This symbol certifies that visitor of this page has read the Wild Growthģ   Hair Growth Protection claimer and disclaimer- Click on this line or symbol.

 

 

Groupon.com Reviews For Wild Growthģ Oils

For more reviews see Amazon.com reviews and Multi-source Testimonials

Purchase at www.groupon.com     and at www.amazon.com

 

 

Vanessa
11 ratings4 reviews
9 hours ago 03/27/20
Always a good product..

Michelle
1 ratings1 reviews
10 hours ago 03/27/20
Great product. It's been only 2 days and hair feels soft. Mint sensation and herbal products feel good in the
hair. Im unable to tell if this is a placebo effect, but hair feels stronger.

Dieula
41 ratings4 reviews
March 13, 2020
HI this product is so good by for the hair I recommend for anyone out there you not gonna regret it buy it




Sabrina
1 ratings1 reviews
March 8, 2020
Love the product!


SheriTOP REVIEWER
10 ratings9 reviews
March 7, 2020
Great product my family has been using it over 20 years.


Dante
2 ratings1 reviews
March 7, 2020
Love this product



ConsuelaTOP REVIEWER
12 ratings10 reviews
March 5, 2020
Love the way the products make our hair feels. My husband hated growing his beard because it grew in spots.
With this oil, itís growing even and fuller than ever

Millicent
1 ratings1 reviews
March 4, 2020
I got it. A day later than scheduled but Iím glad I got it. Iím already a user of the product so Iím pleased with
it



EileenTOP REVIEWER
20 ratings16 reviews
March 3, 2020
Makes hair nice n healthy looking

QUITA
2 ratings2 reviews
March 3, 2020
Very good product, I saw a slight difference in growth already after one week.

Faustine
3 ratings3 reviews
March 3, 2020
I havenít used the product yet. My daughters has and still uses the product thatís why I purchased it. It really
works. It really makes the hair grow longer and thicker
Helpful


Aishakarefa
4 ratings4 reviews
March 2, 2020
So far I love the oils and how the light oil soothes my scalp how the 2nd oil moisturizes my hair. I can't say
anything about growth yet but so far I am pleased with this purchase.

Heather
4 ratings4 reviews
March 1, 2020
Not sure about hair growth yet . But I followed the directions on box not bottle and my hair is so soft and
feels amazing .

Tasha
2 ratings1 reviews
February 29, 2020
I've always loved this product saved a few dollars


Oriana
2 ratings1 reviews
February 27, 2020
Love this stuff! Helped my hair grow back after it fell out in handfuls from a bad dye job!

TheresaTOP REVIEWER
7 ratings7 reviews
February 25, 2020
The products are amazing and the price is a steal. Will order more with these prices.

Jody
2 ratings2 reviews
February 24, 2020
Love this product for me and my baby


Robin.Adams98yahoo.ComTOP REVIEWER
32 ratings23 reviews
February 22, 2020
Love it



JenniferTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
31 ratings29 reviews1 photos
February 21, 2020
How I use this: I add a few drops to my shampoo & add a couple to my styling product. You have to play with
it to find out how much your hair can tolerate; it can be overly greasy if you overdo it. I also add a few drops
on a brush & brush my dry hair before bed so it has all night to penetrate, then I shampoo in the morning. The
scent is mostly minty which is common in hair growth products.


Jackie
3 ratings3 reviews
February 19, 2020
Hair growth within 3 weeks you see a difference!!!

Sharen
2 ratings1 reviews
February 18, 2020
I love the moisture just what I needed .

Janelle
5 ratings4 reviews
February 18, 2020
Great for helping hair grow and very good price for both


Tandeka
3 ratings1 reviews
February 17, 2020
Love it

YolandaTOP REVIEWER
10 ratings8 reviews
February 16, 2020
I have been using this product for a while and to find it less than the usual price, I love it.


CynthiaTOP REVIEWER
37 ratings25 reviews
February 16, 2020
Great to stimulate hair growth.


Nicole
6 ratings4 reviews
February 16, 2020

JeannieTOP REVIEWER
14 ratings8 reviews
February 16, 2020
Product is insanely good!! Do it Buy it Trust it

AngelHELPFUL REVIEWER
7 ratings4 reviews
February 15, 2020
Amazing product



MaryTOP REVIEWER
5 ratings5 reviews
February 12, 2020
I love it

EuniceTOP REVIEWER
12 ratings5 reviews
February 10, 2020
Love how it keeps my hair moisturizer

Makeba
1 ratings1 reviews
February 9, 2020
Great price for these products!!

