phone me.  Thanks for such a great product!

Shelah R, Saskatchewan, Canada

 

 

April 21, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars- Just what I expected.
By
sanntay (Waldorf, Maryland United States) - amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (Health and Beauty)

This oil is really light, and moisturizes my hair really well. It's not as thick or as heaviliy scented as the other Wild Growth Hair Oil, which I will continue to use, but wanted to give this a try.
 

November 10, 2013

sallybeauty.com

Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer review

LOVE IT

"I have been using Wild Growth both the Hair Oil and Light Oil Moisturizer and have seen an incredible amount of growth in 1 month (my hair had grown 1"+ in under 2 months) It's light , my hair absorbs quickly, my hair is never weighed down. I will be ordering it again as soon as I'm out. I gave one bottle to my mother and I have almost out as I use it daily. It washes out best with just conditioner. I WILL USE THIS FOR LIFE"

 

 

November 9, 2013

Old Fashion Hair Care

By LilyAnne (Mandarin,FL)
5.0 out of 5 stars-Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (Misc.)
The scalp is receiving nutrients it needs to remain healthy. I've noticed a thickening
after only two and half weeks.

 

 

October 25, 2013


Surveyee 1201  Friday,  11:04:36 PM
Medium curls-coarse (ex.: African Mix, Asian, European, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, South American, Spanish)
 male
 45 - 54
 Wild Growth LO Moisturizer

Hair growth and texture results:  Thickness (strong results less than 1 month) Length (mild results at least 1 month but less than 2) Texture (light results  no response)

Comments: Excellent product that has ALL natural ingredients that performs as described! Thanks WGP. This will my staple product. Much thanks as well.

 

August 30, 2013

The BEST!, Amazon.com
By bermuda -
This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (Misc.)
I currently have my hair in braids and this product works wonderful!!!! I will be back to purchase some more!

 

August 19, 2013

 -----Original Message-----
From: sharron  [mailto:<>]
Sent: Monday, August 19, 2013 1:21 PM
To: wildgro@wildgrowth.com
Subject: product

 

    Hello, My name is Sharron. I just wanted to take the time to say that I REALLY love this product "wildgrowth Light oil moisturizer. I have seen great results on my hair by using this product. Thank you for using all natural ingredients. Have a bless day!

Sharron M

 

 

 

March 08, 2013

Amazon.com  Great product for afro american women, March 8, 2013
By Ebony Thomas (STATEN ISLAND, NEW YORK, US) This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer (Misc.)
I NEVER BOUGHT WILD GROW ON HERE BUT THIS PRODUCT IS A MUST!!! IF YOU HAVE DRY KINKY HAIR LIKE ME MUST TRY IM NOT SURE INGREDIENTS BUT I KNOW THERES TEA TREE OIL MY SISTER INTRODUCE ME TO THIS WHEN MY EDGEDS GOT DESTROYED FROM MICRO BRAIDS
2-3 WEEK THE HAIR STARTED TO GROW BACK . I HAVE VERY COARSE AND THICK DRY HAIR MY HAIRS DRINKS THIS S*** LIKE WATER LOL IT ENJOYS IT N SO DO IF YOUR GOING NATURAL TRY IT OUT SPECIALLY IF YOU HAVE DREADS THEY GET DRY HAD THEM COMB THEM OUT LOL

 

December 18, 2012

Online Surveyee 1060 (Tuesday, December 18, 2012 10:47:41 AM)

18-24 year old Female with densely coiled-coarse (ex.: African, African mix)

Comments: I've tried both the WG Hair Oil and the WG Light Oil but at separate times, thinking that they contained the same ingredients and that the WGLO was a lighter, more diluted version of the WGHO. I've seen results from both. Faster hair growth and softer hair. I just need to try BOTH together with the Curly Girl Method which consists of no/little shampooing and frequent conditioning and co washing. I can't wait! Your products contain all the essential oils for all hair types, especially for curlies, who usually have the most trouble with their hair.

