Other review categories

 

Silkiness

 

 

06/07/16
Britany Brook Harrel‎ -Facebook

switched from the green bottle to the yellow bottle and it works just as good... From January to June and it's still growing!!

 

 

 

May 31, 2016

Sheryl Flint‎ -FaceBook
May 31 at 3:26pm · Chicago, IL

Okkkkkkk,so um yeah,I'm back!!! Been using wild grown over a week now and I swear on my mother's grave ( that's how serious I am) my hair has become silky smooth. My
daughter put four braids in my hair and she kept saying how smooth and silky it is.she said my hair feels like its a weave.its so silky and smooth when she braided it,she had to
put rubber bands on the ends because it kept coming down!!!!
 Plus,it looks like I just had a fresh perm!!!! Did I mention the new growth!! Lol.I'm going to buy me two bottles
at a time!!! If I can find the shampoo and conditioner I'm buying it too!!!!

 

 

May 25 at 10:59am

Leona Artistry Parry‎ -Facebook

I love this wild hair growth Light Oil Moisturizer makes my hair feel like silk and already see a difference x

 

 

May 23, 2016

Kay'Love Anderson Thomas-facebook

before and after (shiny, silky, longer hair)

July 24, 2015         December 25, 2015      May 23, 2016

 

 

December 31, 2015

Tatiana Bannerman-Facebook

Length, Shine and Silkiness

 

 

 

 

 

December 21, 2015

 

Wild Growth Hair Care-Facebook


December 21, 2015 at 8:56am ·
.
"I've beeing using it off & on for abt 8 yrs   my daughter loves it."- Nina Johnson

 

waist length, shiny, silky hair

 

 

 

June 27, 2015

Shelia Carroll‎-FaceBook-Wild Growth Hair Care
June 27



It works! Love it!

Scroll below for silkiness testimonials

 

www.wildgrowthcompany.com www.wildgrowth.com www.hairgrownfast.com www.yourownhumanhair.com www.completehairgrowthsystem.com

Online Help links:

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION/FEATURES--EFFECTIVENESS--QUALITY ASSURANCE--CONCERNS?--COMPATIBILITY WITH OTHER PRODUCTS/TREATMENTS--USES (ALL PRODUCT USES)---COMPLETE INSTRUCTIONS---SPECIAL INSTRUCTIONS HOT LINE

                                                                                                                                        

Hot Oil Shampoo Hair Conditioner Pressing Oil Relaxers Skin & Nails Hair & Scalp Wig & Weave Testimonials Survey Results Buy Online!All Stores Contact

 

Testimonial category links african (natural and relaxed) hair results  alopecia  amazing results back of head, kitchen or nape hair growth  baldness/ becomes disinherited beard grower beautiful hair before and after braids/twists/protective styles/sew ins breakage caucasian/asian/indian/pacific/spanish/middle eastern chemicals  chemotherapy children concentrate crown /top of head hair growth dandruff detangles Dreadlocks eyebrows eye lashes fast hair growth  front/forehead hair growth  hair confidence/restored hair growth issues completely resolved   ➝  hair growth age limit? hair growth cures that last without further assistance  hair growth progresses with continued use/even and consistent growth➝  hair growth system  ➝  hair line  hair loss  hair moisturizer hair products/ How well does Wild Growth stack up?  hair shine  harsh weather and good hair growth  healthy natural hair growth/hair feels good/hair medicine      inches of growth  kink removal  kitchen, back of head or nape hair growth lasting results  little goes a long way longer hair  long term use (safe staple product) love  for hair product loyalty/pledges/product seriously relied upon  males   medications/medical conditions/stress  miraculous hair growth moisturizer nails nap removal nape, back of head or kitchen hair growth  naturally manageable hair texture with FFBBSS (frizz-free/body and bounce/sway/swing and shimmer)  new appearance of hair new growth perms and relaxers pressing oil/ heat styling smooth, fast and easy   protective styles really works/is all that is needed/gets the job done/consistent results/never fails relaxer stretcher  Hair repair and protection- strand/ follicles/ and roots/hair medicine   results for first time ever or in a long time   results are attention grabbing   results are surprising  results never before achieved/ also after years of none   results within days or weeks  shoulder and below length hair silkiness/smooth hair skin (& scalp) care soft hair split ends stay short hair  stop itch stop shedding strong hair tames  hair  temples and edges thicker hair/For thinning hair top of head/crown hair growth weather (harsh) and good hair growth  wig and weave  wild growth Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer works when others don't/never fails

 

 GLOBAL STORE LOCATIONS

 

 

Silkiness

 

See also  detangling, permssoft hairrelaxersre-texturizer, kink removal

 

November 17, 2015

"My hair grew from it" -Camille Walker- FaceBook

 

November 13, 2015

 

 

Yepp Ealy It works. Stay consistent


Yepp Ealy's photo. (Wild Growth Silkiness)


(AD1 https://www.facebook.com/102507806502481/posts/746776285408960)

 

 

June 27, 2015

Shelia Carroll‎-FaceBook-Wild Growth Hair Care
June 27



It works! Love it!

 

 

May 26, 2015

Diana Molina Swift-FaceBook

 I been using it for 2 months. And my hair has improved ALOT. I also use in my daughter (12yrs) that has kinky hair, n it has cut down the timing on untangling. You can PURCHASE THIS AT ALMOST ANY SALLY BEAUTY SUPPLY. I LOVE IT. LEAVES UR HAIR SMOOTH N MORE MANAGEABLE... TRY IT. U WON'T REGRET IT.

 

 

April 22, 2015

Diana Molina Swift-FaceBook

It works. My hair has gotten thick and smooth. I've seen it's growth.

