This symbol certifies that visitor of this page has read the Wild Growthģ   Hair Growth Protection claimer and disclaimer- Click on this line or symbol.

 

 

Amazon.com Reviews For Wild Growthģ Oils

For more Amazon.com reviews, see Multi-source Testimonials

 

For more reviews see www.groupon.com

Purchase at  www.amazon.com and at  www.groupon.com    

 

 

Christine
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it !
Reviewed in the United States on May 10, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Works amazing ,great price, fast shipping !!


byron washington
5.0 out of 5 stars THIS ITEM WORKS FOR STIMULATING WEAK AREAS!
Reviewed in the United States on May 10, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
This is a great item that I swear by. Definitely worth the purchase!




Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Would buy again keep hair moisterize

Chereve Parnell
5.0 out of 5 stars Dont need to use every day.
Reviewed in the United States on May 7, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I really enjoy using this when my hair was thinning and to strengthen my hair.


owing 11-20 of 2,964 reviews
Caity Thomas
5.0 out of 5 stars Works wonders!
Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Love this product!! Works great on my hair. I purchase every 2 months!



Janice Jackson
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!!! IT REALLY WORKS!!!
Reviewed in the United States on May 6, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
My edges were gone, as in none existent. After just four weeks of using this product, as directed, there is already peach fuzz and my hairline is filling in.
If you suffer hair loss this product is a must. The smell isn't so great but for the results I'm getting, I'll deal with it.

Tanya W
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2020  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: Original
Works well. Hair is already starting to grow back on my temple. On my second bottle .

Tanya Thomas
5.0 out of 5 stars Afro bouncy curls
Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Love this product. My new holy grail for hair care. My afro curls are moist and bouncy. I just cant get enough of this oil.

Iris Glover
5.0 out of 5 stars Will order again
Reviewed in the United States on May 5, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Love this product.... Fabulous!!!

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Reviewed in the United States on May 4, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I love using it on my daughter's hair feels really light

Stephanie Byers
5.0 out of 5 stars I love my growth oil
Reviewed in the United States on May 4, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
This growth oil is good for my hair to make my hair grow.

amber
5.0 out of 5 stars Great service
Reviewed in the United States on May 4, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I love the usage of it

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice hair oil
Reviewed in the United States on May 3, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I love this oil. I use it for my daughter and me. It's not heavy and helps your hair to grow and stay moisturized.

Nicco
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Reviewed in the United States on May 3, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Does its job well




Tamara Williams
5.0 out of 5 stars Must buy
Reviewed in the United States on May 1, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I love this product. Itís light and you will get the results you want. My hair was thin and starting to break off now itís past my shoulders.

Ty
5.0 out of 5 stars Ordering another bottle
Reviewed in the United States on May 1, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Been using for two weeks and I already have noticeable new growth


Syrena
5.0 out of 5 stars Really works!
Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Used this growing up and it lives up to its name. I've been missing this product, started using.



Anonymous user
5.0 out of 5 stars I love this product
Reviewed in the United States on April 29, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I'm really enjoying this product already ordered more. I'm starting to see new growth already


Nombuso Buso
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it.
Reviewed in the United States on April 28, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: Original Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Love this oil it reduce dandruff I mix it with shea butter and coconut oil to kill the smell of shea butter.
The oil itself smells nice to me give those Indian scents

Cheyenne
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Reviewed in the United States on April 28, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Amazing love this product

Cassandra G.
5.0 out of 5 stars Trying to grow ur hair?. BUY!!
Reviewed in the United States on April 28, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Absolutely love this product. Doesnít have a really good mail but I donít use it for the smell on grows your hair out fast shipping was on time he would definitely be buying this before I run out.

 
Sylathia Blackwell Williams
5.0 out of 5 stars Magic
Reviewed in the United States on April 27, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
This product works magic with your hair. You grow inches within weeks.

Michelle Manuel
5.0 out of 5 stars It Works!!!
Reviewed in the United States on April 26, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Great product.


KimBo!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Reviewed in the United States on April 24, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I use this oil all the time for my hair and eye lashes....it sooths my scalp and great for dandruff hair


rosalind a campbell
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff
Reviewed in the United States on April 24, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
The best hair oil


Andrea
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it! The smell is a bit strong - but itís an amazing product!
Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I had heard so much about this product on Tik Tok and wanted to try it and I am so glad I did!!

LaToya
5.0 out of 5 stars I am a believer.
Reviewed in the United States on April 23, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
So i believe in being honest with reviews. I don't want you to waste your money if i felt like i wasted mine. My edges on the right side of my head are struggling ok. i wear wigs and weaves so yeah. This stuff hear works. i see the lord blessing me with edges once again. i have been using it off and on for a few weeks not that long and not every day. I am happy honey. This hear Miracle works. Buy it sis and let the amazon congregation hear your testimony.

Akyiaa
5.0 out of 5 stars highly recommend.
Reviewed in the United States on April 22, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Iíve been using this for about two years now and this stuff really works.. I use it on my hair, eyebrows and eyelashes.. and it has done wonders.. just please go ahead and purchase this you will be glad you did if you have problems with growing out your hair.

erika estevez
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product actually works
Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase   Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Grate

Jen
4.0 out of 5 stars I'd buy it again
Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I've noticed the difference. Mine and my son's hair seems to have less breakage and be a little thicker.


Catty's Bag
4.0 out of 5 stars It works...but
Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
What can I say?? It makes you hair grow, most definitely? My edges were sparse from years of hair relaxing, but with frequent use, I noticed more "coverage". It's thick, stinky, messy...but it works. My pillow case gets stained and is scented with it, even after laundering. I will suggest not to mix this with castor oil! It created an extra thickened, globulous mess!