Wanda
1 ratings1 reviews
February 8, 2020
I love the product.





Remoria
2 ratings2 reviews
February 7, 2020
I love this oil, I use this most when my hair is braided and it works wonders. My hair is longer and thicker and
even after I stopped using it my hair still grows quickly and thicker!!


EuniceTOP REVIEWER
12 ratings5 reviews
February 10, 2020
Love how it keeps my hair moisturizer


Wanda
1 ratings1 reviews
February 8, 2020
I love the product.


Remoria
2 ratings2 reviews
February 7, 2020
I love this oil, I use this most when my hair is braided and it works wonders. My hair is longer and thicker and
even after I stopped using it my hair still grows quickly and thicker!!










ElviaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
17 ratings16 reviews3 photos
January 25, 2020
Love this oil, itís really working on my daughterís hair as well as mine. Give it a try...

TammyTOP REVIEWER
14 ratings11 reviews
January 21, 2020
I found this years ago and used it on my daughters hair. It really works. Made her hair grow long and look
really health. Looking forward to using it on my hair.


LaticiaTOP REVIEWER
58 ratings45 reviews
January 20, 2020
Love it


LaticiaTOP REVIEWER
58 ratings45 reviews
January 19, 2020
It works great on my daughterís hair and mines. Love it:)



ANGELg
3 ratings3 reviews
January 15, 2020
Fast delivery and the product has been great on my childrenís hair

Lashonda
3 ratings1 reviews
January 13, 2020
Love it



Delicia
2 ratings2 reviews
December 23, 2019
The smell isn't so great but, I've seen growth..

RenaTOP REVIEWER
18 ratings6 reviews
December 23, 2019
Works so good and so quick!


MichelleTOP REVIEWER
18 ratings10 reviews
December 22, 2019
After one use I saw a difference in the shine and texture of my hair!

Regina
4 ratings3 reviews
December 20, 2019
So far so good my daughter's hair is so soft and shiny


BobbieTOP REVIEWER
43 ratings23 reviews
December 17, 2019
Love it!! Use on my eyebrows and when I have braids...helps with itch and really does make my hair grow...

HATTIE
2 ratings2 reviews
December 13, 2019
Excellent. Have used for years. This was a great deal!


Nezettia
3 ratings1 reviews
December 8, 2019
Love it. It was highly recommended by several friends.

LuisTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings5 reviews
December 2, 2019
I just starting using it. It seems to start working.


CydneyTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
10 ratings10 reviews
November 24, 2019
I bought this product for my self and loved it, so I brought it for a gift for someone!

Ebonee
4 ratings4 reviews
November 21, 2019
Excellent scalp Happiness


Ebonee
4 ratings4 reviews
November 21, 2019
Smells tolerable and is silky to the scalp. Not much is needed. Product has been around for years.

Felicia
5 ratings4 reviews
November 18, 2019
Great deal! It really grows your hair out too

Tia
8 ratings4 reviews
November 18, 2019
I love these oils



Cheirel
1 ratings1 reviews
November 7, 2019
Love the product. I use it twice a week


April
1 ratings1 reviews
November 5, 2019
good oil. leaves hair soft

JeffreyTOP REVIEWER
11 ratings8 reviews
November 5, 2019
Really amazing makes and grows hair fast best yet

JeniferTOP REVIEWER
10 ratings8 reviews
November 5, 2019
Love this product!

Ginger
1 ratings1 reviews
November 5, 2019
Love it glad I ordered together with instr



AngelieTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
35 ratings24 reviews
November 5, 2019
Love the way it makes my hair feel itís only been two weeks so I canít say Iím seeing a noticeable amount of
hair growth




KatTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings5 reviews
November 5, 2019
Hair growth in short time!!

Roque
2 ratings2 reviews
November 5, 2019
amazing

CatherineTOP REVIEWER
9 ratings8 reviews
November 4, 2019
I just got it use on my daughters hair so far. It's helps the texture. I will wait for a month to give a full review

ParinaTOP REVIEWER
24 ratings18 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great product for the price. Would buy it again.


GeeTOP REVIEWER
17 ratings6 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it


SherriTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
29 ratings21 reviews
November 4, 2019
Awesome! Thirst quencher for the hair and scalp!