 

 

March 6, 2015

Karen Perry Brunson-FaceBook

 Only use a little on your fingertips about twice a week. A little goes a long way. I put a dime size amount in my hands and work it through my daughter's hair after washing it. Blow dries like silk.
March 6 at 4:28pm

 

August 21, 2014

The oils stay in my hair after I wash it and it leaves a nice silky shine
By
ebutterflyz (CT) - amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I use this oil as conditioning treatment and then I wash it off. The oils stay in my hair after I wash it and it leaves a nice silky shine. The only bad thing about this oil is that it smells like Pine-Sol® As far as the hair growth, I did notice some growth but very little.

 

August 14, 2014

5.0 out of 5 stars Great!,
By
Shannon Duncan - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I've been using this for 2 weeks and I can say this helps my hair. I put it on every other day and it makes my hair extremely soft and smooth. I also use natural, unrefined jojoba oil on the ends of my hair and I have been seeing less breakage than before! Also, I see a bit of growth. Of course, it's not like 10 inches but I'm a BSL 3c/4a hair and my hair used to be exactly at my widest part of my shoulder blades. Now, it's sitting right under my shoulder blades.

I recommend if you're using this and wanting to see results to also have a great hair routine. Use all natural products. Stop using stuff with petroleum and such! I recommend Neem Oil Virgin Organic Carrier Unrefined Cold Pressed 16 oz (a bit pricey but definitely works really well and lasts long!) and also keep a good hair routine. Try investing time in sites like naturallycurly, kinkycurlycoilyme and blackgirllonghair to find a great routine and see what others do with your hair type!

My hair has been better. I have 3c/4a hair but this thing kind of elongated my shrinkage and it looks more like a 3b/3c!
Also, the smell people are complaining about is nothing, really. I opened the bottle after seeing the other reviews hesitantly and took a big whiff (I went all in!) of the scent. It was STRONG but it wasn't BAD. Smells kind minty? Anyway, if you hate the smell, it doesn't last long. In fact, it probably lasts at most an hour (AT MOST. I stop noticing the smell within like 20-30minutes!) but if you're still paranoid, put it on before you go to bed while you also put on a satin cap. Of course, the satin cap will start to smell minty but I noticed my hair hasn't... or at least it's REALLY faint (you'll only smell it if you literally went to my hair and smelled it).

I haven't seen significant growth (just a little... but I've only been using for 2 weeks) but I have hope with all the reviews on Youtube!
Also, here's a tip: This thing causes ITCHING after a few days so please be sure to wash your hair AT LEAST once a week!

 

May 28, 2013

Silky shiny hair growth, May 30, 2013
By
Danushka - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I bought this product so I could add some length to my hair. Hasn't been too noticable but I use it every night and sleep with it in my hair. Makes my hair shiny and silky the next morning. I wash it out in the morning. I read that this product is usually used for curly coarse hair, but my hair is fine and I love the way it keeps the ends from splitting.

 

April 26, 2013

5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth hair., April 26, 2013
By
Cassie's Collections (Texas, USA) - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I chose this rating because my hair has grown! It's slow, but it works, and my hair is much smoother than it was before. Also, it's repairing itself, and just overall more healthy.

 

 

April 16, 2014

       -background-

Surveyee 1246  Wednesday, April 16, 2014 9:52:44 PM

Small waves-fine (ex.: African Mix, Asian, European, Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, South American, Spanish)

female
55 - 64

Used Both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth LO Moisturizer

Q55: Both used together, Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer's contribution to hair fullness and reversal or elimination of thin or bald areas was: mild


Q56: How long did it take to see greater fullness or improvement in thin or bald areas since using both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer together (answer only if this question applies)? at least 1 month but less than 2

 

Q57: Both used together, both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer's improvement of hair length was: mild
 

Q58: How long did it take to see improvement in hair length since using both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer together (answer only if this question applies) ? at least 1 month but less than 2
 

Q59: Both used together, Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer's improvement of hair softness and/or texture including more body, less fly-away hair, and less frizzies was: strong

Q60: How long did it take to notice improvement in hair softness and/or texture including more body, less fly-away hair, and less frizzies since using both Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer together (answer only if this question applies)? less than 1 week

 Comments:

These products are really great and I like how my hair have become very manageable and smooth to keep my hair in one place.

 

March 17, 2014

Very effective growth hair oil
By
Grandma Fee - Amazon.com

This review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)

I love this product! This is my second bottle of this product. My scalp gets dry and causes my hair to break. Since I started to use this product I have a decrease in split ends. My hair is
silkier with minimal breakage. I would recommend this product. I easily give Wild Growth Hair Oil 5 stars. It has done everything it proposed it would.

 

Monday, April 8, 2013 9:14:44 PM

Surveyee 1127  thickness (strong results)-length (strong results)-texture (strong results) 

Surveyee comments:

