This symbol certifies that visitor of this page has read the Wild Growth®   Hair Growth Protection claimer and disclaimer- Click on this line or symbol.

Hair Loss From Medical Conditions, Medications, and Stress

Medications/medical conditions/stress are no obstacles to Wild Growthwww.wildgrowthcompany.com www.wildgrowth.com

 

 

Janice Tinkshell recommends Wild Growth Hair Care.Review
January 26 at 8:17 PM · 2020
I am a cancer survivor and all my hair came out. It has started growing back now and plus I am using this
solution and it works
wonders. I can see the difference in my hair and I recommend this Wild Growth
Hair.
I use the white bottle so far.

 

 

Charlene Johnson Truss recommends Wild Growth Hair Care.
November 30 2019 at 5:40 PM · Facebook
I have MS. The side effects of my treatments/ chemotherapeutic treatments is  hair loss. Ever since I have been using Wild Growth Hair Care in the Yellow bottle, I have gone from hair of cm. long to well over 8 in. and dong my back! The before and after pictures in a year are amazing! I keep my hair in braids  as a protective style.
Thank you!

 

 

Lynette Todd recommends Wild Growth Hair Care.
November 28 at 5:07 PM · Facebook
my hair fell out from stress but after a few weeks  in honesty  it is growing back  and thickening. I liked my hair length being a nice length. I like wearing natural styles.nk you

 

 

Jennifer No recommends Wild Growth Hair Care.
November 26 at 4:00 PM · Facebook
I got this off of Groupon because my 3.5 years of hair growth fell out after having sepsis and the hospital giving me 3 more. I also was malnutrition’s and had severe vitamin deficiencies. It’s working great. The reviews on Groupon are phenomenal.

 

 

Vilika Clayton recommends Wild Growth Hair Care.
15 hrs · 11/19/19 Facebook
I lost my edges shortly after I gave birth to my son. Weeks later I lost all of my edges. I believe it was hormonal imbalance. During that time I lost my pride. My hair is my glory. I lost all kinds of hope. I truly believed once your edges are gone they’re gone!! Until I talked to a good friend about what I was going through and she said to mix peppermint oil with Wild Growth Hair Care( White bottle) at first I didn’t think it was going to work.  My hair started growing within two weeks!!  This product REALLY DOES WORK!! However, you must be CONSISTENT!! GUYS IT DOES WORK!!

Before

Afters

 

 

Brid Gette Jones recommends Wild Growth Hair Care.
16 hrs · 11/17/19 Facebook
My hair broke off due to high blood pressure meds and color... my edges were so thin.. I brought this oil a month ago and my edges have filled completely in!!!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!

 

Jasmine Alanaya recommends Wild Growth Hair Care. Facebook reviews
19 hrs · 08/07/19
best thing I could have put on my son's hair, he was bald in the back of this head due to severe  eczema now he has a head full of hair and its thick!! I love this

 

Destini H.-Influenster
Saint Louis, MO
34 reviews
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
July 29, 2019, 11:12 a.m.

Purchased at: Walgreens
Bro when I say this stuff works SOOOO good! My friend had told me about this because she said it worked so good for her after her pregnancy and it really
does work really good y'all.
The only thing I can think of that I can live with out it the smell. But only because its soo strong when you first put it in. Its a really
strong Minty smell!

 

 

Shaniqua Saymyname Guillory recommends Wild Growth Hair Care. Facebook 07/15/19
8 hrs ·
I've have been using it for about six months now I went from a bald head from cancer to a head full of bouncy curls

(Inches of Growth)

 

Monique Nene Johnson recommends Wild Growth Hair Care. Facebook
July 7 at 8:41 PM · 2019
I started using this product june 2017 after hair breakage from perms & stress. This has helped my hair come a long way from dry & brittle to becoming more healthier.

before and afters (thicker, longer, ends )

 

 

Seeker Drawn Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 stars Great stuff but the smell needs to be imported
July 2, 2019
Size: 4 Fl. OzVerified Purchase
I love this stuff. I've been using it off and on for years. And now that I'm going through menopause my hair has become more brittle and weak. I like using this to
keep my hair moisturized
and strengthened

 

LP Amazon.com
4.0 out of 5 starsWorks very well!
June 26, 2019
Size: 4 Fl. OzVerified Purchase
This stuff has been perfect in helping strengthen my hair and make it grow! My hair is back to the way it was prior to post partum hair loss!