Stacey's
4.0 out of 5 stars try it
Reviewed in the United States on April 21, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
This aruff really works!


Meak
5.0 out of 5 stars My go to
Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Does not smell great , but It works for me. With continued use my hair becomes thicker. When I donít use the product for some time, I can see the difference in my hair. If you can get past the smell this is worth a try . Also helps fill my edges. For the price, itís a great oil. I see so many for $20 and up. I personally would try this one first.

Ashley
5.0 out of 5 stars Best hair growth product Third time user!
Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
The smell isnít so nice but the results speak volume!! It does exactly what is says.

Amar
5.0 out of 5 stars It works !
Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase   Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Grows my hair out fast all the time doesnít change texture though



Showing 61-70 of 2,964 reviews
Latisha Perry
5.0 out of 5 stars Great !
Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I use this all the time. It really works on my hair . Smell is a little strong but itís worth it .

Ciara
5.0 out of 5 stars Smells but Effective
Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
The instructions are cut dry. Do what they say, I plan to track my results monthly

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Grow
Reviewed in the United States on April 18, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
It helps your hair grow tremendously

Grace olowu
5.0 out of 5 stars Grows hair
Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I used this product on my braided hair and it grew so much. Love it

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Light and stimulating
Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I love it

carolyn weekes
5.0 out of 5 stars Thankful
Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Awesome Purchase

Dayna Feist
4.0 out of 5 stars Like this product
Reviewed in the United States on April 17, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I like the stimulation of this product. Use this on my teen and his hair has grown already and it's only been 2 weeks.

clara allen-nixon
5.0 out of 5 stars none
Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review

Shanovia L Gillard
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Love it

Elaine
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
Reviewed in the United States on April 15, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Love it


Ivonne
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Reviewed in the United States on April 14, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I recommend it


Jolene L.
5.0 out of 5 stars Really works
Reviewed in the United States on April 13, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Works really well my edges came back in three weeks but smells awful apply at night and tie a head tie in the morning add something that smells good and It will cover the scent . Great product


sophia
5.0 out of 5 stars Great hair moisturizer
Reviewed in the United States on April 13, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I've been using this product for 3yrs and I love the product.


Alexa
5.0 out of 5 stars it works for sure
Reviewed in the United States on April 13, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
this product is amazing! iíve been using this for a long time and it definitely works. i actually use it for my eyebrow and put it on use a mascara wand. it takes about 2-3 weeks but my eyebrows are grown back fast and fuller.


fassy3
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for edges
Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Product looks exactly like description

Keisha
5.0 out of 5 stars It really work , been using it for 4 years now .
Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Loveddddd this stuff

Helena Davis
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep on sale
Reviewed in the United States on April 12, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I already like this for my granddaughter

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review


Precious Jenkins
5.0 out of 5 stars Good for your hair
Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Work really good


Talisha love
5.0 out of 5 stars Highly effective!
Reviewed in the United States on April 11, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
This hair growth oil is the truth! My hair has grown a couple of inches since my first use almost 2 months ago. Iím on my second bottle now! Great for thinning/balding.


Ken
5.0 out of 5 stars Wild growth
Reviewed in the United States on April 10, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Been using for years it works on thinning hair bottle did not have a cap on lid though


James Ross
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived sooner than expected
Reviewed in the United States on April 9, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: Original  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Hair growth

Cassandra Coffee
4.0 out of 5 stars It works
Reviewed in the United States on April 9, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
It works


Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice product
Reviewed in the United States on April 8, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Works as described

Teyah
5.0 out of 5 stars Great oil
Reviewed in the United States on April 7, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Easy oil to make your hair moisturized in this dry season!


Firstlady
5.0 out of 5 stars Very oily but it works!!
Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I recently did a big chop in January down to the scalp. I started using this product immediately after and about 30-40 days later my hair was at least 1in and now its working one it's seeing it's next inch which will soon make it 2 inches.

Stephanie Dwyer
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on April 6, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Love this product and very easy to use and the price was very reasonable as well.
 



DeAnna Cannady
5.0 out of 5 stars I LOVE it!
Reviewed in the United States on April 5, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
I love it! It works!!

Joyce
5.0 out of 5 stars It really does work
Reviewed in the United States on April 5, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
My favorite growth oil


Ms. Danny
4.0 out of 5 stars Seems to be helpful...
Reviewed in the United States on April 4, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Using this product for the 1st time. Since my hair is currently braided, I use the oil to moisturize my scalp in between the braids. So far, the product has not caused my hair to have an odor & it has helped with scalp itching. I will continue to use.

Smiles
5.0 out of 5 stars Drink water
Reviewed in the United States on April 3, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
It works

Pamela Price
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair repair and growth
Reviewed in the United States on April 2, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
LikeHair


Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing
Reviewed in the United States on April 1, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Scent is kind of strong but this works wonders!! I only apply 5-8 drops once or twice a week. It makes my hair very oily if I use too much. I usually put one drop on some of my finger tips then massage in. My hair is naturally straight and has been thinning recently but this product has shown how well it works! I purchased it February.. started around the 10th with it. I am very impressed :).

Valerie
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Very easy to use smells heavily of mint and rosemary has helped with split ends and overall health of my hair very heavy oil little goes a long way



Joshua james
5.0 out of 5 stars Ice
Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
This is amazing

kisha
5.0 out of 5 stars Only need to add a small amount. Use it twice a week
Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: Original   Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Not to fond of the smell but definitely has my hair growing. In a matter of 3-5 months beautician and myself saw my hair grew 3 inches

Mera H.
5.0 out of 5 stars My edges in the front are semi thin because of tight hairstyles
Reviewed in the United States on March 31, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
So far so good results I am getting one day at a time

LaVonda
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on March 30, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
This growth oil really grew my hair. I think I applied more to one side than the other which made one side grow longer than the other side. So I'm using items the other side to catch up and so far its working.