ABOUT 5 YRS AGO I STARTED USING JUST THE OIL AND I LOVED IT. WE WERE RETIRED AND I DIDNT LIKE HAVING TO DO MY HAIR EVERYDAY AS I LIKE TO LOOK NICE WHEN I GO OUTSIDE MY HOME. I USED TO WEAR HAIR PIECES JUST FOR THE SATISFACTION OF BEING READY TO GO IN MINUTES. I STARTED USING THIS OIL AND I WAS SO EXCITED THAT I WENT AND BOUGHT ANOTHER ONE CAUSE I DIDNT KNOW IF I WOULD FIND ANOTHER PLACE TO PURCHASE IT WHILE ON THE ROAD. I COULD NOT BELIEVE THE CHANGE IN MY HAIR. IT WAS OILY LOOKING BUT JUST LOOKED WET SO I PULLED IT IN A PONY TAIL AND PLOPPED ON THE PIECE HELD WITH A BUTTERFLY CLIP. I USED IT ALL THE TIME... I THEN STOPPED USING IT AS I WAS GOING TO A WEDDING AND DIDNT KNOW STYLE I WANTED BUT WENT AND IT GOT A LOT OF RATTING DONE. I DONT LIKE TO DO THAT TO MY HAIR BUT I LET HAIR DRESSER GO AHEAD. GOT TIRED OF HER RATTING SO CANCELLED ALL MY WEEKEND APPOINTMENTS AND STARTED AGAIN WITH THIS WILD GROWTH. I WILL NEVER BE WITHOUT IT AGAIN AND A LITTLE GOES A LONG WAY ON MY HAIR. MY HAIR WAS SILKY AND SHINEY AND JUST ABLE TO GET A  FULLER HEAD OF HAIR BECAUSE IT WAS NO LONGER BREAKING OFF...LOVE THIS STUFF AND WILL BUY A CASE OF IT SO I NEVER RUN OUT OF IT... I KNOW I SAID A LOT BUT I WOULD TELL EVERYONE I KNOW AND HAVE ABOUT THIS OIL...I WILL TALK ANYONE IN TO PURCHASING THIS AS ITS TRULY A MIRACLE IN A BOTTLE....

 


 

October 17, 2012-Amazon.com
By MsKila - See all my reviewsThis review is from: Wild Growth Hair Oil 4 Oz (Health and Beauty)
Great Buy Ladies!!!! Im african american with thin hair. This oil is the BOMB. Not only have I not needed to relax my hair during use but ive also had about 3 inches of growth during my 3 month use. This is the ONLY hair oil that i have used that does not weigh your hair down the slightest bit. I wash, blowdry and flatiron my hair with this oil and my hair is straight, silky, soft very manageable. The smell is a lil weird but it doesnt linger and isnt unbearable. I will highly recommend this oil for any African American woman who wants to grow her hair yet still be able to wear her usual hairstyles.

 

July 22, 2011

(from paper survey)

71 year old female. Uses various shampoos. Flat irons and curls her hair. Length of hair grew  6 1/2 inches, saw thicker hair, improvement in thinning or bald spots, and noticed that her hair became silky in texture, all in 3 months. Comments:  'My hair was bald around the edges, but after using Wild Growth Hair Oil, it filled in the bald spots and thickened my hair.' Click here for original paper  survey response.

Mamie R., Chicago, IL

 

July 12, 2011

-----Original Message-----
From: <>[mailto:<>] On Behalf Of Sandra E.
Sent: Tuesday, July 12, 2011 12:54 PM
To: Wild Growth Co.; nonebesides1@yahoo.com; info@hairgrownfast.com
Subject: New Order was placed for Wild Growth Co.

 

Wild growth oil is completely awesome.  I have used your product for almost a year now and I must say it has transformed my dry straw feeling hair into silky soft tresses.  Words cannot express my gratitude. 

Please submit my order for the green and yellow bottle.  Thank you .

Sandra E., Lawrenceville, NJ 

December 24, 2009

 

wild growth hair oil

Cons: smells bad and should come in bigger bottle
"i just wanted to acknowledge that this product works. it has made my hair very silky, healthy and grown longer tremendously. I love this product and i would definetly recommend this product to anyony trying to grow their hair. My hair is braided at this time and i must say it really helps with a itchy scalp. I love it."

from: http://www.sallybeauty.com/Hair-Oil/SBS-308001,default,pd.html

February 12, 2009

(from survey)

Female, age 41 with fine and dry hair. Has used perms and dyes before and since using Wild Growth products. Has not used any other after shampoo products such as oils pomades and creams since using Wild Growth Hair Oil and Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer. Had used drier and air dried prior to using Wild Growth products. Has flat ironed since using Wild Growth products. Has reported nine inches of growth from using Wild Growth products and has seen improvement in thickness and thin or balding areas  in two weeks. Hair breakage had stopped  in two days. Has noticed instant improvement of hair texture. User comments: My hair is no longer dull and dry texture, is much smoother and shinier. New growth is softer and easier to comb. People comment more on the healthy look & feel of my hair, since I use perms and blond dye on my naturally black hair. They are surprised that my hair is growing, smooth and shiny. I tell them I owe it all to Wild Growth Oil. 5 inches in 3 mos!!!

Click here to see original survey response and comments

G.S., Eufala, Alabama

 

February 21 , 2008

----- Original Message -----

From: M.R.
Sent: Thursday, February 21, 2008 12:46 PM
Subject: The Wild Growth products

 
Hi. I'd like to tell you my experiences with both your products. First, without Wild Growth Hair Oil, I can't even comb my hair. My mom started to put Wild Growth Hair Oil on my head when I was less than 1 old years old. By the time I was 7, my hair was down to my butt. Then I grew taller and now at 22, my hair is almost to my waist. For the past two weeks I must have used your Wild Growth Light Oil Moisturizer only 2 or 3 times. I wanted to use more, but I kept on losing the bottle. But what I noticed is that my dandruff is gone completely! And my hair now feels really silky. After leaving it in  for a few days, all I have to do is brush my hair and the shine and moisture comes back without having to put anymore in! Also, in just such a short period, my hair feels longer. Wild Growth you got another winner!
 
 
 
M.R., University of Illinois, Springfield IL
 

 

----- Original Message -----

From: Thea B.