 

rosealee G.-Influemster
Scott, LA
12 reviews
June 13, 2019, 12:47 p.m.
Absolutely love this product. I have been using this product for over 7 years. It works wonders and if you have a bald spot from stress you can best believe your hair will come back. Its definitely affordable

Angie Graham recommends Wild Growth Hair Care. Facebook
June 7 at 5:11 PM ·
I have a medical condition that's been brutal to my hair I've been using this for 2wks and already it's made my hair texture  so soft and stronger It even filled in some spots where there was no hair I wouldn't have believed it if I hadn't tried it myself! It's the truth!

 

From: Moriah R <m_restivo@hotmail.com>
Sent: Thursday, May 16, 2019 10:54 PM
To: wildgro@wildgrowth.com
Subject: testimonial


I really don't have any questions just a big thank you I have a sister that has sickle cell anemia disease and is taking a chemotherapy medication  to keep her from having sickle cell crisis, The medication made her age is fallout she's been on it for 20 years last September I Purchased a bottle of your wild growth light and I wish I could post a picture on Facebook or with your website so people would know that we're not paid customers we are truly going through something and in five months time her edges have grown in so beautifully her edges have always really been thin because of all the medication she's been on with the sickle cell but the chemotherapy medication made him 10 worse that wild growth made her edges grow like weeds in a while though it's not a lot it's enough for the family to notice a difference when they see her in pictures so I want to thank you for your product my name is Vicky Jackson and my email is khysmom92@gmail.com.
Thank You soooo much

 

Roxie J.-Influenster
115 reviews
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
May 14, 2019, 5:23 a.m.
This is my favorite hair oil! I like to use it on the sides and edges of my hair because they are my thinnest areas post surgery. I have seen a lot of improvement
and growth in these areas. It also makes my hair really soft, and I love using it when I have braids. I would highly recommend.

 

Strawberry Fields-Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 stars Skeptical, but it Worked
April 29, 2019
Size: 4 Fl. OzVerified Purchase
Used on my 90 year old mother's hair that seemed to fall out  from allergy to a bamboo pillow. The caregivers at nursing home recommended this and they are
so kind to apply it during mom's bedtime.
I am amazed.

 

Whitney C.
28 reviews
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 1
Jan. 14, 2019, 5:03 p.m.
It was working..until it didn’t. I have seb. derm. and this product made it unbearable. I used this product for a week without any issues. One week and one day
later, I woke up with huge flakes on my scalp.◄-----☻Our take.WG Oil's cleansing action was helping to resolve the seb. derm. issue. Even people with no seb. derm., sometimes experience  what was once known as 'growing dandruff' indicating that hair was growing or about to grow. No one want's to wake up with big flakes. However, continued use of WG oil, even at a reduced rate/quantity would get to the root of the hair growth problem which seb. derm. is a part of.  I wouldn’t recommend this product to anyone with scalp issues,◄-----☻We would recommend, but slow down use not to get scared of the healing process the WG Oils help resolve ( see scalp and skin  medical conditions dandruff to see how people have used WG Oil to resolve their scalp and skin problems and grown hair in the process)  but I gave the bottle to a friend and it worked
fine! Her edges grew tremendously in about 3 weeks!

 

 

Kecia LHendrix
5.0 out of 5 stars Best at shedding because of meg(d)ication
December 20, 2018
Size: 4 Oz (2 Pack)Verified Purchase Verified Purchase  Wild Growth Hair Oil at Amazon.com
My deepest apology for my last review two days ago. I changed my review because my hair ALWAYS (sheds)a lot, BUT today I went to the salon and I HAD NO
SHEDDING
at all.