Nereida
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair will grow
Reviewed in the United States on March 28, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Works great

Lori Kim
4.0 out of 5 stars Smells nice and feels good on the scalp
Reviewed in the United States on March 27, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Surprised no castor oil but it smells ok. You canít really leave it in and go. Itís oil so I use on my scalp and wash the next day. Makes my hair feel super soft. Use conditioner to remove before shampoo to break down the oil or wash 2 times( which is drying )


Diamond
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on March 26, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Love this stuff it really does make your hair grow
 



Dashay
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for hair
Reviewed in the United States on March 24, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon WG Hair Oil Review
Smells a little weird but it's great for my hair my but the top constantly comes off in spills

 

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!
 

Reviewed in the United States on March 23, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Sent is strong but it all worth it


Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars You do get results if you properly use it
Reviewed in the United States on March 20, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
So good I'm actually buying another one. As I type this it's on it's way today lol

lakia seal
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great
Reviewed in the United States on March 18, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I love it. I been using it since July 2019 after getting box braids that damaged my hair. I literally had bald spots
all over .
I started using it and my hair thicker, longer and fuller than before. My son hair too and he is 2 year
old
with a head full of hair.

Rasheeda
5.0 out of 5 stars Choose Amazon
Reviewed in the United States on March 17, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Dude it Really works lol

shoelady
5.0 out of 5 stars Natural Hair
Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Glad I found this oil again they stopped saling it in store and haven't been able to find it since, this has helped
my hair grow
a lot.

Julianna
5.0 out of 5 stars Helps hair grow fast
Reviewed in the United States on March 16, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I use this product every wash day. I brush my hair out, apply the Oil to my roots and do a scalp massage and
apply to my ends and brush hair out.
Within a MONTH Iíve noticed growth faster than average!! Super happy
with my results so far
, definitely going to continue using this product!
1ST PHOTO: before using the oil, (Hair is straight) SECOND PHOTO: about a month into using it. (Hair is
natural)

Before and After (longer and thicker hair)
 

 

 

 

 

 



Dominique Turner  -Amazon.com Review
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for hair growth !
Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Favorite oil for hair growth !



MittA -Amazon.com Review
4.0 out of 5 stars Did notice growth
Reviewed in the United States on March 14, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
this product does make hair seem thicker, would recommend trying.



FiveTeesLJ -Amazon.com Review
5.0 out of 5 stars This hair growth oil WORKS!
Reviewed in the United States on March 14, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
The smell of this oil isn't pleasant, but it is something that I can overlook because the oils that are used all have
distinct smells. And the smell doesn't last long, it does go away. I have noticed rapid hair growth using this oil.
I use it two - three times a week and it works. Make sure after oiling your scalp that you take the time to
massage the oil in for at least 10-15 minutes to stimulate your hair follicles and increase blood flow to your
hair follicles.
I will be purchasing again.


Michele Standard -Amazon.com Review
5.0 out of 5 stars An excellent product.
Reviewed in the United States on March 11, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
It works well. I definitely recommend it.



tashia chatman -Amazon.com Review
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
Reviewed in the United States on March 10, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
It work May itch from time to time but it works

Camille H. -Amazon.com Review
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Reviewed in the United States on March 10, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Awesome stuff



Genene M -Amazon.com Review
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Reviewed in the United States on March 8, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Have been using this product for years. Good with growing hair   after heat and color damaging

Saving you time and money -Amazon.com Review
5.0 out of 5 stars No more missing hair
Reviewed in the United States on March 7, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I had a bald spot and after 2 months I hair started to grow I'm very pleased with this product




Cleotonia
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
Reviewed in the United States on March 3, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
Love this I can tell a major difference with my daughterís edges. Been using approximately a month and I can
definitely see the results.
Highly satisfied customer and would definitely recommend


Tianna Jones
5.0 out of 5 stars Best hair oil everrr!
Reviewed in the United States on March 3, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
https://amzn.to/2wnZdTq


canitra
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Reviewed in the United States on March 2, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
Love it and good for hair




Chele
5.0 out of 5 stars Good buy
Reviewed in the United States on February 28, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
Love this product. Always available.



Shanna B
5.0 out of 5 stars I like it!
Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
This is my first time ever trying this oil and it seems to be working, been using it for about 2 weeks and my
hair is getting longer.


Anna Lyshkova
5.0 out of 5 stars Really works
Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
Has light scent, not greasy, easy to wash off. Don't expect to have effect right away, but it really works

Miss Smith
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS STUFF
Reviewed in the United States on February 27, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
I LOVE this oil!!! It works great!! I has helped my hair grow so thick and long in only a few months!! I order
another bottle it soon as I run out of the I have!!





Mumina
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing results
Reviewed in the United States on February 25, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
My favorite item purchased yet


D.F.
5.0 out of 5 stars Its Worst(th) the price stop my scalp from itching
Reviewed in the United States on February 23, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
Done not make your hair heavy really lite and stop my scalp from itching, but don't last long enough use twice
a week

Aaliyah
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy !
Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
Excellent Product !

C. Harris
5.0 out of 5 stars It really works!
Reviewed in the United States on February 22, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
This product is short of a miracle! Iíve used other products that promise hair growth and didnít really deliver
but this product
in a short period of time has demonstrated significant hair growth. To be honest with you I
wasnít too crazy about the smell initially but as I saw the results my family members were having I was
convinced to try it
and the results have been fantastic!


SpicyMamacita23
4.0 out of 5 stars Good moisture and growth. Bad smell
Reviewed in the United States on February 21, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
This product does work but it smells. It is easy to use and I love the bottle but the smell is the only downside
in my opinion. This is great for under wig and sewing application. I recommend hairdressers to use it on their
clients
so that the clients is hair could benefit from the moisture and growth that this product provides.


mocha locs
5.0 out of 5 stars Very moisturizing for my locs
Reviewed in the United States on February 19, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon.com Review
Scent not that great but it isn't horrible.