To: wild growth hair oil

Sent: Thursday, October 11, 2007 7:48 AM


 

    MY HAIR WAS NEVER REALLY  LONG IT WAS ALWAYS SHOULDER LENGTH LIKE MANY OTHERS I SAW YOUR AD IN THE BACK OF THE EBONY MAGAZINE AND WAS A LITTLE UNSURE ABOUT IT SO 2 DAYS LATER I WENT TO THE SALLY BEAUTY SUPPLY STORE AND PURCHASE ONE I MADE SURE IT WASN'T FAKE IT HAS BEEN 3 WEEKS NOW AND MY HAIR IS TO MY BRA STRAP  IT FEELS SO SILKY AND I NEVER HAVE TO USE A PERM AGAIN HOPEFULLY IN THE NEXT 3 WEEKS FROM NOW IT WILL WILL BE DOWN TO MY BUT PEOPLE THIS IS NOT A FAKE IT REALLY WORKS BUT IT STINKS REAL BAD BUT  THE SMELL GOES AWAY THANKS WGO 

Thea B.

 

 

Jun 11, 2007

Buy Wild Growth ® hair care products for natural hair growth

----- Original Message -----

From: D.H.

To:

Sent: Monday, June 11, 2007 2:52 PM


 

Hi wild growth its me D.H from Florida. Like I said wild growth has done wonders to my hair. Many people email me wanting more advise on the product. Its is great I tell them and that's the truth my friend. My mom's hair is long its now sitting on her shoulders. Long silky and beautiful dark hair. Mines would of been long to but due to uneven and many other things. I cut it so I can start from scratch. My hair now is just below my ears, I don't like my cut and i hoping my hair grow very fast. I planning on taken a before and after pictures for everyone to see. My goal is to reach shoulder length hair again before christmas, if you dont think that's possible keep on dreaming sister. I'm gonna use it three time a week on my scalp. Well i really cant wait my hair was cut Saturday June 9th 2007. and today's Monday June 11th 2007 the first time I'm gonna use wild growth ever scenes the cut. And i cant wait to get my long hair back, i kind feel naked without it. well I'm depending on Wild growth hair oil to do its magic. Dont forget this oil is the best. Wild Growth Hair Oil!!!!

D.H.

 

10/29/06

Dear wildgrowth,
 
     Hi I'm D. H I started using this product back when I was in tenth grade. My hair was cut really short in the process of cutting my hair to unbraid faster. I had long thick natural shoulder length hair. I came across wildgrowth while looking at the back of a seventeen magazine, I went to a sally's beauty shop a week later. While using wildgrowth for only three weeks my hair grew 2" long. I don't know what gotten into me but I stop using it for a whole year and some months. In that time my hair has been cut again, relaxed and damage from changing different product. From being mixed with Indian and Haitian my hair I guess cant take all of these different types of chemicals.
     Now I'm seventeen starting my senior year. I was looking up web site online when I came over this one. I remember what it had done for me. So on 10/24/06 my mother bought it for me. I  grease my scalp with it that night, I use to hate the smell now I don't really mind it. My hair feels silky, shinny and its really bouncy. I'm hoping that before my prom which is seven months from now, that my hair reaches the center of my back. I will keep you guys posted in the next two moths. This time I promise to remain an wildgrowth costumer.

D.H.,  FL

 

10/25/06

i have been using wg since april and thats 6 months. My have have grown 5 in''. I really did'nt think that when people said it changed the texture of my hair, So i put some in my hair and i flat ironed it. It was beautful. I love it. My hair was so silky silky hair for a black person. I just love this oil. I really do. I just cam back from sally and bought another bottle. I love ya (and, people, get the oil).

P.B.

Cleveland, OH

 

10/4/06
I have been using your oil for about 4 1/2 years now and my hair is so thick. People use to be able to see through my hair but not anymore.   I wear my hair in braids during the summer using your oil on it.  I haven't relaxed my hair in 5 months.  I took out my braids shampooed and conditioned it.  I never relax my hair fresh out of braids. I used my flat iron using your oil, my hair looks like it was fleshly relaxed.  My friends wanted to know what relaxer I used and I told them your oil and my flat iron.  They told me I really didn't need a relaxer using your oil while flat ironing it.  Wild growth oil has made it possible for me to wait 6-months before relaxing again because it's not healthy to relax the hair to soon in between which makes it a lot healthier.  My daughter hasn't had her hair relaxed in 4-years and all I use is your oil and my flat iron and her hair is silky straight.  I have never gone without using your oil  and can't imagine not having it here. 
A very happy customer, keep up  the good work
Tammie

 

10/1/06
Hi im an 18 year old female that has always wanted long hair, my hair would grow to my shoulders and just start breaking i have (had) really dry hair and i can see that it did grow because i dyed my hair a year ago and i can see the color difference but i don't have the growth. like many of your customers i saw your ad in the back of magazines for years and thought it was a scam well after reading the testimonials and ingredients i decided to buy WGO last week and decided i will use it after I remove my braids and relax my hair. i  also take vitamins such as vitamin E, Biotin, vitamin C, B-complex, and Cod- Liver Oil,today is Sunday and Friday I relaxed my hair i used Revlon (lye) relaxer mild, motions neutralizing shampoo, UBH conditioner and motions tinted conditioner, I used motions leave in conditioner for the roller set. After my hair dried I applied IC heat protecting serum sparingly to my hair and WGO to my hair and scalp, I then flat ironed it when i finished i was wondering why i ever went to the hairdresser my hair looked beautiful, darker, shiny, and healthy, and it felt silky. That night i wrapped my hair and Saturday i unwrapped it and i felt like an Indian that's how silky my hair feels, that night my scalp had this itchy tingly sensation and i am hoping that means hair growth. I just wanted to tell you that i really do love your product and i wish i bought it earlier, the only downside is that it has a smell that reminds me of curry i try to cover it with this shea butter oil i have but it doesn't work. Nothing has ever made my hair feel this good, I cant believe its mine. Thank you...So Much im enclosing a picture(#1)  (picture#2) and i will keep you posted when i notice any change. Thank you again.
CB FROM NYC AND PHILLY