 

Christa ?.-Influenster
98 reviews
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
Dec. 5, 2018, 9:27 p.m.
Purchased at: Sally Beauty Supply
I recommend this to everyone. I love how it makes your scalp tingle lets me know it activating. My hair had breast cancer and I told her to use this and her hair
grew back
with in 2 weeks she saw hair starting to grow in. She put on her eye brows after she noticed her hair and they started growing back as well. This
bottle last a while.
Has unique smell

 

Y. Parker
5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing Oil
December 3, 2018
Size: 4oz Verified Purchase  Wild Growth Hair Oil at Amazon.com
This is a great product. I bought it in the hair supply store. It was recommended by the owner. It does work.
I put it on my edges that had stagnated growth and within a week I saw new baby hairs. This has never happened with anything else even vitamins. I do use the Biotin shampoo because it seems to make my hair stronger. For those of you who are skeptical, find the source of your hair thinning for me it is dermatitis and aging. I don’t use it like I should because I just don’t like oily hair. It is also great because it does not leave your hair too oily like other products. All you need is a little twice a week I was told by the owner of the store which works great for me

 

Martha Seamster reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
August 30 · 2018
I use it to grow my hair after I lost it  to double Breast cancer and now it long I proud of it

 

Karen S. Smiley recommends Wild Growth Hair Care. Facebook
August 18 · 2018
yes you have to be consistent with it. my medication made my hair come out in gobs. My sister told me about wild growth. It works however it did make my
hair itch bad and it felt coarse. l prefer the white bottle.

 

Bigmama Santos recommends Wild Growth Hair Care. Facebook
August 11 at 12:09 PM · 2018
My hair fell out really bad due to stress. I put braids in my hair  for 10 months, used wild growth whenever I greased my scalp. When I took the braids out, not only did it grow longer than before it fell out- it was much thicker and healthier.
Thank you so much Wild growth makers.

 

Monika Lewis recommends Wild Growth Hair Care. Facebook
August 11 at 9:31 AM · 2018
For people with thyroid disease hair falling out  this really helps

 

Michelle Valmer recommends Wild Growth Hair Care. Facebook
August 9 at 10:29 PM · 2018
i just fought cancer . l lost all my hair and eyelashes eyebrows  from chemo. I bought this. All my hair started coming back fast .. i love it..

 

DuJuana Smith reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
August 8 at 5:51 PM · 2018
I love the stuff I been using it for about 3weeks, I use both of them. My hair already is growing. And I have psoriasis bad, but this helps my scalp tremendously...

 

 

6/29/18-Instagram

I love this magical oil!! My daughter had a tumor in her ear which cause her hair to fall out! I've bee using Wild Growth on my baby & have noticed dramatic change!! So awesome.

 

 

Teandra Facebook 062918

Seven months ago my baby girl went through the worst anybody can think of...?she had brain surgery and they cut all her hair off... A week after her surgery I started using Wild Growth Hair Care and I must say it has really worked on my baby hair.. you can no longer see her scare..

 

 

?Branesha Bettis? to Wild Growth Hair Care
June 17 · 2018
*** Updated Post so that people know these are my photos and real results ***

S/O to Wild Growth Hair Oil!
I have PCOS and due to the alopecia  associated with the condition I have always struggled to find anything that helps me grow my hair.
I have FINALLY found a product that works for my 4C Natural hair and I'm so grateful 8 Months later ! Thank you !
I am using the White Bottle every other day for those asking , easiest while applying to braids or twist and massaging into your scalp!

Before and After

 

 

 

 

 

Brittney M.
Orangeburg, SC
Influenster
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
May 26, 2018, 7:49 a.m.
I found that this product literally works OVERTIME!!! (OVERNIGHT) Being a stylist I’m not one to recommend a product I have zero experience with. So I decided to purchase and test it on myself (keep in mind my hair is almost flawless if I just say so myself. I have thickness and length pass my shoulder. Three days after applying I could  NOT separate my hat (Hair) to see or feel my scalp!!! It almost scared me! After my trial with it I used it on my grandmothers (experiencing thinning  due to medications) and it worked wonders!!!!!  I have a a second bottle on hand as a back up.