Latorie
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: Original Amazon Review
Used it before had to order for my mother in law

shun
5.0 out of 5 stars Used it twice a week
Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified PurchaseAmazon Review
My hair grew with this growth serum.

Kaja R
5.0 out of 5 stars Works
Reviewed in the United States on February 18, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
I mean the scent is...strong and kind of musky. And my head usually itches for about 15 min after you apply it,
but that goes away, your hair is quite greasy afterwards too. But it seem to be working, I noticed changes after
a few weeks, been using it for almost 2 months now
. I have a lot of new short hair and bigger volume.




Blessed&Highly_Favored
5.0 out of 5 stars Would purchase again
Reviewed in the United States on February 12, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase  Amazon Review
Scent is a little strong. Stop the itching. Feels light on my scalp which is a big plus for me. I used weekly when
I am wearing protective styles and my hair stays well moisturized.




LadyK
5.0 out of 5 stars Good So Far
Reviewed in the United States on February 11, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Ok so today was my first time using this oil. This oil smells good to me, all I smell is peppermint which I love.
I applied a very small amount to my scalp as instructed and massaged it in, and it produces a cool tingly
refreshing feeling on my scalp. This oil is a little thicker than most oils, but it did not leave my scalp oily. It
feels like its penetrating my scalp in a good way. Im looking forward to seeing the growth results in my hair.
So far I would totally recommend this oil. Give it a try and be sure to follow the directions on the bottle.




Jasmine Mitchell
5.0 out of 5 stars Love
Reviewed in the United States on February 9, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Love love love.

Emaline ritzel
5.0 out of 5 stars It grows your hair
Reviewed in the United States on February 8, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
It helped my hair to grow and made it thicker.

HotWizFajitaaa
3.0 out of 5 stars Scent is # but itís good
Reviewed in the United States on February 8, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
I hate the scent with a passion. It smells like a Smokey eating a peppermint. It does help with growth but me
personally, ion like the scent. And donít use too much or youíll have grimy oily ass hair, itís gross.


KaeJeek
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!
Reviewed in the United States on February 7, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
I wish I had taken a picture of the results. Maybe I will update my review later with some pictures. It does
work.
I followed the instructions. And I have noticed hair growth in what was once a receding hairline  a
month ago.
It seems to grow an inch per month. I've been using it for three months. I no longer have to wait a
whole year or two for my hair to go back to normal
. I have very sensitive traction alopecia with my 4C type of
hair.
It works!

Laquaisha Wilson
5.0 out of 5 stars It works wonders!
Reviewed in the United States on February 7, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Second time ordering wild growth. It really works!




Kacey
4.0 out of 5 stars 50/50
Reviewed in the United States on February 6, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Ok so i got my product today I ordered it about 2 days ago and I am not using prime. I have used this product
before and it is really good.
My hair has grown a lot and Is thinker now since I have started using this product
however the down side to using this product is I got a lot of flaking and itching of the scalp itís sometimes
unbearable but I use tea tree oil to neutralize the itching and I use apple cider vinegar to rinse my hair to clear
up the flaking
(Wild Growth's response: If you dilute apple cider vinegar and drink it in water, you will remove the root cause of flaking. WG Oils pull out the waste products from the scalp. These waste products are circulating throughout your body. WG Oils also stop flaking and itching because they finally resolve the waste elimination process in the scalp.)

Shetera Chaney
4.0 out of 5 stars Helps with thinning hair
Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Iíve re-purchase this product three times it has become a part of my weekly regimen. I have also noticed
improvements in
thinning areas of my hair

michelle
5.0 out of 5 stars Price
Reviewed in the United States on February 5, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
I did notice  hair growth at my temples. I will purchase again.

Petrina L. Aikins Kumi
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
Reviewed in the United States on February 4, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Love it!!

LadyV
5.0 out of 5 stars Wild growth oil
Reviewed in the United States on February 3, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
I love this, been using it for about a couple of years.



Teika Jackson
5.0 out of 5 stars Great prosuct
Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Great product!

LadyGray
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!
Reviewed in the United States on February 1, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
This is not a moisturizer. But itís an amazing oil. I use it on my scalp and to seal in the moisture for my hair.
Iím 2 years natural and my hair has grown a lot since Iíve added this. Itís an old school game changer!! Love
it!!



Lorraine
4.0 out of 5 stars Works okay, smells terrible
Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Works great, smells terrible.

STEPHANIE L. PEETE
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for ur hair
Reviewed in the United States on January 31, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Luv this product


Patricia Simmons
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!
Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
It works


Briana
5.0 out of 5 stars Been using for years
Reviewed in the United States on January 29, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
mild scent but great for hair growth must be consistent though

Fidelia
4.0 out of 5 stars It's great but the might not be the best
Reviewed in the United States on January 28, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
It works but the scent is a no for me. I really dislike the scent but it does work

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair growth
Reviewed in the United States on January 28, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Like the way it's growing my hair



natasha simon
5.0 out of 5 stars great moisturizer
Reviewed in the United States on January 25, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
it works. it really grow your hair like wild weeds.

Angela
5.0 out of 5 stars Wild Growth is the perfect name
Reviewed in the United States on January 24, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
This is some amazing oil

Francine
5.0 out of 5 stars This grew my edges back
Reviewed in the United States on January 22, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
This product is so good. My edges fell out after having my baby and my step mom recommended I use wild
growth and within weeks I see result. The fake bottles seem to not have a number on the top right of the
bottle. As you can see in my pic there is a long number on the front. (Wild Growth response: The only fake circulating does have the long number at the top. To prove that it is fake, the bottle has to be flipped upside down to see if there is a triangle as part of the molded plastic. Then you will know.)