 

 

5/4/06
 I've been using your product for one week, since 4/25/06 and I don't know if my mind is playing tricks on me or what but I have some serious new growth on the very top of my head. I go the hair dresser every 2 weeks.  I'd go sooner but I can't afford it.  By the first 8-10 days I'm dying to get in my beauticians chair because my hair is either on fire from the intense itching or Tony the Tiger has set up camp on my scalp and spread his frosted flakes all over my head.   
It seems that every time I go to the salon they cut my hair saying they had to if I wanted it to grow back even and thicker.  Well It appears my hair is getting shorter and short and not growing as fast as they are cutting. 
While surfing the net I stumbled across your website by accident.  I was doing a search on hair growth.  I wanted to know how fast does the human hair grow on average and see what the comparison was from Caucasian to African Americans.  I felt my hair was retarding and not growth as fast as it used to a few years back. 
I've been experiencing un explained hair loss, thinning that no one notices but me, sections that are about 8" long and sections right in the midst of it that are just 1" long.  It really looks like someone just hacked off a chunk while I was sleeping.  This of course was very depressing and only 1 ore two people know about it.  I've been succumb to wearing weaves all the time now and I know this is not good for my hair as much as it is good for my looks. 
Anyway, I was really excited about your hair oil after reading a whole bunch of testimonies.  I just knew I was on to something.  Especially when I saw some of the before and after photos.  I started making some phone calls to find this product.  I found a little store that carried it.  I immediately bought two bottles.  But after hearing the other testimonials I may have to give one to my mother since one bottle lasts so long. 
Oh back to my story, it has only been 11 days since I've first started using it and my hair feels great.  Using after 5-6 days I have to add a little heat to my hair  honestly I can hardly wait until my next application.  I follow the instructions carefully and my hair and scalp feels revivedMy hair is extremely silky now.  I'm not kidding.  I am really amazed at how smooth shiny  and soft to the touch it is.
  My hair is now softer than the weave hair. Not one kink or snarl or anything.  It just lays lovely and it is not fly away.  It swings and flows so nice.  I am going to start taking pictures hopefully this week so I can keep a journal and submit it to your company.  When I comb my hair in my face it reaches to my lips. Now I could have sworn that when I first started using it that it only reach my top lip, now it covers both lips.  Of course that is no way to measure and now I think my mind is playing tricks on me so when it gets to my chin then I know I am in business. 
Oh I almost forgot,  I called my beautician 2 days ago to tell her that I my have to move my appointment to next week.  I didn't say why, but it's because
I haven't experienced the abundance of flakes in my hair like I'm used to and barely any itching. My hair is not dirty or stinky and it still looks fresh and nice
so already Wildgrowth Hair Oil is saving me money and time spent at the salon.  I want my hair dresser to use it when I get my hair washed,but I don't want her to know what I am using.  I want it to be a secret until other people notice on their own.  Plus she may not believe it's the product and may say it's because she cut my hair.  So I may end up washing it and blow drying it my self and then go in the shop do finish it.   
Ok my long story is done. I'll write again soon and hopefully have some pictures for you. 
Thanks and Have a Blessed Day. 
A.M. Johnson Upstate NY.


4/15/06

This stuff  WORKS. My hair grows twice as fast and it's getting longer and the new growth if growing in softer /silkier. I love this stuff, thank you!!
P.D., MO

4/14/06
I began using Wild Growth Hair Oil about 10 years ago after I suffered an allergic reaction to weaving hair glue. In a matter of a week or so after removing the weave, I was left with an approximately 2” diameter bald spot in the middle of my head. I tried everything to grow my hair back, but nothing worked. Then I saw an ad for Wild Growth in a magazine and I ordered it. After my very first use, I noticed my hair was incredibly  soft and after only a short few months   my hair began to grow back in the balding spot, but more surprisingly, I reached shoulder length hair   for the first time in my life. Over the years, for no particular reason, I discontinued using the oil and tried several other products, but NOTHING made my hair feel as silky.  I continued to experience slight thinning in the spot affected by the glue, which was more prominent after relaxing my hair. Finally in December of 2004, I decided to stop relaxing and go natural to see if this would help the thinning. Before cutting my relaxer out, I did a TON of research and asked several dozen women what they used on natural hair, as I hadn’t been natural since I was about 10 years old. Wild Growth Oil came up many times, which I had forgotten about since I hadn’t used it in about 3 years.  After I cut all my relaxer out, I was freaked out because my hair was way beyond nappy. I expected it to be kinky, but not nearly as kinky as it was. I was going to put a relaxer in it, but I decided to try Wild Growth before doing this. I put the oil on my slightly damp hair and my naps just melted away. My hair felt so soft and was unbelievable manageable, needless to say, 8 months later I am still relaxer free and my hair has grown like crazy and better than anything, my thin spot is no longer thin and the hair in this spot is just as long as the rest of my hair. The first picture was taken in October 2004 and the next only 4 months later…The growth is amazing and since the Feb picture, I have gained about an inch.   I am sending the release via postal services.
 