Ashley
11 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Grows damaged hair !

NinaTOP REVIEWER
23 ratings6 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it! It just makes my head itch like the dickens cause itís growing. But, it does just what it says!

Alisha
7 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this system! Did a braid out on my natural hair the first night opening it. My hair hair was noticeably
softer. A little goes a long way. I also love the versatility of this product. The yellow moisturizer can be used as
a pre-poo and the product can also be used on skin and nails.



VelmaTOP REVIEWER
94 ratings69 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love Wild Growth Hair Care. I can see some changes already.

Crystal
7 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it

RodneishaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
41 ratings18 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great moisturizer and hair growth system.



Ashley
4 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great product thatís light and soothes an itchy scalp




Michalee
5 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
This product is amazing, it's been about 3 weeks and my hair is way softer and has grown about an inch.

MelindaTOP REVIEWER
26 ratings16 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this stuff

Phyllis
4 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
I have not used it yet. I heard from a family member that it wor


Donna
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
It makes hair keep its natural curl.

Claudia
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it make my hair look so shining


Angela
2 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product


Faye
2 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Yes a 10





DesiraeTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
31 ratings25 reviews
November 4, 2019
Makes my hair so soft. Love the product. Bought another as a gift.

Tuesday
3 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
This product never disappoints

CYNTHIA
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
It is a very good product. It was recommended by my doctor



Janayah
8 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love love love love this product Iíve been using it for a while and as

Tuesday
3 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
It does what it says

Christine
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product. It will have your hair growing back fast and thick.

Joycecilia
4 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
It is a light oil and I actually like the smell. Will be ordering again. My sis, mom, niece, and I all ordered it.
Love it!




FelderTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
92 ratings58 reviews
November 4, 2019
So far I see the difference in my trouble hair line. Just have to get use to the medical smell.



Donna
3 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love the way it makes my hair feel. Just received yesterday

NiaTOP REVIEWER
27 ratings20 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
Moisture strengthen growth

VerlinaTOP REVIEWER
19 ratings8 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great for hair growth and thickness


Karen
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I had used this product before and saw a hair difference. I could not find it anywhere too buy that is why I
ordered it instead


Cynthia
4 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
So far Iím loving it. Smells amazing, leaves my hair soft, smooth, and shiny. And thatís because I bleach my
hair. Lol


Cassie
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I have only used a few time but my hair already feels amazing and my natural curls came out so much more


FawhnTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
11 ratings9 reviews
November 4, 2019
Very good product. I like the smell and my hair is healthier.


NicolaTOP REVIEWER
12 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
Use this product already. Itís great to use to grow back edges. Thanks


Khristina
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it

MelonyHELPFUL REVIEWER
9 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Excellent oily so donít use too much or it will Wright down ur hair . But it works !



AdamTOP REVIEWER
5 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
I've used this product before.Great food for your hear.

CherylTOP REVIEWER
29 ratings15 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it




November 4, 2019
Love this hair care system. Hair looks and feels more healthy


Joelle
3 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Works very well omg


Tonya
3 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
this stuff works great.Great price!!


TheresaTOP REVIEWER
7 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
I received the product but havenít used it yet, however a friend of mine has been using this product on her
daughters hair for a few months and the growth sheís experienced is unbelievable.

Caprice-Shavanne
5 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love the product and the shipping was very fast Iíll be ordering more soon itís much cheaper to buy it on
Groupon and not in the hair store



Lee
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Try before, hopefully I will get the same results!

Prisca
4 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Got here fast


ErikaTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings6 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
Better than anything I've ever tried, I even put it in my shampoo, my husband uses it on his beard- it's
amazing!



CiaraTOP REVIEWER
11 ratings8 reviews
November 4, 2019
First time buying it from the app. But I've enjoyed the product for a few years. Keeps jaor fresh smelling and
protects ends from breakage


LorettaTOP REVIEWER
11 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it!

EMILY
3 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Wild Growth Hair Care System really works.

Tonya
3 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great price!!!



ChristalTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
7 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
Good for oiling scalp

J.Torvaye
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it, I used this along with coconut oil and ACV rinses and her hair is really long. Master Cosmetologist
Lawrenceville Ga

AliciaTOP REVIEWER
19 ratings9 reviews
November 4, 2019
Just started using on my daughters hair no noticeable change yet but fingers crossed !