Diane
5.0 out of 5 stars Oil works to re grow hairline
Reviewed in the United States on January 17, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I started seeing results within 1 week. My edges were completely bald in some areas but they are miraculously
growing back.



Lazette T.
4.0 out of 5 stars Not a miracle product but it does SOMETHING
Reviewed in the United States on January 16, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I thought it didnt work, but last week after taking my cornrows down and washing my hair i noticed my hair
was thicker and longer. Not dramatically, but enough to notice. So I'll continue to use.


Ariel Williams
5.0 out of 5 stars Worth every penny
Reviewed in the United States on January 15, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
This product smells horrible BUT it's one of the best hair growth oils I've ever used. In store it's $10 or more
so finding it for this price online with only 99 cents for shipping it still cost me less. I'm happy I got It and it
was delivered just in time for me to get my braids done. If you want your edges back or got a bald spot you
want to grow in this is the oil to use. The yellow bottle has a less strong scent but I prefer The strength of the
white bottle.

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Must have
Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
I love this product. I started using it 3 years ago and never looked back.

haley bragg
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair growth
Reviewed in the United States on January 13, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
The smell is a little much at times but my hair has grown so much from using the oil to oil my hair while
wearing braids



chekesha simpson
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome
Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Smell but it works cheaper here than any other place will order again

Karla Gonzalez
5.0 out of 5 stars For dry scalp
Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Awesome product

marlene
5.0 out of 5 stars That the product works
Reviewed in the United States on January 10, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
I use this pro duct to grow  my hair line which is a amazing product


Debra S. Robinson
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for edges.
Reviewed in the United States on January 8, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I used it for my edges  which are growing. Not a great smell but it doesn't last long.


Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2020
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase Amazon Review
Love it great it works

V. Adeleke
5.0 out of 5 stars Growth oil
Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Love this oil

Lluwanna
5.0 out of 5 stars Moisturizing
Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Product purchased for hair maintenance and repair
 

 

Antoinette
5.0 out of 5 stars Love
Reviewed in the United States on January 6, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I use it twice a week for 2 months and I my hair is getting longer.


Wanda J
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Reviewed in the United States on January 5, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Love it. need to order more




Trinity Wobo
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I like how itís not too oily. Iíve seen progress after the third week of using it

Robin
5.0 out of 5 stars This stuff REALLY WORKS!!!
Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Result after using Wild Growth Hair Oil for one month. WOW  this stuff really works!! I oil my scalp just
about every other day at night because it smells a little bit.
I started using this around the first week in
December. This is my hair growth after using this for one month. Top picture was taken Dec 16, 2019, bottom
take January 1, 20202. I will definitely continue to use this.
 

Before and after (baldness, Hair line, Temples and Edges)  -010120 Robin Before and After-


 

 

Tasha Jones
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful
Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Works wonders on my dry brittle hair. Less is more.

Jessica Billingsley
5.0 out of 5 stars Moisture
Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
My hair stays moist.

Nakita Bee Glam
5.0 out of 5 stars My hair is stillll growing
Reviewed in the United States on January 1, 2020 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
My hair grows so much with this oil. I was using it natural, now I am using it relaxed. I love it. The smell is a
bit earthy but it works so who cares!

*

Showing 131-140 of 2,850 reviews
Dayna
5.0 out of 5 stars Wild Growth Hair oil Amazon Review
Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Keeps my daughters hair moisturized, and prevents breakage. This product helps her hair grow too!!


Jaesopretty
5.0 out of 5 stars Works
Reviewed in the United States on December 31, 2019 Amazon Review
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Purchased before


 

Phyllis Hooper
5.0 out of 5 stars It's growing my hair.
Reviewed in the United States on December 30, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love this product!

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Great hair growth
Reviewed in the United States on December 29, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: WG HAir Oil
This started my hair growing, I think I used so much it's still working even though I haven't used it since
last year
.

davonte
5.0 out of 5 stars
Reviewed in the United States on December 26, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I use it for my hair and beard
Doesn't grow superfast but will see the difference over a month

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product
Reviewed in the United States on December 26, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)  WG Hair Oil
Good product

Shanita Speaks
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on December 25, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Just as described

d Holliman
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
Reviewed in the United States on December 25, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Great

Danielle Hairston
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it
Reviewed in the United States on December 23, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love it

SVTG
5.0 out of 5 stars Dry Locs
Reviewed in the United States on December 21, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I've a very senesitive dry scalp! I've used coconut oil, tea tree oil, castor oil, dandruff shampoo and
everytime
my scalp would cake up or dry out but this moisturizer is perfect! It smells good, to me at least,
and Its so light my scalp can handle it. AND of course my locs feel more healthy and they're FINALLY
growing after 7 years.

Connie Townsend
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on December 20, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
The scent my hair

Ragin
4.0 out of 5 stars Hair Oil
Reviewed in the United States on December 18, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I see growth using this product with a protective style in. However, I'm not a fan of the smell and it's a
thicker hair oil then I'm use to. Like the bottles design for application.



Sandra Ayala
5.0 out of 5 stars The scent is wonderful
Reviewed in the United States on December 18, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I like the way it makes my hair feel.

Alexx Moore
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on December 18, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Good product

Holly J
5.0 out of 5 stars Actually works!
Reviewed in the United States on December 16, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Easy to use, lightweight, and actually works!

Bria
5.0 out of 5 stars Good use
Reviewed in the United States on December 16, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Yes

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Works Wonders in making hair grow !!!
Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Hair grows fast!

Carl Jones
5.0 out of 5 stars Great
Reviewed in the United States on December 15, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Easy to apply with no mess. Great for moisturizing and hair growth.