Before              After

E.S. Grand Rapids, MI

 

 

 

3/22/06
Hi, my name is Thaina and I would like to share my testimonial with everyone. Like most of you I was on the Internet looking for something to make my hair grow quickly....in a NY minute! I came upon Wild Growth Hair Oil and read all of the testimonials over and over. My guts told me to purchase it and I took a chance. I don't regret it a bit. Today makes it one month exactly since I've been using this magic oil potion. A little bit before I used the oil,  I had to cut my hair so short that I felt so embarrassed. I felt like a little boy who just got a hair cut... mine was cut like just a few inches away from my scalp. I had severe scalp problems due to perm, weave, etc. I took care of them then used the oil. I had a huge bald spot on top of my head like an old man getting bald and a bald spot in the back of my head.
    So I couldn't wait until it was okay to grow my hair back. I used the oil exactly how it's directed and watched my hair grow strong and healthy. My bald spot on top of my head is now at least 80% filled in, as far as the back of my head same results.
My hair overall all over my head is growing rapidly like grass on a lawn. Everyday since closing in on the third week  my hair growth really has in
creased. I now have an afro not a medium sized afro but a small afro but not so small but yet not medium. I notice that everyday my hair grows just little bit more than the day before. I also notice that immediately after I apply the oil now, I itch more than ever due to hair growth. But I never had to wonder if my hair was growing thanks to the itching-which I don't mind.  I don't have any split ends believe it or not! and I'm very grateful for this product. I will give another testimonial after a few months have passed. Everyone tells me your hair really  grew  very fast and what am I using. I tell them it's WGHO. Now, I'm not embarrassed by hair anymore. I'm sorry I don't have a picture of before and after I was too ashamed.

3/25/06-Hi, it's me again... Thaina I just wanted to say also how silky, soft, and how my hair is getting thicker constantly. The texture of my hair did change instantly after the first use. As I continued to use it , it seems to me that my hair is getting softer, fuller, longer, silkier (if there is such a word). You can just look at my hair and know that it is very healthy. At first I didn't like the smell of the oil, but now I don't mind it at all. I find that now I need to put a little bit more oil than before. My scalp and hair just drinks the oil and loves it. I've never come across a product like this before! My hair is just growing, growing, growing  like really crazy... I love it!!! A big thank you  to the person who invented this product and to the company. I am forever a customer.
T.M.
Brooklyn, NY


 

2/4/06
Hello.  I didn't know where to send my testimonial  so I e-mailed you. I have been using the oil for about a month and a half now. It has really helped my hair to become silky and smooth. Also my hair has grew about a 1/2 inch. I had long hair in the past but a bad weave ponytail took my hair out. I remembered an article about wild growth and decided to try it: my hair was beautiful. I am going to continue to use the oil and see my results eight months from now.  I will keep you posted.
T.F., Dallas, TX
 

12/10/05
I bought a bottle of your wildgrowth oil and I have to say that I love it!  I didn't know how to properly flat iron my hair but with your oil it was very easy.  I get a silky straight press everytime right down to my ends (this is very important to me since I used to have bad looking ends).  Also, it keeps my hair very straight (even when I touch it up with heat) until my next relaxer touch up which is about every four to five months so my hair actually gets to grow.  I also have very, very dry hair that was on the verge of being brittle.  Your oil actually keeps it soft.  I use just a little everyday (especially on the ends since that is my main problem area). I would recommend your oil to anyone.
T.

 

 

 

1/06/05
I have to say your product Wildgrowth oil is amazing. Within a couple of days of use, I've seen a huge change in my hair. It's more shiny, smooth and silky and it's already grown 2 whole inches.
A.T.

Coushatta LA

 

*3/24/03

Hello, I am an aspiring Commercial Actress. I started using Wild Growth last week on tuesday and this week, my hair is 1/2 an inch longer. My sister had informed me of its growth yesterday and I had said to her, "Yeah right. Are you serious?" I had to see it for myself to determine whether she was lying or not. So I went to my bathroom, looked in the mirror and sure enough, my hair had actually grown! It's also soft and manageable. It also stays that way after washing it. This product is made up of so many vitamins and minerals that you can actually smell it. I've been seeing the Wild Growth ad in 'X' Magazine since I was about 9 or 10 years old. I'm 21 years old now. Being that my hair has grown 1/2 inch longer within a week, just think how long my hair will be in 4 months! I'm telling you, I've never received such satisfaction fron any other product I've used except yours. Now, I'll be able to sport long, silky hair and different styles when I get my new head shots done. I'm siding with my fellow satisfied customers when I say, PLEASE STAY IN BUSINESS!!

R.B.
 

06/03/02

Before I bought your product, I had to buy a combination of hair products just to do half of what your product does. Constantly throwing away money. The crown area of my head was less than an inch and you could see through my hair. It was medium on the sides and medium length in the back. I yearned for long, healthy hair. I could'nt sleep at night, nor was I happy with my looks. I did'nt want to wear hair that was'nt mine. I bought your product on faith hoping it could do what it said. Well, it's three weeks later and after thinking I could never see my hair grow it's at least (2) or (3) inches  longer in the back and touching my shoulders on the sides and guess what? The almost bald spot on the crown area is growing---growing! (smile). I'm so happy. Thank you for such a good affordable, wonderful product. My hair is no longer brittle, dry or weak. Its silky, thick and beautiful. I prayed to God for help and he sent me to Wild Growth. Forever a customer--you're the best.

T.B.

 

 

1/19/02

I just purchased a bottle of of your growth formula yesterday. I used it last night and I have noticed the silkiness and shine that it gave to my hair.

J.D.