 

 

It Works!
ByAmazon Customeron May 24, 2018
Size: 4 Oz Wild Growth Hair Oil
After having a C section...  a lot of my hair fell out and my edges  became bald. I am happy to say that after a month of using this  my edges  have returned. I saw improvement within 2 weeks.

 

'Less is More' Method For Slow, No Or Bad Results-a concentrated product redeems itself

I have had thick hair that always look like a wig
ByBeverly Persleyon May 9, 2018 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Oz Wild Growtyh Hair Oil
I have had thick hair that always look like a wig. A thyroid problem took away 90% of my hair for over 12 years. I had shots in my scalp , trips to several dermatologists in a number of States and have tried every expensive pills and hair solutions with no measurable results. December 2017 I began using wild hair growth on permed hair. It shed badly. I went natural, cut down the amount of WHG, use only once a week. April 2018 permed my hair and have had more  growth  than I ever had in 12 + years.

 

Smith Cheryl reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
May 2 at 7:00am ·
It's worked for me... around  my scars from my surgery.

 

 

My hair stylist recommended try this to help with postpartum shedding
Bynatashaon April 24, 2018 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Wild Growth Hair Oil
My hair stylist recommended try this to help with postpartum shedding. It has helped re grow my edges  where I had the most shedding.

Bianca B.
Columbus, GA
Influenster
Beauty Junkie Expert Level 2
April 24, 2018, 3:40 p.m.
Simply amazing! After my pregnancy, my edges were really thin. I used Wild Growth oil for a few weeks and it brought them back with no problem. I put it on my hair at least twice a week now and I wish I wouldve known about it sooner

Worth it!
ByAmandaon April 5, 2018 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Verified Purchase
I bought this in February out of desperation. Thyroid issues has had an unfortunate impact on my hair. It has thinned so much in the past 2 yrs. Read reviews and decided to buy.
I liked that it had natural oils. The price was super reasonable which had me very satisfied! Once i received wild growth, I started using it immediately. By the end of March  I could see a difference! One thing I see is less fall out during my daily brushes. Second ( best news )thing I noticed new growth on my edges!  Im dedinateky buying again! I use it 3 times a week. I wash my hair and let it air dry unti its barely damp. I squeeze this in my hair as if it's hair dye. Love the bottle tip just for this and not all of it shoots out at once either! Once I covered my scalp, I brush my hair with a brush. I brush to do 2 things.1. To distribute the oil throughout all my hair and make sure its truly all over my scalp2. To increase blood flow to the scalp.So with said get a nice hard brush that gets to your scalp. Like a denman styling brush or a good natural bridle brush. I leave this one my scalp until the next washing. Usually 2 days later. So I leave it on that day, the day after application, then wash the next day. And then repeat the process. This stuff is amazing. Not too heavy for my thinning hair. Doesnt make it look oily. It makes it have a healthy shine and it has a great smell to it!

 

 

ByCarolyn Smithon February 9, 2018 Amazon.com
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Wild Growth Hair Oil
Used this for years, really helped  my hair come back  from some intense medication.

Gabrielle Hicks reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care —Facebook
January 18 at 6:09am ·2018
Love love love this product I have been using it for almost about a year and I see a huge difference in my edges and overall thickness... my hair started falling out   after a major surgery I had and.. I started your
both bottles yellow and white I use the yellow in the shower when I shampoo my hair and I use the white for moisture and everyday... I also use it on my eyebrows once or twice a week before bed and they are
growing in
  beautifully

 

Trana Buckingham reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 13 at 11:41am · 2018
I love this product i use it on me my daughter my son hair also my husband beard my daughter hair came out from a medicine and its growing in length  like wild fire and i want my dreads to grow faster and idc
what anyone says it speeds up the process of growth & thickness  for sure and strengthens  edges! For males great your breads especially if you have issues with fullness

 

Amazon.com So far so good. Between breastfeeding and my birth control taking chunks ...
ByChaneicia Vaughanon January 8, 2018
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
So far so good. Between breastfeeding and my birth control  taking chunks out my hair, breaking my edges. I saw results within 2 weeks. I apply it every 3 days before bed, and give myself a scalp massage. I
am taking the Nature’s Bounty hair, skin & nails as well. The smell is something to get used to.