Jayla McGill
5.0 out of 5 stars Best hair oil ever
Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Wild growth oil is amazing, my family has used it for generations

LeeLee
5.0 out of 5 stars So far, so good! SHAKE WELL!
Reviewed in the United States on December 11, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This product tingles on a clean washed scalp. It also softened my natural hair, made it more manageable
& added a healthy sheen. This oil reminded me of using castor oil with lavender in moisturizering. Think
this product will work for me! Will give another update in 3 months.

Joy Gear
5.0 out of 5 stars All this hype...
Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Oh my goodness...
All the hype about this product seems to fit. I just tried it once so far, and it seems to work very well!
I'm definatlly going to try it more and hopefully it will continue as strong as it started.
It grew my hair a little, and it looks like it's working in the places that hair is needed.
Definatly would recommend this to anyone who's looking for hair growth.

Sher
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
It promotes hair growth.


Showing 21-30 of 1,903 reviews(Positive). Clear filter
Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair Growth Power
Reviewed in the United States on December 9, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love it. Works great in about 2 weeks you can see results

Jose Garcia
5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal
Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Good deal

ladonna balsis
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Reviewed in the United States on December 8, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love it Works great

char char
5.0 out of 5 stars Grows your hair fast
Reviewed in the United States on December 7, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
It had no top

CYNTHIA M.
4.0 out of 5 stars Very Strong Smell
Reviewed in the United States on December 5, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I haven't used long enough to know if this product works, but it has an extremely loud and strong minty
smell that my husband hates. I added an essential oil to it to tone the scent down, but it is still
embarrassing. You must use it very lightly.

Paula D. Hudson
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This product is awesome for natural hair

G
5.0 out of 5 stars smells good
Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
works good

Brittany P
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this Product
Reviewed in the United States on December 4, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I love this product I have locs and this is the only oil that softens my hair and keeps it moisturized.

Ileana Gomez
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent
Reviewed in the United States on December 2, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Excellent

Elizabeth B. Mitchell
4.0 out of 5 stars Hair growth - yes
Reviewed in the United States on November 30, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I used this product once a week for 3 months and noticed an increase in hair growth, but my fine hair
remained fine.


M
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product
Reviewed in the United States on November 29, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I've been using this oil for some weeks now and I can't say much about hair growth as yet but it keeps my
moisturized all week. It detangles my hair (which is type 4) effortlessly and I noticeably see way less hair
coming out after picking it.

The smell isn't the best but I don't mind it. I use coconut oil to mask it and make it more pleasant. All the
ingredients are natural which makes it even better for me and my hair.
I have no doubt that my hair will grow with this product as I'm seeing (small) results each time I use it.

My best advice is to follow the bottle's instructions and you can't go wrong.

It does make my hair a little dull sometimes but that's an easy fix with applying another oil/moisturizer of
your choice.

Malika
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Reviewed in the United States on November 28, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Easy to use and works.

yvette
5.0 out of 5 stars First use OMG :)
Reviewed in the United States on November 27, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
the first time I used this product on my hair it was a big difference my scalp was so dry and itchy but now
after the first application no itching and my hair is not dry and breaking anymore I will buy this product
again

MaryLou
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair grows rapidly!!
Reviewed in the United States on November 26, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Helps my hair grow
And very soothing to my scalp!!


Nathan
4.0 out of 5 stars Certainly does what is says. but be cognizant of directions and limited use
Reviewed in the United States on November 23, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I'm grateful they make this product. when certain aspects of my beard have been botched or haven't been
handled as well: this product has served me well many a time. However, there are a lot of unknown and
undefined additives along with the mysterious "wild hair growth formula" that remains undefined. I note
this as overall it's best to let things grow naturally and it may seem to moisturize in short-run, but has a
strange effect on hair health in the long-run, so use with moderation and as instructions direct. Further,
people's hair types and genetics vary. It's not the healthiest product for long-term use, but it can be
absolutely crucial and much appreciated in a bind.
}←Wild Growth's Take:

In 2017, Wild Growth Co., at the risk of causing much confusion, became fully transparent in its ingredients listing to make it clear that there are no hidden ingredient of undetermined nature (even if this was true, one cannot conclude automatically that the product would not be good for long term use). What was formerly referred to as 'Wild Growthģ oil nutrient complex'/or 'other ingredients' has been clarified by Wild Growth (wildgrowth.com) as being a proprietary 12 step extraction process (The 12 lance-leaf logo represents the 12 steps) applied to key ingredients in all Wild Growthģ products. The formerly listed items under 'contains' were theoretical vital compounds such as phosphorous, calcium, magnesium etc. that the proprietary process would create from using the ingredients (such as what is now listed as Mushroom and Chickpea extracts, etc.). Long term consumer reviews do not support the claim that the product is not good for long term use. See https://www.wildgrowth.com/Long%20term%20use.htm



Sandra F. Wilson
5.0 out of 5 stars Great oil for my hair growth.
Reviewed in the United States on November 22, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
My hair has grown considerably since using this oil. My edges have filled in and hair breakage has
decreased. I highly recommend this product.

janay
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice
Reviewed in the United States on November 22, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I just started using this Product for the first time two months ago and my hair has really grown. I would
recommend this product again

Janayah
5.0 out of 5 stars Wild growth hair oil
Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I love this product itís such a great product for an most any hair I believe and it really helps grow your
hair but youíd have to keep your hair away from heat so that way it can grow from itís natural hair but it
keeps your hair very moistened but donít put too much oil bc your hair can get oily you just really need to
put in the roots and the ends of your hair but thank you and the cost of the product is amazing !!