 

*11/1/02
One week ago, I found your site on the web. The testimonials were shocking. So was the price. Your product is relatively inexpensive considering people are claiming it works miracles. Plenty of people say they can grow hair. Half of them are liars and the other half charge three installments of $29.99. It is good that your product is affordable. That means that you are honest and are not trying to get rich off people's desire to have long and healthy hair.
My hair is already to my bra, I want it to my waist. I also want my crown area to catch up with the rest of my hair ( it was broken off by chemical abuse and neglect). Usually I don't go for these internet ads. But your testimonials seem real enough and your all natural product is not likely to damage my hair even if it doesn't work, so now I've decided to try it.
I recently washed my hair. Usually after I wash it, I condition, rinse the conditioner, put in a leave in conditioner, apply a light oil and blow dry. Since I know that heat was part of the reason my hair broke off to begin with, I cut out the flat iron and blow dry very little. This leaves my hair in a frizzy afro and it is never the same as when I first got my hair touched up. A few days ago, my afro and I bounced to the mirror and I looked at myself and decided to use some Wild Growth. I was wondering if it would be as straight and well conditioned as the testimonials claimed it would be after application. I put some on my hair and scalp and didn't notice anything especially shocking or wonderful, only that my hair seemed softer. Same thing next day. Two days later, however, my afro is gone and my hair is black, shiny and silky as though I just went to the shop! I have not seen any growth yet but my scalp was itching yesterday and it usually itches when it is growing. So that's pretty promising. I am hoping your oil will help me reach my goal. I will update you. You can use this testimonial if you want to. That's it.
A.C.
 

11/1/02

One week ago, I found your site on the web. The testimonials were shocking. So was the price. Your product is relatively inexpensive considering people are claiming it works miracles. Plenty of people say they can grow hair. Half of them are liars and the other half charge three installments of $29.99. It is good that your product is affordable. That means that you are honest and are not trying to get rich off people's desire to have long and healthy hair.

My hair is already to my bra, I want it to my waist. I also want my crown area to catch up with the rest of my hair ( it was broken off by chemical abuse and neglect). Usually I don't go for these internet ads. But your testimonials seem real enough and your all natural product is not likely to damage my hair even if it doesn't work, so now I've decided to try it.

I recently washed my hair. Usually after I wash it, I condition, rinse the conditioner, put in a leave in conditioner, apply a light oil and blow dry. Since I know that heat was part of the reason my hair broke off to begin with, I cut out the flat iron and blow dry very little. This leaves my hair in a frizzy afro and it is never the same as when I first got my hair touched up. A few days ago, my afro and I bounced to the mirror and I looked at myself and decided to use some Wild Growth. I was wondering if it would be as straight and well conditioned as the testimonials claimed it would be after application. I put some on my hair and scalp and didn't notice anything especially shocking or wonderful, only that my hair seemed softer. Same thing next day. Two days later, however, my afro is gone and my hair is black, shiny and silky as though I just went to the shop! I have not seen any growth yet but my scalp was itching yesterday and it usually itches when it is growing. So that's pretty promising. I am hoping your oil will help me reach my goal. I will update you. You can use this testimonial if you want to. That's it.

A.C.
 

*10/22/02
...I've been using your product for a little over one month. I usually wear my hair naturally curly and I wash it twice a week, deep condition it, then apply your product. It has made my hair so much more manageable and my hair has grown  over the past 5 weeks. At least an inch. My sister decided to straighten my hair but I didn't want to at first because it would always get frizzy. She flat ironed my hair but i didn't use your product at that moment and as usual my hair was frizzy within 1 day. Later the next day, while I was doing my hair for work, I decided to put a little on each section that I flat ironed and to my surprise it was more silky and as I'm emailing you now from work my hair is not frizzy at all. I put it on my ends and a little on my whole head. It is wonderful.
A.W.
 

6/03/02

Before I bought your product, I had to buy a combination of hair products just to do half of what your product does. Constantly throwing away money. The crown area of my head was less than an inch and you could see through my hair. It was medium on the sides and medium length in the back. I yearned for long, healthy hair. I could'nt sleep at night, nor was I happy with my looks. I did'nt want to wear hair that was'nt mine. I bought your product on faith hoping it could do what it said. Well, it's three weeks later and after thinking I could never see my hair grow, it's at least (2) or (3) inches longer in the back and touching my shoulders on the sides and guess what? The almost bald spot on the crown area is growing---growing! (smile). I'm so happy. Thank you for such a good affordable, wonderful product. My hair is no longer brittle, dry or weak. Its silky, thick and beautiful. I prayed to God for help and he sent me to Wild Growth. Forever a customer--you're the best.

T.B.
 

*5/8/02
 
I have attached a before and after photo of my niece.  The first picture is her now and the other picture is before.

                      After  <<<<<<<<<<<<  Before                           


 