 

 

 

November 06, 2012

Face book

PURE Estrogen posted on Wild Growth Hair Care's timeline
"A little over a month ago, a friend sent me the light oil moisturizer. I love using it to
seal my hair. I will be purchasing your hair oil so I can use them together. :)"

 

October 24, 2012

Panthergal
Charlotte, NC
Great for growth
Posted October 24, 2012
I have been using this for over a year. I purchased both bottles and put 1/2 of each in an empty bottle. It cuts down on the smell. Apply to hair twice a week. My hair has double in length in the past year. It also softens my hair and it getting thicker. You get a moisturizer and growth when you combine both. Give it a try for three months. This is how long both bottles last for me.

from:  http://reviews.sallybeauty.com/6151/SBS-308002/reviews.htm

 

 

September, 2012

notoriousalee 1 year ago (~September 2012)

Its not that the castor oil was,"making" hair thick and hard to comb, you r just blessed to have a thick natural hair.

Try the Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer, it works better I think and won't leave your hair as oily. I added it to my regimen in May and my hair has grown tremendously.

(from http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qeH6R16ssYQ )

 

 

July 08, 2012

From: Laura K [mailto:<>]
Sent: Sunday, July 08, 2012 1:13 PM
To: wildgro@wildgrowth.com
Subject: How I like Wild Growth
 

I don't have before or after pictures.  However, I really want to tell you what I think of the Wild Growth Hair Oil and Light Oil Conditioner.  My hair is a combination Hispanic-Western European/Northern European.  It is very fine with loose curls and I dye it so it tends to frizz at the ends and break easilyI am also on various medications that make my hair thinner and fall out.  The Wild Growth hair oil and LO conditioner help strengthen my hair and reduce frizz.  My hair is also growing longer so fast you can almost see it!  My scalp is well conditioned and doesn't itch anymore.  I also use the WGHO on my fingernails and eyelashes.  My fingernails are stronger and don't break as fast as they used to.  Also, my eyelashes were extremely thin.  Now my eyelashes are growing back, long and thick!  Thank you for your products. I don't have to use a lot and they last me a long time.  What a great product! 

Anyway, thanks for listening! 

Laura K.

September 12, 2011

-----Original Message-----
From: 52098@mcssl.com [mailto:52098@mcssl.com] On Behalf Of Laura K.
Sent: Monday, September 12, 2011 9:37 AM
To: Wild Growth Co.; nonebesides1@yahoo.com; info@hairgrownfast.com
Subject: New Order was placed for Wild Growth Co.

Order: 2 green bottles (Wild Growth Hair Oil) and 2 bottles yellow (Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer). This works wonders on mixed race hair (Hispanic, European, etc). My hair is very thin due to medications. This helps thicken hair, detangles naturally curly hair easily. Helps prevent breakage and hair loss. Love it!

Laura K., Independence KY

 

August 05, 2011

(from paper survey)

Male. Age 52. Fine and dry hair. Used Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer. Saw 3 inches of length improvement in 3 months and improvement in thinning and bald spots in 4 months. Click here to see original responses in survey.

Michael B., Eugene, OR

 

September, 2011

Zimah1 2 years ago (~ September 2011)

hey deerose .. im in phila and they sell try the wild growth LITE... it's is so wonderful.. with the yellow label..

it's much thinner and not as thick and oily as the regular.. lemme know how you like it girl :)

(from http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qeH6R16ssYQ )

 

January 16, 2011
 

This review is from: Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer
 

5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for everyone -Amazon.com by Hair Report

I bought this product Friday night, which was three nights ago, and I got the results I wanted the after the first use. [...]I am white, so it makes my hair really greasy, but it's okay because it is soaking into your hair and revives it throughout the night. I warm up the oil before each use, so it stimulates the hair follicles and I put majority of the oil on my roots, massage it in, and I put some more on the roots. I used to dye my hair at least three times a week and now all of the damage is unnoticable.  I can't see any split ends anymore and my hair has already gained some length. I sleep with it in and wash it out in the morning. To get it completely out though, you need to use shampoo twice. Only on the roots though, keep the oil on the ends. I also use aphogee pro-vitamin leave in treatment, aphogee keratin and green tea reconstructerizer, and scalp scrub. The oil has a weird medicine smell, but it goes away when you wash your hair.

 

November 17, 2010

Two (2) bottles of the Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer....