Latricia Garrett
5.0 out of 5 stars Will buy again  Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2019
Great product

Reanna
4.0 out of 5 stars Great product.
Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
It does work greatly for what it is used for how ever it does had a very unique and nasty kind of smell to it.

 

 

stephanie
5.0 out of 5 starsIT'S A MESS TO USE BUT WORKS
November 19, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
THIS STUFF HELPS YOUR HAIR GROW BUT RUINS YOUR PILLOWCASES AND HAS A
ODER??

 

abhijit
5.0 out of 5 starsWorking as mention
November 18, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Itís work as it mention

S.
5.0 out of 5 starsRecommended!
November 18, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Strong scent, but still very nice. Some of my clients swear by it, some don't. Follow the directions and
don't over use. The oils have a natural high concentration so it can become an irritant. Thick and smooth,
not sticky.

Crystal Lopez
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat
November 17, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Easy to use just got to use a small amount

Burger King
5.0 out of 5 starsHappy Customer
November 16, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Only thing that I disliked was that the small red top was missing. Other than that, fast shipping and a great
product. I have been using this for years and it still is one of my favs.

Sassy D
5.0 out of 5 starsWild Growth Oil
November 16, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This is my favorite hair oil! So glad that I can order it from Amazon!

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat product!
November 16, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Wonderful product! Got here fast!

T
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat results.
November 16, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I was statical when I had order this product. I always read read reviews before I buy anything online. I
took a chance and my results are amazing. I did the big chop back in March of this year. The second
picture that posted was taken in October 10 the first picture with the blue stripped shirt was taken in
November 15. Definitely will be buying some more.



VRash
5.0 out of 5 starsgood product
November 15, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Works as stated, but smells strong

Widline pierre
5.0 out of 5 starsItís good product
November 14, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I like the scent I am gonna use it for my hair to be growing up

Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsAll you need to know is that my hair is growing this product works
November 13, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1) Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Hey this product works! My bald spot is filling in with hair after 1 week.
Helpful
Comment Report abuse
Hermione Pinckney
5.0 out of 5 starsIt is good
November 13, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
It helps

UnikTop Contributor: Makeup
VINE VOICE
5.0 out of 5 stars?????????????? Great for my 4c-ish hair ??????????????
November 12, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This not only helps moisturize my scalp and ends, but it makes my hair super soft. My hair feels much
softer and for a longer period of time (3 days). I reapply every 2-3 days by massaging into my scalp and
pressing into the ends. I use it with my DevaCurl products and with water/conditioner spray combo. I
haven't seen much hair growth yet (I just started using again) but my sister religiously uses this and her
hair has grown a lot since her big chop. I hope this helps :)

CHURCH GIRLLL
5.0 out of 5 starsCan't Live Without It
November 10, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
My edges were in desperate dire need of help. New meds stripped my edges and my hair fell out
especially in the top middle of my head. I used daily massaged in the evening. After a few weeks I saw
fuzz and after a few months my hair is flourishing. One bottle lasts forever I just started my second bottle!
Try this but also be patient and after a month do a length test. If it doesn't work keep searching for
something else. God bless!!!

Yuan Gao
5.0 out of 5 starsusefully
November 8, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I use it about two years. My hair grow fast then before. It is very usefully


Kenyatte Marie Sims-Hall
5.0 out of 5 starsGrowth oil is amazing...
November 7, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I heard so much about this oil. I purchased it for my shedding hair and it has minimized my shedding and
made my hair grow rather quickly. The scent is very mild and it does not leave my hair with an oily feel. I
will be buying more since my daughters are using it too.

Crystal Cox
5.0 out of 5 starsGrow hair grow
November 6, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Mine came without a lid so a little hard to store but it definitely works and it is very moisturizing and
doesnít make hair look oily.

Sally M
5.0 out of 5 starshair oil
November 6, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This product doesn't smell the best but it works. My husband had a ball spot in the middle of his head and
now he has hair in the bald spot. Love it!

Racquel
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat product ! Receive in good shape !
November 4, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
It arrived in time !! I love love this product I may order again in the near future .

sheba
5.0 out of 5 starsWorks Well
November 3, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I really like this product, my hair has gotten much thicker over a period of 2months.

lorie price
3.0 out of 5 starsI like it
November 1, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I've only used the product for a few days so I'm not sure how well it works, but so far I love how it helps
moisturizer my very course hair, leaves it soft and manageable... I also like the black licorice scent.... I put
it on at night and brush it into my scalp really well and wrap it with a silk scarf overnight... It's really
nice...


Monifah Goodman
5.0 out of 5 starsThis product saves dry scalp and promote hair growth
October 30, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I love this product! This is for anybody whom wants to grow their hair and keep their scalp moisturize. It
has an earthy and calming smell (which means it doesn't smell unpleasant). I will definitely recommend.

Robin
5.0 out of 5 starsHair growth oil
October 30, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Great product will reorder when I run close finishing product.

Amanda :)
5.0 out of 5 starsWorth it
October 29, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Seems to be working. I have postpartum shedding and my hair seems to be getting back to normal!


diane latimore
5.0 out of 5 starsWorks
October 29, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
Like

Jackie
5.0 out of 5 starsJust a little grow your hair!
October 27, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Works great but the smell is a little strong!

Charese Williams
5.0 out of 5 starsSo Good!
October 25, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love this so much! Easy to apply to scalp and grew my hair really fast!