I am very impressed with Wildgrowth and it is a product I can stand by. Wildgrowth has had amazing results for not only my niece but my other family members as well. I started using Wildgrowth when I keep trying other product that had little result. Her hair was breaking off and tangling constantly. I thought if I keep it in braids it would grow and be manageable but even with braids it was still the same. Anyone who wears braid can understand, if your hair is in braids it gathers lint and debris and when you take the braids out it still tangles and breaks off. Also you have to keep the scalp well oiled. I tried the braid sprays. Heavier Jarred Hair Conditioners and it was just not working. Then I was in the park with my Niece and I meet a woman whose daughter has beautiful hair. At first I just looked with admiring eyes. We began talking and I asked her about her daughter's hair. She told me about Wildgrowth. I combed the Beauty stores and I could not find it on the shelf. In frustration I asked the desk about Wildgrowth. The young lady told me Wildgrowth is never keep on the open shelves because the Wildgrowth would be stolen. She asked if I was a beautician. I said "no", but I was puzzled. I was thinking could this little bottle of oil be that great. I was taken back by the price of such a small bottle and I was thinking what a rip off for such a small bottle so I paid for it and left the store. I got home and decided I would use it on myself first just to make sure it would not irritate her scalp or skin. I washed my hair. Making sure my hair was free of all oils. This is my hair's most vulnerable time for breakage. I read the instructions. It said apply about 10 drops. I said to myself, they really did not think when they wrote these instructions but ok. I did as the Wildgrowth instruction advised. I poured the Wildgrowth out in my hands and rubbed it through. When I blow dried my hair, I was shocked that it blew straight. No hair breakage. The shine was great. It was the first time I did not need to use a hot comb. I was siked so I did my niece's hair. I took the braids out and she was set to cry. I just took out the braid and washed it. I didn't even comb it. I was thinking, "ok Wildgrowth, lets see what you are going to do now and this mess." Bad enough she gave me a hard time but now I knew I was looking for trouble. I used the same 10 drops. I rubbed it through her hair. I could feel her hair become less tense but I said maybe it was just the oil in my hand. I parted the hair for braiding and my niece was ready to act up. I was thinking the fight is on. I started to comb as usual end to root. NO TANGLES!!! I was thinking ok lets go further with this experiment. I parted out my first braid and began to cornroll. My niece was not up for this at all but we pressed on. The first braid was like the hair was silky smooth. I got to the end and the hair was no longer wet. I was really nervous because this is the time when the hair gets tangles and I am in for a battle. I parted the hair. Combed root to end. The comb went through very easy with no resistance. I stepped back I was floored that the Wildgrowth really worked. I had to read the bottle again. I finished her hair and was thinking this is the beginning of a great relationship. My niece is four and usually getting through the untangling and braiding was taking me 4 hours. It got to a point where I would braid and take a playbreak. anyone who has kids knows you can't ask a kid to set 10 seconds let alone 4 hours. I was shocked an hour top. Then after the braiding was the test of how will it wear. I was thinking to myself, if this product goes a week with at least dull shine then maybe we have something. I did not put any other oil in her hair. I said again to myself' I am asking for trouble. THE SHINE STAYED!!! I left it in two weeks to make sure. Then came the day I had to take her hair out and this starts our battle. I took out the first braid. Yes she had lint so I knew I had a fight. I brushed it through they lint came out with ease. Her hair was so healthy and shinny. I took all the braids out I was amazed. I WAS SOLD!!! But that was not the amazing part. This was just being. I kept using the product on her and me. I only had one problem, the wildgrowth made my hair so thick that a perm would not hold but less than two weeks and I could live with that. My nieces hair was an amazing different story. Her hair has never been permed it was getting thick and long. It grew leaps and bounds. I was thinking about that fairy tale Repunzel. I was thinking Repunzel's Mom had to use Wildgrowth to get her hair to grow.
I kept the Wildgrowth a secret. I thought if I raved over the product people would not believe me. I have learned through the years you learn by example. Each time people would see my niece they would say what beautiful hair. I said thank you. The proof was when I sent Christmas picture. Everyone wrote me back. She was beautiful. What beautiful hair. They asked me if that was her hair. I wrote back Yes it was her hair and actually they were not seeing the full length because I pinned it underneath so it would not get in her way. Then the calls started coming in. They wanted to know what I was using. I told them about Wildgrowth. My sister now uses it and she is getting the same result. My nieces Mom uses it and her hair had the same result. I used it on my Mom's her. She has gray hair and anyone with gray hair knows that the wrong product could yellow the hair but the Wildgrowth made it thicker, easier to manage and stopped the frizz and No Yellowing. I also found that people think that this is a black product but I gave it to my friend as a gift. She is Italian. she thought I was crazy. She has a curl perm. Her hair was not holding its luster. Now she uses 5 drops a day. she says her hair is like silk. It has a great shine and the oil is not heavy. I think that is the beauty of Wildgrowth. Also it took me 1 year to use up a bottle. AMAZING!!! I really got my monies worth and more.
Thank you Wildgrowth .
A. T.
July 16, 1999
When I was in grade school I always wanted long, soft hair because my class mates teased me about having nappy hair.  Now it's the summer before my Tenth grade year in high school.  I've found Wild Growth and I've found  happiness.  I can't wait to go back to school with my silky, shiny hair!!  Those girls won't be able to do anything but wonder what I've done.  I won't tell them, but I'll tell others that my hair is beautiful. All because of Wild Growth Hair Oil!!!
D.H.
April 28, 1999
My problem began when I started perming my hair. Over the years, using different beauticians and putting perms on myself, my hair had become very fragile. I constantly combed hand-full amounts of hair in my hand. My ends were always so dry and would break off very easily...
  After washing it out, I thought: "I'm going to put some of this oil on my hair as it dries." After my hair dried, to my amazement, my hair was conditioned to the ends!!!! It was so soft and silky!! My ends were beautiful. Three days later, my ends were still very conditioned. No dryness!!! (I wash my hair once a week)
When it came time to wash my hair again, I noticed my ends were still conditioned. NO MORE DRY ENDS.
I have noticed that my hair is much longer. I have been getting so many compliments on my hair. People everywhere are asking me, "Debbie, what are you using on your hair? It is just growing." I tell them about your product. I just had to learn how to use it on MY hair. Just putting it on did not do the trick for me. After cleaning my hair, sitting under the drier really conditions my ends, which ends my breakage, which helps my hair to keep its length.
I love your product. I just ordered 3 bottles. I hope more African Americans find out about your product. It is perfect for children with hair growth problems.
March 6, 1999
This Wild Growth Hair Oil is the BEST product on the market! I Love it! My daughter's hair was really thick, very hard to manage when I washed it. Thanks to this oil, she loves getting her hair done. Her hair is past her shoulder and now very easy to comb. I can't believe how silky and shiny her hair is! Thanks Again. I am one very satisfied customer.
S.C.