Cynthia
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great product! This is my second purchase and seeing results for the past 3 months. I donít like the smell or
product build up in scalp but love seeing the hair growth!





TamaraTOP REVIEWER
13 ratings6 reviews
November 4, 2019
Leaves my hair soft and shiny

Blanca
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Super happy with my order. Got here on time. Thank you so much will be ordering more soon.


D
Demonica
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product...



Victoria
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it

Shannen
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it been using it on my protective style. Feel amazing on the scalp
Helpful
R
Robin
4 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
🤗 Authentic!
Helpful
M
Ms.Frankie
4 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
I've been wanting to try this product. I glad l found it on Groupon... 😄
Helpful

KimTOP REVIEWER
8 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love wild growth hair care system.

Kimberly
6 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it


PetrinaTOP REVIEWER
13 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it This is my second order

Chasity
8 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it!





Sandra
22 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it will be ordering more
Helpful


ManuelTOP REVIEWER
30 ratings28 reviews
November 4, 2019
Just tried it one time per the instructions. As the treatment progresses I will see better results. So far it does
give the hair more body with just one use


KarinTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
29 ratings9 reviews
November 4, 2019
Oh my goodness my hair is already showing growth after one week !! Iím so happy




Kimanya
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
This stuff amazing! I use it a great deal when I wear protective hairstyles.


Priscilla
6 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Excellent no words to describe the product thanks will order another

ItallyTOP REVIEWER
13 ratings13 reviews
November 4, 2019
This product works well for me. Looking forward to geting my scalp and hair healthy.



Dorothea
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product.




AntonioTOP REVIEWER
7 ratings6 reviews
November 4, 2019
I absolutely love this product. I'm see exponential results already. Thanks so much!

Gemima
6 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
The best and rewarding. It works!

Falisha
3 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product.. it works wonders for my hair!

Tenita
3 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love my oil.

Ashley
4 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love the way it makes my hair look and feel! Itís so shiny and healthy!!





Shannon
5 ratings2 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
Love this oil. My mom used to use it on my hair when I was little. Smells great. Light weight. Helps your hair
grow and stay moisturized. The box comes with clear instructions on how to use for suggested hair growth.

ShanTOP REVIEWER
7 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it

CyntheaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
24 ratings23 reviews
November 4, 2019
It smells and works great! My hair shines & I can feel by the tingle that it will cater to hair growth



RosaleeTOP REVIEWER
11 ratings10 reviews
November 4, 2019
Received product quickly and hope for good results. It leaves hair texture silky and touchable without oiliness.

AlinaTOP REVIEWER
9 ratings7 reviews
November 4, 2019
This product is great and really works. Last a long time. Use sparingly because it does stretch.


DianeTOP REVIEWER
10 ratings10 reviews
November 4, 2019
Just started using it, Iíve seen less breakage already!




Samantha
6 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Been using about a week and my hair is definitely getting longer, stronger, and thicker. Not sure how I feel
about the thicker part yet. Lol


Justin
2 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
started noticing progress within the first 2 weeks of course it is a product thatís supposed to be used
continuously until it finishes only complaint is the smell, doesnít smell too bad but gives my nostrils a little
itch.


ToyiaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
22 ratings19 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this product in it makes your hair soft will buy again




Donna
10 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Delivered on time and exactly what was described was what I received ....



MIYOSHITOP REVIEWER
6 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
This is a must have in every woman's house! My hair is doing much better since using this! My three girls and
I use this daily and it a staple item in our hair regiment! We are lifelong customers now!!!

Loreal
4 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this product

Brandie
6 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love the product!



Mary
6 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
I've used the system for years and it was great to get it for such a wonderful value

Rhea
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I Love this oil



LindaTOP REVIEWER
38 ratings35 reviews
November 4, 2019
This product left my hair solt and very manageable. I have only used it three times.

Marlon
6 ratings3 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
Love these products when used together. Gives your hair and beard a nice shine, smells excellent, and soothes
itchy scalp!




Evangela
4 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it




Tonya
9 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love the way it makes my hair feel!

Sherdina
2 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
My whole family use this product. And it has definitely grown our hair.


SelenaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
8 ratings8 reviews
November 4, 2019
This is the real Wild Growth Hair Care System. I compared it with the two bottles I purchased when Sally's
Beauty Supply used to carried this product. Even the mom/pop beauty supply stores in my area doesn't carry it
anymore either. It works but, the results will be slower for some people. Be mindful to use a little because it is
oily.