Dominique
5.0 out of 5 starsEverything I wanted
October 25, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Everything



Armoni
5.0 out of 5 starsEdges back!
October 25, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I donít really care for the smell but it doesnít bother me. My hair has been extremely moisturized as well
as filling in

Sha
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat product n price
October 24, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I see some bad reviews on this product but even if there is a slight variation in ingredients
}←Wild Growth's Take:  The formerly listed items under 'contains' were theoretical vital compounds such as phosphorous, calcium, magnesium etc. that the proprietary 12 step extraction process process would create from using the ingredients (such as what is now listed as Mushroom and Chickpea extracts, etc.) No change in ingredients.. just make sure it
has the rice water..or rice oil..I cant remember. But I first bought it years ago after reading how strong rice
water made the hair. And also an African tribe of women grew their hair very long using rice water. I
wanted to find an oil that had rice in it..so I found this one. I love it. Scent is weird but overall it thickens
the hair and stays in the hair unlike most oils I've used and I've used alot. I think it has peppermint as well
in it which explains the scent. I always buy from this seller too.. give it a try for a couple months..my
edges keep getting torn up and grows back too..faster with this oil than any. I love the fine tip of the bottle
as well makes applying to my edges easier.
Apply to your edges and tie your hair at night..apply it generously.




adrian bowie
5.0 out of 5 starsWorks
October 22, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Works great get it

Venasta D. Parsons
5.0 out of 5 stars Hair was thinning but I'm still winning
October 22, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I have been using this for a month and it's really producing hair and smells Devine


lorie ellis
5.0 out of 5 starsgreat
October 21, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Awesome product it really do grow your hair

Shay Heck
5.0 out of 5 stars It works great
October 21, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This product really helps to keep my hair moisturized and healthy. It helps to grow just as the label states.
I always buy this product.

Lee Davis
5.0 out of 5 starsCertainly Good for My 4c Hair!
October 21, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I included a picture because someone stated that it's not the same as the one in the store which made me a
little nervous. So I went to my local hair store and bought one there. After comparing ingredients I see
zero difference. Both bottles are identical with identical ingredients. Now with that being said I absolutely
love this stuff. The smell is a little on the strong side at first but it lightens up eventually. I like the smell
though because it's mainly a peppermint smell. Which is probably where the tingling sensation comes
from. I can certainly say this keeps my hair very moisturized throughout the day. I have extremely course
4c natural hair and this certainly does the trick for me!

SAMMIE ??
5.0 out of 5 starsLove
October 20, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love it

sarah
4.0 out of 5 starsItís good
October 18, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Not a lot so I have to use it moderately. Gets my hair moist.

customerAmaz
5.0 out of 5 starsA must try
October 18, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I love everything about this oil. It's especially easy to use and I get great results. I would definitely
recommend


@Blasian_badgirl
5.0 out of 5 starsLove this product
October 14, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I did the big chop last year, and use this in my braids once a week for a year.
My results are amazing.
@blasian_badgirl on IG if you have and question


Edie williams
5.0 out of 5 starsHow many stars on A product
October 12, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I loved this product for a long time really makes a persons hair grow this product has been around for a
long time

Danielle-Marie
5.0 out of 5 starsGood oil
October 12, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This helped me grow my edges back in 4 months. Make sure massage oil once applied.

Jiselle
4.0 out of 5 starsAMAZING!!!
October 12, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Color: OriginalVerified Purchase
I really love this product, especially when used with the virgin hair fertilizer. It just makes my hair thick
and grow like weed. I constantly have to blow dry to be able to manage it.


Whitney Bland
5.0 out of 5 starslength
October 10, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
works

JACQUELINE BRANTON
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing product
October 10, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love how bring growth and the contract of the product



Felice Berenson
5.0 out of 5 starsexcellent product that lives up to it fame
October 9, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
love te scent need to learn to use sparingly..washed hair th next day looked vey good




Nadazia
5.0 out of 5 starsFist time buying !
October 7, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Oil works miracles!!
 

Shaki jabed
5.0 out of 5 starsGood product , 80 works with me , not fully stop but yes now Iím heaving less hair fall
problem
October 6, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
It works with my hair , made my hair fall less

Melonie Bashment
5.0 out of 5 starsnot as smelly
October 3, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
works

Andirica
5.0 out of 5 stars Alopecia help
October 2, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)
Oily. Nice smell. Can seem strong.
One person found this helpful



Christin
5.0 out of 5 starsBuy buy buy !!!!!
September 27, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
WORKS LIKE A CHARM !

Reana Allen
5.0 out of 5 starsThe growth
September 24, 2019
Size: 4 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I love the smell



Tangela & T'Liyah Harris
5.0 out of 5 starsHair
August 27, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love the product


Rudy bishop
5.0 out of 5 starsHair growing
August 26, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Works really well



chance Maxwell
5.0 out of 5 stars It works
August 23, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
I needed it for hair I filled out. Needed hair to grow back as fastba possible. Working

Denise
5.0 out of 5 starsThis oil saved my hair
August 23, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Love this oil it saves me time from mixing my own natural oils, my hair has responded by being
strengthened softened and not falling out buy the hand fulls due to new blood pressure medication

John
5.0 out of 5 starsItís great
August 23, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzAmazon.com WG Hair Oil
Bought it for my wife she loves it


brittney.
5.0 out of 5 starsWild growth
August 22, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Good stuff. I even use it on my brows



Amazon Customer
5.0 out of 5 starsthis is great for moisturizing my scalp.
August 19, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This is my third time using this stuff. it works great for my hair.



Comment Report abuse
stewj
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice saturation
August 15, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
This product is definitely a nice oil moisturizer works perfectly w/ 4c hair

Tammy Dixon
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
August 14, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Used for hair growth

amanda lalljee
5.0 out of 5 stars works great
August 14, 2019
Size: 8 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
it feels so good in the hair

Idrick Ferguson
5.0 out of 5 stars Drop
August 14, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Excellent product. Only required a drop.



Tiffany L.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat
August 10, 2019
Size: 4 Fl OzVerified Purchase Amazon.com WG Hair Oil
Great. Just great.

 

 

*****************Unlinked Amazon Reviews above***********