LizzThe Grate reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
January 3 at 9:25pm · 2018
I’ve been using this product for about a week An a half an I already see dramatic changes in my spotting hair area I’ve been trying to get to  grow  back  for years  due to bith control  this is a A + product an I will
be using this for now on

LaQuita Brown Dukes reviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — 5 star
January 2 at 6:59am · 2018
I just love it. I have hypothyroidism and it makes my hair thin really bad. I tryed Wild Growth Oil and I love this product it really do work. This is a must have!! Thank you Wild Growth

Lee Dhaeness
· December 29, 2017 Facebook
I have a thyroid problem and so my hair gets very thin(g) and it grows very slow, I used wild hair growth for like 3 weeks and my hair did grew, however I cut it, because I wanted my curls back, but I will use it again and upload picture soon. For any of u who are wondering what it smells like? it smells minty kind of like tea tree oil. I used the yellow bottle. Xoxo

 

A.M.G
· December 27, 2017 Facebook
I have dread locs, and due to my birth control implant  my hair began to thin. I decided to try Wild Growth hair treatments as a last resort before cutting them off, and after only 30 days (5-6) applications  my
fuzzy new growth is already blossomed.
  My hair is extremely dry and this product gives my dreads a non oily moisture. I now use the product on my 3 boys (ages 1and 4) with hopes of training our hair to be
as full and healthy as God designed it to be.

MLCreviewed Wild Growth Hair Care — Facebook
December 6 at 1:07pm

Nothing helps my hair grow, not more washing not less washing not moisturizer NOTHING! I also lose a lot of hair from stress. I also attempted to go natural, but my hair did much worse in that state because my hair is so thin and fragile. I started using this product in March and within a month my hair was much thicker and in 6 months  my hair grew  4 inches  definitely recommend

 

Oh yes...
ByMonica on December 5, 2017
Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon.com
Wild Growth is right. I definitely stand by this product. As an Indian woman who wanted long hair, this product definitely  got me there quick. My only complaint, if you can even call it that, is that the product is so thick. I ended up using less and mixing it with coconut oil in my hair and noticed intense growth. What results I would have had using the product straight may have been even better than what I experienced. Even when I had my birth control start making me lose hair, I just applied this product and it not only countered the hair loss, but promoted growth and overpowered whatever was going on inside my hormones. It is a great product and I'd recommend to anyone who has hair loss or wants to grow it fast!

 

Miracle worker!
By Javae Davison November 19, 2017 Amazon.com
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
This oil really works miracles. I lost a ton of hair due to Eczema. I started using this and within 2 weeks  I notice growth  in a spot that was shiny bald for soooo long! My confidence is back and can't wait to
see the continued results!

Great stuff!
By Amazon Customer on June 6, 2017
Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase
My daughter  is on many medications, some of which does not allow her edges to grow but this product is growing  in her edges and allows her hair to have a very healthy shine. Miracle oils in bottle!

 

A great product
 

ByMichelleon March 9, 2017


Wild Growth Hair Oil Size: 4 Fluid Ounces|Verified Purchase Amazon


It has helped my hair grow so much. I bought one for my mom, because she takes a lot of meds, it has also

 helped her hair grow as well. This is a great product and you don't have to use a lot of the oil.