Danielle
4 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I have only used this a couple of weeks, but I have already noticed my hair feeling thicker and I'm shedding so
much less! I know there have been complaints on the smell, but I don't mind it. I gave this 4 out of 5 stars
simply for how oily it is. I had to play with different amounts to find what worked for my hair.


Shaquisha
12 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it


Vannessa
4 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great product leaves head smooth and shine hair growth is coming back as well


ChimereTOP REVIEWER
25 ratings16 reviews
November 4, 2019
Product as described and will order again.



Theresia
5 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I have only used this 2x so far. So far, my hair feels good/silky...maybe a little less wispy.

Adrienne
2 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this stufff

VictoriaTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings6 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product, it really works!

KevinTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
37 ratings29 reviews
November 4, 2019
It works I think it's used in my lil ones hair


Melvie
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Makes my hair soft. Less shedding. Canít comment on growth. Only used a week

NatashaTOP REVIEWER
28 ratings21 reviews
November 4, 2019
Works great!







CelineTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
10 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it


ErikaTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings6 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
Confirmed growth in 2 months. VERY satisfied!

Stephanie
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Iíve used this product before and it works. Iím glad you had this as a dual set.






AliciaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
17 ratings15 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
Love it

JosephTOP REVIEWER
7 ratings7 reviews2 photos
November 4, 2019
I love it

Wanda
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love the product and the price is great

Princess
10 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this product



Akelia
8 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product and for this price its a real steal



PATRICIATOP REVIEWER
7 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it.







LindaTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
I have use the Wild Growth before and it really work. I did not know about the moisturizer I feel it should be
great also.

LaShawn
6 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I just received it wild growth hair care system. So, far I like the way it feels on my hair and the shine it gives.




Patricia
3 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love the smell and I love the product






Nancy
9 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product.

Kyti
8 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it



LaMarcus
3 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I'm using it on my beard working great


BiankaTOP REVIEWER
8 ratings8 reviews
November 4, 2019
I see a difference in my hair breakage.

Kareema
6 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this stuff






SANDRATOP REVIEWER
18 ratings14 reviews
November 4, 2019
Amazing stuff! already see the results!


TraceyTOP REVIEWER
11 ratings7 reviews
November 4, 2019
This is an excellent product for helping to maintain my locs and protective styles!




Aileen
5 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great product my hair has grown 6 inches in 9 months

John
7 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great stuff added this to my thickening shampoo. Saw results quick


ThelmaTOP REVIEWER
5 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
Works good.....

JacquelineTOP REVIEWER
7 ratings7 reviews
November 4, 2019
Excellent moisturizer. Also very good at calming an itchy scalp

EDWINATOP REVIEWER
27 ratings7 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
I use this oils for my dreadlocks



Ruby
3 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product because it helps my hair grow very thick,It is the best for people who hair thin hair
problems.

Carrol
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Just started using this




Bonita
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it



AlyssaTOP REVIEWER
12 ratings8 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this product.

ChrystalTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings6 reviews
November 4, 2019
I use this product before this purchase and I can tell you that it has grown my hair This was a good deal on a 2
pk of this product. Will rebut before this deal is over.


BrendaTOP REVIEWER
36 ratings19 reviews
November 4, 2019
I've used Wild Growth before and jumped on buying from Groupon when I saw the price. Basically you are
getting 2 products for the price of 1.


Renee
4 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
This product does what it says it will do. Believe the hype, ita true. My hair has grown tremendously and I
wasn't using it as often as I should because I don't have the time to spend on myself. I even used the yellow
bottle more than the green cuz I didnt read it properly. But it still worked. Now that I know how to use it (lol).
I should see even more growth.

Latisha
7 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product.


Sharon
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product.

Gloria
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I can already see progress!


Pheloe
3 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
I just started using this product but my hair is so soft !
Helpful

PierrelaTOP REVIEWER
10 ratings6 reviews
November 4, 2019
I just started using it first week I'm in and it's very moisturizing and the natural ingredients u can really feel the
sensation in my scalp!!!


Miatta
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this item and you can't get a better price.




DemetriusTOP REVIEWER
12 ratings11 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this product.