'I like the product; it seems to be helping my hair grow. Thank you!

R. Jones, Altadena, CA

 

September 9, 2010

'My second time' (purchasing Wild Growth Products: she had first purchased both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer on May 17th 2010).'The product really works i was loosing my hair now i see a big change in length and thickness.'

B. Jones

Brooksville, MS

 

 

June 05, 2010

Review by

fayebaby
Location: Bowling Green,Ky
 

Great for hair thickness and growth

Date:June 6, 2010
Cons: the smell but you can deal with it., small bottles., price

from http://reviews.sallybeauty.com/6151/SBS-308002/reviews.htm

 

 

 

May 22, 2010

Send me an order of Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer. I have seen a great improvement in my hair. (User had bought both products once on 3/17/10 with no prior history of use. See copy of
written comment)

R.P., Warner Robbins, GA

From: "Tina Finn" <>
To: <wildgro@wildgrowth.com>
Sent: Monday,

----- Original Message -----

September 14, 2009 12:27 PM

Subject: Feedback

 
Good afternoon and happy Fall weather. I'd like to give compliments to your wild growth hair oil and light oil moisturizer-amazing products!
Sincerely,
Tina F.

Upper Marlboro, Md

 

May 10 , 2008

----- Original Message -----
From: Janessa
To: wildgro@wildgrowth.com
Sent: Saturday, May 10, 2008 2:48 AM
Subject: Place this on your website . . .


Hello,

I am African American. I have been using WGO off and on for about 10 years. I don't know why I ever stopped using it, but I started back consistently about 2 months ago. My hair normally grows about 1/2 inch - 3/4 inch per month. The WGO is really great, and now I have been combining it with WGO Moisturizer. My hair has really taken off. My hair grows about a full inch per month now. Thanks!
Janessa
 

November 17, 2008

(from survey)

Female, age 41. Has used perms prior to (14 years) and since using Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer. Has used dye in the last 4 years. Has not used oils, pomades and creams since using Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer. Has flat ironed since using the Wild Growth products. Since using Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer, has reported 9 inches of growth, improvement in thickness in two weeks, improvement in thinning or bald spots in two weeks, and instant improvement in texture of hair. User comments: My hair is no longer dull and dry textured. It is much smoother and shinier. New growth is softer and easier to comb. Peaople comment more on the healthy look & feel of my hair since I use a perm and blond dye on my naturally black hair. They are surprised that my hair is growing smooth and shiny. I tell them I owe it all to Wild Growth Oil. 5 inches in 3 Months!!! .Click here for original survey response and comments

Gladys S., Eufala, AL

 

November 4 , 2008

(from survey)

Male, age 53, with fine and dry hair. Besides national brand shampoos and conditioners, no history of other hair products heat styling, chemicals, braids or weaves. Since using Wild Growth Hair Oil and/or Wild Growth Light Oil moisturizer, ha seen 1.5 inches of hair length, thicker hair and softer hair texture in one and one half months. User comments: I want to use this hair oil that can enhance more growth for my hair. In the past, I've used this product and noticed amazing results. Click here for original survey response and comments

Mr. Jerry C., Jamaica Plain, MA

February 21 , 2008

----- Original Message -----

From: M.R.
Sent: Thursday, February 21, 2008 12:46 PM
Subject: The Wild Growth products

 
Hi. I'd like to tell you my experiences with both your products. First, without Wild Growth Hair Oil, I can't even comb my hair. My mom started to put Wild Growth Hair Oil on my head when I was less than 1 old years old. By the time I was 7, my hair was down to my butt. Then I grew taller and now at 22, my hair is almost to my waist. For the past two weeks I must have used your Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer only 2 or 3 times. I wanted to use more, but I kept on losing the bottle. But what I noticed is that my dandruff is gone completely! And my hair now feels really silky. After leaving it in  for a few days, all I have to do is brush my hair and the shine and moisture comes back without having to put anymore in! Also, in just such a short period, my hair feels longer. Wild Growth you got another winner!

P.S. I really like the way the WG Light Oil Moisturizer makes my head smell.
 
 
 
M.R., University of Illinois, Springfield IL