 

 

09/12/16

5 out of 5 stars


awesome product


ByConstance Omanaon September 12, 2016

Size: 4 Fluid Ounces
|
Amazon.com


bought this for my sister who is suffering intense hair loss due to stress. she'd been getting injections directly into

 her scalp which were insanely painful for her! she loves this product! shes stopped the injections all together

and  even the doctor giving them to her told her that the oil was working great. like others have said there is an

 oder  to it that her husband doesnt love lol but still she buys it at the store now!

 

 

07/16/16

Jasma Brown'SugaSlim Johnson‎ to Wild Growth Hair Care-Facebook
July 16 · Baton Rouge, LA

Wow! Wild Hair Growth really does work! My baby boy suffered from hair loss back in Feb when he caught a ringworm. I've tried just about everything, nd nothing seemed to help its been 5 months now of dealing with this! I bought that bottle of hair oil EXACTLY ONE week ago, nd look @ da difference of only 3 uses in ONE week. Thank God

 

 

 

 

Wild Growth worked for me amid health conditions that causes hair loss.
ByAmazon Customer on April 30, 2016
Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer Size: 4 Fluid Ounces (2 Pack)|Verified Purchase
I have a health condition that causes hair loss and nothing has worked for me including vitamins. I've tried various products  with no results. Wild Growth has worked wonders on my hair.
It worked almost immediately and my hair is full and the length I once had is coming back. I love this product.

 

December 12, 2015

Dewilla Cooper.-Facebook

 Again I'm a cancer survival was totally bald in top n front 6 months ago I started

 using this alone with cholesterol treatment I have hair now my baby just put braids in my hair it's

 think but continuing to grow I haven't had a perm in 5 years have a few medical issues but wild

 growth works for me.

 

 

 

08/07/15

Jayde CollegeGal Robinson-FaceBook

 "It works  I've been natural all my life... I've always had full thick hair back in 2012 I

was sick and the meds ate my hair out so I cut all my hair off with in 6 months you couldn't even tell!!!! This stuff 

works"

Before and After

 

Before

-meds ate my hair out so I cut all my hair

 

 After

-with in 6 months you couldn't even tell!!!!

 

May 27, 2015

La Verne Vernie Palmer-FaceBook

 DID THE BIG CHOP N STRESS WORKS WELL FOR ME 13 MONTHS

         04/14      It Has Grown

 

May 26, 2015

Hello I contacted you in the past about using Wild Grow Hair Oils with having alopecia.   I was using a topical steroid prescribed by a doctor, after I finish the prescription I started using the the Wild Grow Hair Oil & the dermatologist that I am seeing said that the hair oil is good and   if it stops the itching for me   to keep using it  and that he could not tell that I have a bald spot  in the top of my head, and also my edges have grown back in,,so now my daughter had me to buy her some as well so her hair will grow longer then what it is... Thank You Wild Grow Company- Valerie Lynette-FaceBook

 

 

5/18/15

Keisha Boone-Bennett FaceBook

 It does work, it grew my hair @ a stressful moment in my life (when it should've been falling out). I will be using again

 

March 15, 2015

Cherie Dunn-FaceBook

 I've been using it for year's. And I had gotten some for my Mother after hair came out from cancer. And it truly help her. And I guess I'm use to the smell. To me that means it's going to work. I gove it a 10.

 

March 13, 2015

Good product
By nikonjd "jld"amazon.com on March 13, 2015

I purchase this product for my mom since her hair fell out due to medication. My mom loves this product. She can see a difference in such a short time. I would recommend this product.

 

March 13, 2015

Crystal Melton Orien Burns-Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/wildgrowthhaircare/posts/720159018070687?comment_id=789018811184707&offset=0&total_comments=215

 The white bottle is heavier oil, the original formula. The yellow bottle is a lighter formula and has a fresher scent. Both work well and no, you don't need both. I grew my edges back in after postpartum shedding with Wild Growth oil.
March 13 at 8:31am

 

December 04

Wild Growth Hair Care- Facebook

 

King Bianca From From September to now

King Bianca- And may I mention I battle lupus as well

 

 

April 14, 2014

so far so good !, 
By
readinglarge - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I bought this with the fact of knowing I had nothing to lose..except more hair if it didn't work out.well I have used half the bottle now and I was stunned there was actually hair growth!! I was
losing a lot of hair due to poor health and medications and that has slowed down considerably.I am taking before and after shots for a later update.I am using this in conjunction with the rx hair growth shampoo.I only wish I had bought the conditioner too.next time I will because there will definitely be a next time.