Leslie
4 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it Iíve had it before and it does what it says




Naphatina
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it

NinaTOP REVIEWER
7 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
So far so good, only had a few weeks but appears to be working


TamaraTOP REVIEWER
13 ratings6 reviews
November 4, 2019
This is the only oil I can use for shine and softness. I luv it

Victoria
3 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Nice smell not over powering Light enough to use daily Worth my $$

NatashaTOP REVIEWER
26 ratings15 reviews
November 4, 2019
My mom uses these products when her hair started thinning and it worked for her. I'm using it to keep my hair
healthy and thick.


SharynTOP REVIEWER
13 ratings8 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great produce. Works really great.



JodiTOP REVIEWER
10 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this product it really works will be buying again


TyronicaTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
17 ratings15 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
I am still using it for the first time, I am impressed so far by the way my hair looks after washing it

Loretta
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love that it makes my hair soft. I can see a difference in my hair already.

TONI
4 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Excellent product. I love it on my hair.

Evelyn
8 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
We have great success in using this product will cont. using it .Thanks for having it on Groupon ✅

Nukie
3 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I mixed it in with other hair product to make my hair products better

Solakunmi
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love it. It smells great and Iím going to recommend it to family and friends.

NieshaTOP REVIEWER
10 ratings5 reviews
November 4, 2019
great product, can't wait to see the results with regular use!!!

DaphneTOP REVIEWER
17 ratings7 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
Love this Prada

Mzpeaches
1 ratings2 reviews1 photos
November 4, 2019
I love it

Theresa
1 ratings1 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it



ETOP REVIEWER
35 ratings26 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love these oils and to find them here makes it even better!

Lucy
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it!


SuzanTOP REVIEWER
21 ratings7 reviews
November 4, 2019
It really works

NikisynTOP REVIEWER
28 ratings10 reviews
November 4, 2019
I love this product this is the third order !




JaniceTOP REVIEWER
22 ratings20 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love this hair products, love the price

Roxana
7 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love the products


KimTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
35 ratings28 reviews
November 4, 2019
Tried only the yellow bottle mixed it in with my shampoo, makes my hair soft and healthy. Good stuff.



Reese
4 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
This product works very well on African American hair. Iíd recommend it for anyone



Flo
4 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it

Latisha
6 ratings3 reviews
November 4, 2019
Awesome!!! Works wonders


Tamika
2 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Love it helps hair do wonders


Annette
5 ratings4 reviews
November 4, 2019
Just started to use this product. Have seen favorable results from others who have used this product.


Krystal
13 ratings2 reviews
November 4, 2019
Great hair growth

TrishaTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings5 reviews
October 28, 2019
This is my third time buying it. We love this oil.



LucretiaTOP REVIEWER
9 ratings6 reviews
October 22, 2019
The best



DarrellTOP REVIEWER
18 ratings16 reviews
October 14, 2019
Love love

R
MichelleTOP REVIEWER
11 ratings10 reviews
October 5, 2019
Love this product


Carlithia
1 ratings1 reviews
October 3, 2019
Great price and even better product

Kenisha
2 ratings1 reviews
October 1, 2019
Absolutely love this product. Out of all the hair growth product I have ever tried wild hair growth is the only
product I have actually seen results from. Thanks!....


BelindaTOP REVIEWER
21 ratings7 reviews
September 20, 2019
I love it, I smell so good, I used it on my hair everyday




DebbieTOP REVIEWER
28 ratings11 reviews
September 9, 2019
Just started using my hair is so soft

AdrianeTOP REVIEWERHELPFUL REVIEWER
5 ratings5 reviews
September 7, 2019
I really like this product, I use it on my daughter's hair and it keeps it healthy...

LaTonya
7 ratings2 reviews
August 31, 2019
It wonderful

PhyllisTOP REVIEWER
16 ratings11 reviews
August 27, 2019
See new hair growth within days. Highly recommend


Tasia
1 ratings1 reviews
August 11, 2019
Itís really well many complain about the smell however i enjoy it. Really letís you kno it working your scalp
will be itching up something strange.


KenyaTOP REVIEWER
24 ratings5 reviews
July 27, 2019
Wonderful product I bought it twice!!!


TrishaTOP REVIEWER
6 ratings5 reviews
July 25, 2019
Loveeee these oils. Strong scent but does the job.

Kathryn
5 ratings4 reviews
July 21, 2019
I love this product