 

April 1, 2014

Better than Rx Scalp Oil
- works great for scalp issues
Wild Growth Hair Oil Review at SallyBeauty.com

"I am a 60 year old African American woman.
I've had Pustular Psoriasis for 10 years and have lost at least 1/2 of my hair volume.
Have used both Wild Growth Hair Oils for 15 months.
The issue is my scalp health.
I needed someway to control the pustular psoriasis without all the steroids.
I have not experienced "wild growth", my hair is growing the same 1/2 per month.
I have not experienced "regrowth" of the volume I've lost, BUT
I am experiencing much better scalp health without all the drugs. Yes!
I have not used the perscribed scalp oil for the same15 months and have no intentions of doing so as long as this works for me.
My reccomedation: If you have any issue with your scalp, give these oils a good long try.
Go to the web site and study all the ways you can use it.
I experience the best results when I apply it the same way as directed with the Rx oil ."

from http://reviews.sallybeauty.com/6151/SBS-308002/reviews.htm

 

December 31, 2013
 

Brandi C.
4 out of 5 stars at Amazon.com
This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

Coming from an african american teen girl, Not the remarkable miracle i was searching for, but taking this with 5000 mcg of biotin my hair has amazingly thickened and my naturally curly roots cover my head when i wash it when previously all i saw was bald spots due to medical treatments i have been receiving. I recommend it, if you want healthy hair... and the smell isn't bad at all- not flowers but herbal, and mineral... i don't mind at all.

 

 

July 08, 2012

From: Laura K [mailto:<>]
Sent: Sunday, July 08, 2012 1:13 PM
To: wildgro@wildgrowth.com
Subject: How I like Wild Growth

I don't have before or after pictures. However, I really want to tell you what I think of the Wild Growth Hair Oil and Light Oil Conditioner. My hair is a combination Hispanic-Western European/Northern European. It is very fine with loose curls and I dye it so it tends to frizz at the ends and break easily. I am also on various medications that make my hair thinner and fall out. The Wild Growth hair oil and LO conditioner help strengthen my hair and reduce frizz. My hair is also growing longer so fast you can almost see it! My scalp is well conditioned and doesn't itch anymore. I also use the WGHO on my fingernails and eyelashes. My fingernails are stronger and don't break as fast as they used to. Also, my eyelashes were extremely thin. Now my eyelashes are growing back, long and thick! Thank you for your products. I don't have to use a lot and they last me a long time. What a great product!

Anyway, thanks for listening!

Laura K.

September 12, 2011

-----Original Message-----
From: <> [mailto:<>] On Behalf Of Laura K.
Sent: Monday, September 12, 2011 9:37 AM
To: Wild Growth Co.
; wildgro@wildgrowth.com

Subject: New Order was placed for Wild Growth Co.

Order: 2 green bottles (Wild Growth Hair Oil) and 2 bottles yellow (Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer). This works wonders on mixed race hair (Hispanic, European, etc). My hair is very thin due to medications. This helps thicken hair, detangles naturally curly hair easily. Helps prevent breakage and hair loss. Love it!

Laura K., Independence KY

 

12/23/04
I stumbled on to your website one night, and couldn't believe the testimonials I read. Could this really be the answer to my prayers? I have a very short hair cut (Halle Berry) and really wanted to grow my hair long again. I am currently 8 months pregnant and really wanted a change. I ordered the hair oil and received it on Dec. 5 2004. Today is Dec 9th and my hair has already grown a little. I can't beleive it actually works! ...Thanks for your wonderful product.
LR. T.